Chevron Left
返回到 走向伟大:私人企业的理性成长,第二部分

学生对 弗吉尼亚大学 提供的 走向伟大:私人企业的理性成长,第二部分 的评价和反馈

4.8
207 个评分
56 个审阅

课程概述

This course focuses on the common human resource ("people") challenges faced by existing private businesses when they attempt to grow substantially. PART 1 OF THE GROW TO GREATNESS COURSE IS NOT A PREREQUISITE FOR TAKING THIS COURSE....

热门审阅

DN

Sep 30, 2015

Hess is an excellent mind and teacher/leader/expert/veteran/entrepreneur in the field! Can't wait to connect and learn more from him, he seems to understand business like a seasoned man should.

AS

Aug 02, 2017

This course was an amazing course that taught me many real life examples and cases.\n\nThanks to Pro: Edd Hess for making this course so interesting and charming.

筛选依据:

1 - 走向伟大:私人企业的理性成长,第二部分 的 25 个评论(共 55 个)

创建者 Martin K M

Dec 04, 2018

The two parts of Grow to Greatness is the best i have learnt regarding entrepreneurship. I believe the skills i have got will help me run my future business and also improve my managing skills both at work and home.. Thanks Ed, you are great.

创建者 Nasir H

Apr 09, 2019

Excellent course. Has been able to touch all the main topics that are required to become a good entrepreneur. Thanks for preparing this course.

创建者 Gabriela M V

Aug 18, 2015

Excelente curso y excelente profesor. Gracias Ed por todo tu aporte

创建者 Karthik m

Dec 26, 2015

Highly practical, loved it.

创建者 john m

Oct 25, 2015

Amazing information, great companies who really explin what made them great. Exellent research that really drives home the what and the how to grow a business as well as just think metaphorically to apply it to other stages of business or life. would defniitly recomend this to friends and other entreprenuers.

创建者 Tony K

Nov 16, 2017

Great knowledge, product of great research, taught by great lecture and excellent team! Thank you!!!

创建者 Tania V L

Apr 01, 2017

Great course and great teacher. This course will help you if you are developing your business and make better decisions. Thank you Ed.

创建者 Arun V

Aug 18, 2015

Great instructions on building a team. Delivered beautifully by very experienced professor.

创建者 Ernesto T

Jan 17, 2017

Great!

创建者 Will N

Aug 13, 2015

Excellent course. Really interesting concepts.

创建者 武利鑫

Dec 16, 2015

很好,值得去学习

创建者 Martin K

Aug 18, 2015

Even better than part 1! But a small caveat, this is not for new grads or people just starting a business - choose some of the University of Maryland entrepreneur classes instead for that. That said, a must for people with 3+ years in business.

创建者 Snezana M

Aug 28, 2015

Professor Hess is amazing!

创建者 Simon D V

Jul 27, 2017

Ed is an incredible professor that keeps you hooked during the whole class! Great business cases and analysis! Of course, the interviews with the entrepreneurs themselves are awesome! Loved this course, definitely 5 stars.

创建者 Bobrov A

Sep 14, 2015

Ed, is the best teacher in my life. Very usefull course. Thanks to coursera.

创建者 Rob

Sep 23, 2015

The two Grow to Greatness courses are fantastic and I would highly recommend them to anyone starting or running an existing business. The material is a great mix of theory and practical information and Professor Hess and his staff expertly bring the course content to life. His passion for the subject matter and his enjoyment of teaching clearly shines through, even on these taped lectures. Thank you!

创建者 PAULO E L G

Jul 10, 2017

Excelent

创建者 Gerasymova T

Apr 29, 2018

Excellent!

创建者 Arturo P

Nov 05, 2015

Amazing

创建者 Antoine C

Dec 17, 2015

Captivating course, highly motivated instructor, deep thinking and understanding course and materials.

创建者 Danny N

Sep 30, 2015

Hess is an excellent mind and teacher/leader/expert/veteran/entrepreneur in the field! Can't wait to connect and learn more from him, he seems to understand business like a seasoned man should.

创建者 Yannick P

Apr 19, 2017

Excellent course, with many top notch examples, maybe even better than the 1st part !

创建者 Edward J B

Nov 08, 2015

Insightful course that will remind the student of the critical importance of people in the business, as well as critical best practices. Great course!

创建者 GEORGE H

Apr 13, 2016

this teacher is amazing love the way he teaches..

创建者 HAMID S

May 28, 2017

SUPERB WITH SUPERB PROFESSOR. THANK YOU SO MUCH.