Chevron Left
返回到 企业财务决策

学生对 墨尔本大学 提供的 企业财务决策 的评价和反馈

4.7
306 个评分
38 个审阅

课程概述

In this course, participants will learn about the key financial decisions modern corporations face, as well as the alternative methods that can be employed to optimize the value of the firm’s assets. This is part of a Specialization in corporate finance created in partnership between the University of Melbourne and Bank of New York Mellon (BNY Mellon)....

热门审阅

MG

Sep 15, 2018

Amazing course, appreciated the structure and contents. The industry examples are well tied with the concepts and help gain a deeper insight into their practical applications.

MS

May 05, 2018

The course is structured well to give in depth knowledge about derivatives and the process of mergers and acquisitions, which are the two major topic discussed in the course.

筛选依据:

1 - 企业财务决策 的 25 个评论(共 38 个)

创建者 Mike C

Feb 04, 2019

A great set of courses to start the journey into finance and management!

创建者 Mikhail C

Feb 26, 2017

The most interesting course out of the first 3.

创建者 Gani

Feb 06, 2016

This course has a good logical approach.

创建者 Dionysios X

May 18, 2016

Very useful and enjoyful course.

创建者 Pishenbay U

Jun 14, 2018

Well designed and easy to understand!

创建者 Yongxuan L

Feb 08, 2016

Good course, quite challenging!

创建者 Mayank S

May 05, 2018

The course is structured well to give in depth knowledge about derivatives and the process of mergers and acquisitions, which are the two major topic discussed in the course.

创建者 Samer

Mar 23, 2018

Stellar course and excellent content.

When I first took this course, I was a bit dubious of its content and manner of presentation, but my expectations were exceeded by a huge margin and I'm extremely pleased and happy as now I am a more fully-fledged person when it comes to some of the following aspects:

1- Derivatives including Forwards, Futures, and Options

2- Mergers and Acquisitions (including friendly and hostile ones)

3- Pecking Theory of Capital Structure and Debt Financing

4- Risk Management

5- IPO Process

6- Payoff Decisions

7- DCF analysis and techniques

The end project submission was one of my favourite parts and I spent a huge amount of time studying and reviewing every part of it along with the final 39 questions so that I can deepen my knowledge within those fields.

This course deserves nothing but the full grade and huge thanks to Sean Pinder and Paul Kauffman :)

创建者 Bettina I R

Sep 05, 2016

Easily understandable even to those without prior knowledge of finance, but at the same time can also provide new information to those who have already studied finance.

创建者 Eric C P

Feb 22, 2016

Excellent course. I thought it was very much informative about the subject matter. I need to view the videos a few more times to gain more expertise over the subject matter.

创建者 Ankit G

Feb 24, 2016

Truly exceptional teaching and an immense amount of study material!

创建者 Juan C D F

Jul 23, 2017

amazingly well structured, the material is coherent and appropiate

创建者 Alexey

Apr 18, 2016

Great course!

创建者 Jan M

Jun 13, 2016

pretty good one

创建者 syedzainaliraza

Aug 08, 2016

Very good course to understand corporate finance..

创建者 Rosana E

Apr 04, 2016

Similarly to the other courses in the specialization, interesting, well structured and very well presented and with content made easy to understand.

创建者 Abhinav K

Jun 10, 2016

Don't wait!!! just enroll

创建者 Rishab K J

Jan 07, 2017

Thanks

创建者 Vladimir L

Aug 10, 2017

In depth, informative, and designed to really help understand the material Highly recommended.

创建者 Aaron K

Oct 08, 2017

A very strong foundation provided in many key areas of Corporate Finance by the University of Melbourne team!

创建者 Yining Z

Nov 14, 2017

Great interactive opportunity to get involved in the real world cases based on the concepts delivered in class

创建者 Sajag M

May 23, 2018

Beautifully designed course, absolutely loved it

创建者 Benjamin R

Apr 23, 2016

Excellent course!

创建者 Malik M

Dec 20, 2015

Outstanding Course! Out of all the finance courses and corporate finance courses I've taken on Coursera, this was the most broad, engaging, and challenging! I learned new concepts that I feel are relevant to dealing with Corporate finance in the real world!

创建者 Moustapha N

Mar 12, 2016

very interesting in order to understand the firm stratégies.