Chevron Left
返回到 UX Design Fundamentals

学生对 加州艺术学院 提供的 UX Design Fundamentals 的评价和反馈

4.8
639 个评分
112 条评论

课程概述

This hands-on course examines how content is organized and structured to create an experience for a user, and what role the designer plays in creating and shaping user experience. You will be led through a condensed process that acts as a roadmap for developing robust UI/UX design: from ideation and sitemapping, to the creation of paper and digital prototypes. Building on the design skills learned in Visual Elements of User Interface Design, you will apply this methodology to produce a digital prototype for a multi-screen app of your own invention. By the end of this course, you will be able to describe and apply current best practices and conventions in UX design, and employ the fundamental principles of how UX design functions to shape an audience's experience of a given body of content. This is the second course in the UI/UX Design Specialization, which brings a design-centric approach to user interface (UI) and user experience (UX) design, and offers practical, skill-based instruction centered around a visual communications perspective, rather than on one focused on marketing or programming alone. These courses are ideal for anyone with some experience in graphic or visual design and who would like to build their skill set in UI or UX for app and web design. It would also be ideal for anyone with experience in front- or back-end web development or human-computer interaction and want to sharpen their visual design and analysis skills for UI or UX....

热门审阅

BL

Feb 26, 2020

This was an excellent course to learn how to design and create prototypes, but also and which I think is the most important, how to interact with information through decision making.

RS

Oct 02, 2019

Very nice course, it allowed me to discover adobe photoshop a bit. Also, content mapping now plays an important part in my thinking process when I think about new projects.

筛选依据:

26 - UX Design Fundamentals 的 50 个评论(共 111 个)

创建者 Dianne Y

Aug 26, 2019

great course. I rolled it into my "running a design sprint" certification I completed. These are great to roll together and get a more broad certification.

创建者 Ochkur I A

Sep 26, 2019

The course is excellent for beginner designers. I got basic knowledge and now I know in which direction to move further and what to study further. Thank!

创建者 Oguz B

Mar 29, 2020

If you are into the design field, sometimes it might feel a little bit boring. But if you are a newcomer I think it is a really good start to UX field.

创建者 Audrey S T

Jul 22, 2019

A hands-on course with concise videos and key points to remember. Good insights in UX-fundamentals to jump into the next level. Thank you! :))

创建者 Abanop S

May 08, 2019

learned how content is organized and structured to create an experience for a user and how build skill set in UI or UX for app and web design.

创建者 Nikolas-Minas S

Jan 25, 2019

Very interesting course, I learned a lot from it. I would love some feedback from a professor at least in the last assignment.

创建者 Yeh J L

Mar 19, 2020

This course could say having some related with the first course.

Students could learn a lot, if learning both of them.

创建者 Gustavo S

Aug 29, 2019

Very insightful and practical. Working through some of the assignments along the software makes it more dynamic.

创建者 Joseph B

Sep 12, 2019

Pretty useful, I love to learn with real design examples and it was exactly this course. Thank you very much

创建者 Christopher D

Feb 27, 2020

Fun course that taught me a lot about how to organize the features of an app to keep it simple and coherent

创建者 Julian M A

Feb 03, 2020

Great course. I've done a few UX courses in the past (outside this site) but this one is the best, by far.

创建者 Darrick C

Jul 10, 2019

great course which gave me confidence to take the intermediate courses and finish the specialization

创建者 Nguyen D T

Mar 31, 2020

This course helped me to level up my UX design skills and equipped me with great knowledge.

创建者 Carla A

Oct 03, 2019

I love this course! I learned a lot. I wish the course lasted longer. Thank you, Michael!

创建者 Sonkina T

May 14, 2019

I like this course! You can come through process of creating mobile apps! It is awesome!

创建者 Merih G

Dec 17, 2018

Mr. Worthington is very understable and the lessons are better than some Udemy courses.

创建者 Erika T

Dec 13, 2019

The course was great! the videos were easy to follow and understand thank you so much!

创建者 Успенский И А

Oct 28, 2019

It's amazing! I really liked the gradual development - from the idea to the prototype.

创建者 Stephen H

Aug 21, 2019

This course was great, the videos were full of great information and I learned a lot.

创建者 sara j

Sep 12, 2019

I learned too many things about UX design the teaching was really easy to understand

创建者 Nicolas B

Jun 02, 2019

Great course I learn a lot and I got the chance to practice and create a mobile app

创建者 Cate S

Mar 22, 2019

Totally the course to take if you're getting into UX Design. Highly recommend this!

创建者 Kimberley D B

Nov 14, 2018

Great insights into User Experience, definitely applicable to my work in Branding!

创建者 Mrityunjaya S

Dec 23, 2019

I really loved this course it was really helpful to know new horizons in UI/UX

创建者 Wesley A d S M

May 26, 2019

I liked a lot, congratulations to the quality, keep in this way. Thanks!