Chevron Left
返回到 走向伟大:私人企业的理性成长,第二部分

学生对 弗吉尼亚大学 提供的 走向伟大:私人企业的理性成长,第二部分 的评价和反馈

4.8
231 个评分
64 条评论

课程概述

This course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia and taught by top-ranked faculty, focuses on the common human resource ("people") challenges faced by existing private businesses when they attempt to grow substantially. PART 1 OF THE GROW TO GREATNESS COURSE IS NOT A PREREQUISITE FOR TAKING THIS COURSE....

热门审阅

DN
Sep 29, 2015

Hess is an excellent mind and teacher/leader/expert/veteran/entrepreneur in the field! Can't wait to connect and learn more from him, he seems to understand business like a seasoned man should.

AS
Aug 1, 2017

This course was an amazing course that taught me many real life examples and cases.\n\nThanks to Pro: Edd Hess for making this course so interesting and charming.

筛选依据:

51 - 走向伟大:私人企业的理性成长,第二部分 的 63 个评论(共 63 个)

创建者 武利鑫

Dec 15, 2015

很好,值得去学习

创建者 Ismael M M

Nov 14, 2015

Excelent

创建者 Arturo P

Nov 5, 2015

Amazing

创建者 Ernesto T

Jan 16, 2017

Great!

创建者 Hernan B C

Feb 8, 2016

cool

创建者 Charlene S

Oct 2, 2015

C

创建者 Widiasatria U

Nov 12, 2020

A course that is necessary for every entrepreneur or for you that want to be an entrepreneur should take. It provides realizations of what is needed to grow your company and decisions that must be made for further growth. For me, the way of the instructor teaching is not the best way for me but still it is great to learn with.

创建者 Manuel S - C

Feb 4, 2016

Not as powerful as Part I, but definitely a must for business people and entrepreneurs. Very interesting subject and great professor. Take growth to the next level...

创建者 Serge H

Nov 1, 2018

Very Nice, thank you the promoter nice to have you

创建者 Michele M

Oct 9, 2015

Very interesting thank you.

创建者 Justin L

Jan 16, 2016

Excellent Course!

创建者 Shantanu G

Aug 30, 2015

Superb Course...

创建者 Ramona a

Mar 20, 2016

The instructor is very annoying and he talks way too much about non important stuff.