Chevron Left
返回到 战略计划与执行

学生对 弗吉尼亚大学 提供的 战略计划与执行 的评价和反馈

4.7
405 个评分
87 条评论

课程概述

Avoid the pitfalls of strategy planning and execution with the tools and skills from this course. In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia and taught by top-ranked faculty, you'll learn the pillars of strategy execution--analysis, formulation, and implementation--and how to use the 4A model to effectively approach strategy execution. Finally, a panel of leaders from entrepreneurs, nonprofits, and industry, share their expertise gleaned from years of successful strategy planning and execution....

热门审阅

S

Oct 31, 2019

I must recommend this to those who want to understand the Strategy Planning and its Execution. This course helps them a lot to understand the basic structure of developing a strategy.

TK

Sep 09, 2020

Amazing to see all the sharings from different successful people starting from all those CEOs, chairman, CFO, dean. All great to listen and understand more of real life experiences

筛选依据:

51 - 战略计划与执行 的 75 个评论(共 86 个)

创建者 Avkash D

Aug 06, 2020

Very well designed course!

创建者 luis A M I

Jul 24, 2017

Very practical approach.

创建者 Randy V C

Jun 10, 2020

Excelente lo recomiendo

创建者 krishna K N

Sep 09, 2018

Very nicely stractured

创建者 Munmoon G

Jun 02, 2020

Wonderful professors!

创建者 Rajeev K S

Sep 18, 2020

Very good knowledge

创建者 Parag

Apr 14, 2018

Very good contents.

创建者 Ing. M H

Aug 11, 2016

Fantastic material

创建者 Santiago C

Mar 25, 2016

Very useful course

创建者 Alexander R A

Feb 08, 2017

Excellent program

创建者 Amit S Y

May 31, 2018

Awesome course.

创建者 Andrea L

Apr 15, 2016

Great course!

创建者 Thana B

May 16, 2020

Great course

创建者 Itzchel S P

Jun 27, 2016

Love it!!!

创建者 Alaa e

Jun 23, 2020

wonderful

创建者 Flt L G R

Jun 17, 2020

THANKS...

创建者 Mona A A

Aug 17, 2020

good

创建者 Anjan B

Nov 09, 2018

V

创建者 ken.wong321@gmail.com

Feb 13, 2018

I recently completed the Strategic Planning and Execution course by the University of Virginia, Darden Business School. The content was clearly presented and relevant. The case studies helped me relate the concepts to real world businesses, environment and challenges. I would highly recommend this course to anyone with an interest in strategic analysis, formulation and strategy execution.

创建者 Prashant S

Dec 09, 2019

Course introduces concepts in a succinct manner. Provides a step-by-step guide on how and when to use these tools. I would highly recommend the course if anyone wants to get a clear understanding of strategic planning and execution tools, and learn the do's and don'ts. I liked the 4A model that is introduced in Week 4.

创建者 Sandrine T

Nov 03, 2016

The course was a great introduction into the subject of strategic planning and execution. I really appreciated the very high quality course replication, clear speech and sufficient detailed slides to accompany the subject matter.

创建者 Andrew F

Apr 21, 2018

Useful practical perspectives.

This course didn't seem as refined as the previous modules; with a lack of case studies or a robust explanation of tools.

Also no example assessment which is helpful for reference.

创建者 James P F I

Apr 15, 2020

This was a good course, and though challenging to do for an online course - I really enjoyed the final assignment. It really helped tie all of the ideas and course content together.

创建者 Kaushal B

Jun 30, 2020

A decent course. Though, this course didn't have any frameworks to learn. Also, this course was mostly theory, void of practical knowledge this time. Still a good enough course.

创建者 Aleksandar M

Mar 21, 2018

Good course. Gives good overview in a structured way of Strategy Planning and Execution. However, it requires more work and of course practise.