Chevron Left
返回到 战略计划与执行

学生对 弗吉尼亚大学 提供的 战略计划与执行 的评价和反馈

4.7
363 个评分
77 条评论

课程概述

Avoid the pitfalls of strategy planning and execution with the tools and skills from this course. In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia and taught by top-ranked faculty, you'll learn the pillars of strategy execution--analysis, formulation, and implementation--and how to use the 4A model to effectively approach strategy execution. Finally, a panel of leaders from entrepreneurs, nonprofits, and industry, share their expertise gleaned from years of successful strategy planning and execution....

热门审阅

S

Oct 31, 2019

I must recommend this to those who want to understand the Strategy Planning and its Execution. This course helps them a lot to understand the basic structure of developing a strategy.

VA

May 27, 2020

Excellent explanation provided, lot of examples, learned about various company professionals ideas and their strategy how they are executed in their fields.

筛选依据:

51 - 战略计划与执行 的 75 个评论(共 76 个)

创建者 Amit S Y

May 31, 2018

Awesome course.

创建者 Andrea L

Apr 15, 2016

Great course!

创建者 Thanapat B

May 16, 2020

Great course

创建者 Itzchel S P

Jun 27, 2016

Love it!!!

创建者 Alaa e

Jun 23, 2020

wonderful

创建者 Giri R

Jun 17, 2020

THANKS...

创建者 Anjan B

Nov 09, 2018

V

创建者 ken.wong321@gmail.com

Feb 13, 2018

I recently completed the Strategic Planning and Execution course by the University of Virginia, Darden Business School. The content was clearly presented and relevant. The case studies helped me relate the concepts to real world businesses, environment and challenges. I would highly recommend this course to anyone with an interest in strategic analysis, formulation and strategy execution.

创建者 Prashant S

Dec 09, 2019

Course introduces concepts in a succinct manner. Provides a step-by-step guide on how and when to use these tools. I would highly recommend the course if anyone wants to get a clear understanding of strategic planning and execution tools, and learn the do's and don'ts. I liked the 4A model that is introduced in Week 4.

创建者 Sandrine T

Nov 03, 2016

The course was a great introduction into the subject of strategic planning and execution. I really appreciated the very high quality course replication, clear speech and sufficient detailed slides to accompany the subject matter.

创建者 Andrew F

Apr 21, 2018

Useful practical perspectives.

This course didn't seem as refined as the previous modules; with a lack of case studies or a robust explanation of tools.

Also no example assessment which is helpful for reference.

创建者 James P F I

Apr 15, 2020

This was a good course, and though challenging to do for an online course - I really enjoyed the final assignment. It really helped tie all of the ideas and course content together.

创建者 Kaushal B

Jun 30, 2020

A decent course. Though, this course didn't have any frameworks to learn. Also, this course was mostly theory, void of practical knowledge this time. Still a good enough course.

创建者 Aleksandar M

Mar 21, 2018

Good course. Gives good overview in a structured way of Strategy Planning and Execution. However, it requires more work and of course practise.

创建者 Hoda M

Sep 14, 2017

There should be an introductory lecture or a template for writing the final strategic peer reviewed assignment.

创建者 Javier M

Aug 01, 2017

Good course, but not as strong as the prior 3 courses of the Business Strategy Specialization.

创建者 Wael Y

Dec 03, 2016

I had benefited this course a lot ,interviews were great ,a lot of insights .Really good

创建者 Tarun A

Apr 29, 2018

This course needs to be a bit more extensive - specially with Business Model Canvas.

创建者 Cornel H

Aug 24, 2017

Very good course. It would be helpful if a project example is also provided

创建者 Satyendra s p

Feb 28, 2019

its excellent course and doing on line, it makes perfect.

创建者 José M D C

Nov 16, 2017

I wish better slides material with clearer structure

创建者 Faisal M A

Jul 26, 2018

great course , thanks a lot .

创建者 Mohammed q s

Oct 27, 2019

Excellent course.

创建者 ISHA K

Dec 28, 2018

It is more relevant at senior level management.

创建者 Luciano R

May 31, 2019

Not so much content