Chevron Left
返回到 User Experience Design – Creating User Profiles

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 User Experience Design – Creating User Profiles 的评价和反馈

4.2
199 个评分
49 条评论

课程概述

Creating personas is a core skill for UX professionals. This 1-hour long guided project will teach you how to prepare, conduct, and analyze user experience research studies that result in an understanding of user needs and design recommendations. At the end of this course you will have created a user research spreadsheet, a User Journey Map, a user persona and finally, using all of the parts you created, a user design presentation....

热门审阅

AG
Jun 16, 2020

The educational activities are designed to ensure that there must be a successful take away for participants. I have greater confidence with incorporating educational technologies in my teaching.

NP
May 27, 2020

I really found this hands-on experience nice and to-the-point. I would definitely recommend this to any person who is starting out with user experience-related work.

筛选依据:

1 - User Experience Design – Creating User Profiles 的 25 个评论(共 49 个)

创建者 Renee S

Jun 28, 2020

I would have liked to see an example of the information that could be pulled from the overall demographical data from Medicare.gov.

创建者 Cynthia G M

Oct 16, 2020

In my opinion this is not a "hands-on" course. The instructor gave a task and then ended it with complete your presentation. It did not tell me why the specific information gathered would be helpful, why this information was important, how to present data in presentation. Seemed like it was just data gathering without why the data was important.

创建者 أحمد م ف م س

Apr 26, 2020

I expected more to do

创建者 Arjav M

Apr 27, 2020

Rhyme isn't working properly. Not proper guidance.

创建者 Abhishek P G

Jun 17, 2020

The educational activities are designed to ensure that there must be a successful take away for participants. I have greater confidence with incorporating educational technologies in my teaching.

创建者 Neel P

May 28, 2020

I really found this hands-on experience nice and to-the-point. I would definitely recommend this to any person who is starting out with user experience-related work.

创建者 Luthfi F

Oct 2, 2020

This project good for those who want get know about UX Design, Step 1 Creating User Profiles

创建者 Sebastian J

May 28, 2020

The objective of the course as stated has been met and is totally worth the time.

创建者 Prashant K

Jun 13, 2020

This Course has created an insight to think like a user and not like a developer

创建者 Abdullah A R S

Oct 30, 2020

Excellent and short course for creating user personas.

创建者 Priyanshi S

Sep 12, 2020

lucky to experience this course .very useful

创建者 Khandaker M A

Jul 25, 2020

Good. I've learnt something new.

创建者 Bushra M

Sep 9, 2020

Nice Subject.......🙃🙃🙃

创建者 Nandhini.J

Jul 8, 2020

Very interested and easy

创建者 Gangone R

Jun 17, 2020

very useful course

创建者 VIKAS

Jun 3, 2020

Excellent...!

创建者 THOSAR P J

Sep 30, 2020

Good one!!

创建者 SASI V T

Jul 12, 2020

EXCELLENT

创建者 Doss D

Jun 20, 2020

Thank you

创建者 Uppalapati. S S

Jun 22, 2020

Great

创建者 Vijayalaxmi

Sep 6, 2020

Nice

创建者 SAKKURU L

Aug 3, 2020

good

创建者 k j

Jul 4, 2020

good

创建者 p s

Jun 23, 2020

Good

创建者 sarithanakkala

Jun 23, 2020

Good