Chevron Left
返回到 战略计划与执行

学生对 弗吉尼亚大学 提供的 战略计划与执行 的评价和反馈

4.7
556 个评分
124 条评论

课程概述

Avoid the pitfalls of strategy planning and execution with the tools and skills from this course. In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia and taught by top-ranked faculty, you'll learn the pillars of strategy execution--analysis, formulation, and implementation--and how to use the 4A model to effectively approach strategy execution. Finally, a panel of leaders from entrepreneurs, nonprofits, and industry, share their expertise gleaned from years of successful strategy planning and execution....

热门审阅

S

Oct 30, 2019

I must recommend this to those who want to understand the Strategy Planning and its Execution. This course helps them a lot to understand the basic structure of developing a strategy.

TK

Sep 8, 2020

Amazing to see all the sharings from different successful people starting from all those CEOs, chairman, CFO, dean. All great to listen and understand more of real life experiences

筛选依据:

26 - 战略计划与执行 的 50 个评论(共 125 个)

创建者 Dia E D S

Apr 8, 2018

Thank you so much. It is the most difficult course among the 4 but your approach made it easy and useful.

创建者 John G

Sep 13, 2018

A Must course to take as it highlights good strategies in terms of planning and especially execution.

创建者 Tushar S

Jun 4, 2016

Wonderfully insightful and relevant contents.... I could apply them to my company fully ...

创建者 Rushabh P

Sep 23, 2020

I really like the Interviews with the business tycoons and their views business strategy.

创建者 Amna R S A N ( O - B A N

Nov 28, 2020

Very good course captured all elements related to strategic planning and execution

创建者 Faiz C

Sep 22, 2016

This has given a great insights for my consulting career

F M Cassim

FMC Consulting

创建者 Sandra J

Apr 2, 2021

I found this course very relatable and adaptable in my current work environment

创建者 Asim K G

Jan 16, 2021

excellent planform to learn the niches of Strategy and execution , the facukty

创建者 Zenitzia S

Jul 6, 2020

Excellent! I had so much fun learning! This is very exciting to me! Thank you!

创建者 Simon B

Apr 11, 2020

It is perfect for someone wanting to master how to formulate a great strategy

创建者 Joseph N K

Oct 27, 2020

An excellent course for those who would like to hone their strategic skills.

创建者 ARVIND M

Sep 19, 2017

A good course to know important aspects of Strategic Planning and Execution.

创建者 Adil R

Nov 17, 2017

Excellent course structure and great study material available for users.

创建者 Md. D N

Jul 10, 2020

I felt like doing something practical. The guests were great, perhaps

创建者 Ritesh P

May 26, 2018

Excellent course. Absolutely loved the practical applications of this

创建者 Khawla M A K

Sep 15, 2021

the course is crucially important for planning & strategy employees

创建者 AARON D L R L

Jun 6, 2020

Excellent Course all the learned concepts are applicable to my job

创建者 Piyush M

May 2, 2020

Over all very good narrative by Instructor. Love to attend this

创建者 Phrayanarongrote T

Feb 22, 2017

Thank you

Coursera classes made me successful in the workplace.

创建者 Vineeta D

Apr 30, 2016

An excellent understanding of roadmap for strategy planning

创建者 Cesar S

Oct 11, 2020

Very nice course, good professors and good content.

创建者 Aditya S

May 15, 2019

G

r

e

a

t

c

o

u

r

s

e

o

n

S

t

r

a

t

e

g

y

E

x

e

c

u

t

I

o

n

a

n

d

I

m

p

l

e

m

e

n

t

创建者 sabyasachi m

Aug 25, 2017

It gave me interest in business decision making

创建者 runali p

Aug 29, 2020

Amazing course content & very good explanation

创建者 DEEPAK R

Jul 29, 2019

Immense learning and application of the same.