Chevron Left
返回到 走向伟大:私人企业的理性成长,第二部分

学生对 弗吉尼亚大学 提供的 走向伟大:私人企业的理性成长,第二部分 的评价和反馈

4.8
226 个评分
62 条评论

课程概述

This course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia and taught by top-ranked faculty, focuses on the common human resource ("people") challenges faced by existing private businesses when they attempt to grow substantially. PART 1 OF THE GROW TO GREATNESS COURSE IS NOT A PREREQUISITE FOR TAKING THIS COURSE....

热门审阅

DN

Sep 30, 2015

Hess is an excellent mind and teacher/leader/expert/veteran/entrepreneur in the field! Can't wait to connect and learn more from him, he seems to understand business like a seasoned man should.

AS

Aug 02, 2017

This course was an amazing course that taught me many real life examples and cases.\n\nThanks to Pro: Edd Hess for making this course so interesting and charming.

筛选依据:

1 - 走向伟大:私人企业的理性成长,第二部分 的 25 个评论(共 61 个)

创建者 Rob

Sep 23, 2015

The two Grow to Greatness courses are fantastic and I would highly recommend them to anyone starting or running an existing business. The material is a great mix of theory and practical information and Professor Hess and his staff expertly bring the course content to life. His passion for the subject matter and his enjoyment of teaching clearly shines through, even on these taped lectures. Thank you!

创建者 john m

Oct 25, 2015

Amazing information, great companies who really explin what made them great. Exellent research that really drives home the what and the how to grow a business as well as just think metaphorically to apply it to other stages of business or life. would defniitly recomend this to friends and other entreprenuers.

创建者 Donna H

Nov 15, 2015

Edward Hess is a great tutor, enthusiastic and very knowledgeable. Time flies with Ed! It's always engaging watching and learning from him. I can't wait to apply the principles, skills and techniques to my own company and follow suit - Grow to Greatness. Thanks for a great course!

创建者 Alberto J J

Mar 18, 2020

It was as good as GTG Part I if not better, everything that I´ve learnt from Prof.Hess is directly applicable in my management style...I was a theory x manager when I became Manager for the first time and experienced and evolution to Y but still not htere, a lot to be improved yet!

创建者 Martin K

Aug 18, 2015

Even better than part 1! But a small caveat, this is not for new grads or people just starting a business - choose some of the University of Maryland entrepreneur classes instead for that. That said, a must for people with 3+ years in business.

创建者 Martin K M

Dec 04, 2018

The two parts of Grow to Greatness is the best i have learnt regarding entrepreneurship. I believe the skills i have got will help me run my future business and also improve my managing skills both at work and home.. Thanks Ed, you are great.

创建者 TUMWINE P

Jul 19, 2019

Prof Ed clearly shows how to manage people, processes and systems, and the reality of business. Business is tough. We need processes to help us get consistent and build high employee engagement to that employees take care of our customers

创建者 Sonya L

Sep 10, 2020

A course that is necessary for every entrepreneur should take. It provides sobering realizations of what is needed to grow your company...decisions that must be made for further growth. But a very enjoyable course and great presentation.

创建者 Andre M

Jun 14, 2016

Glad to have done this course, after the Part 1. Professor Hess's insights definitely have brought me to a different level of thinking, planning and running a business. Hope to read his books and make another of his courses anytime.

创建者 Simon D V

Jul 27, 2017

Ed is an incredible professor that keeps you hooked during the whole class! Great business cases and analysis! Of course, the interviews with the entrepreneurs themselves are awesome! Loved this course, definitely 5 stars.

创建者 Danny N

Sep 30, 2015

Hess is an excellent mind and teacher/leader/expert/veteran/entrepreneur in the field! Can't wait to connect and learn more from him, he seems to understand business like a seasoned man should.

创建者 Abdisamed M S

Aug 02, 2017

This course was an amazing course that taught me many real life examples and cases.

Thanks to Pro: Edd Hess for making this course so interesting and charming.

创建者 Edward J B

Nov 08, 2015

Insightful course that will remind the student of the critical importance of people in the business, as well as critical best practices. Great course!

创建者 Nasir H

Apr 09, 2019

Excellent course. Has been able to touch all the main topics that are required to become a good entrepreneur. Thanks for preparing this course.

创建者 Grettel V T M

Sep 10, 2020

Excellent guidance to do things right even as a business person or as a key management member. Thank you to the professor and his team. :-)

创建者 Tania V L

Apr 01, 2017

Great course and great teacher. This course will help you if you are developing your business and make better decisions. Thank you Ed.

创建者 Fernando C P

Dec 14, 2015

Excellent course, It gave me a lot of useful information that help me in the procces of grow my business, very recommended.

创建者 Kuttappan R K

May 04, 2017

It's a fantastic choice of subject. learning from the experts guides you to even a better level of understanding.

创建者 Antoine C

Dec 17, 2015

Captivating course, highly motivated instructor, deep thinking and understanding course and materials.

创建者 Tony K

Nov 16, 2017

Great knowledge, product of great research, taught by great lecture and excellent team! Thank you!!!

创建者 Arun V

Aug 18, 2015

Great instructions on building a team. Delivered beautifully by very experienced professor.

创建者 Yannick P

Apr 19, 2017

Excellent course, with many top notch examples, maybe even better than the 1st part !

创建者 Louisa I

Nov 14, 2018

Very insightful on mannerism that impact our business growth or lack thereof.

创建者 Ry G M

Nov 29, 2015

Professor Ed is very inspiring and engaging. He has the best teaching skills!

创建者 Bobrov A

Sep 14, 2015

Ed, is the best teacher in my life. Very usefull course. Thanks to coursera.