Chevron Left
返回到 The Economics of Agro-Food Value Chains

学生对 慕尼黑理工大学 提供的 The Economics of Agro-Food Value Chains 的评价和反馈

4.5
344 个评分
112 条评论

课程概述

Have a look at our trailer for a brief introduction to this course: https://youtu.be/GADAgxTHjgE In this course, you learn how the agro-food value chain approaches the challenge of constantly improving its competitiveness by producing high quality food and products and also aiming to attain greater sustainability. Some of the topics of this course are: • The notion of quality for food and agricultural products and consumer value. • How to conduct market research in this field. • Labelling, branding and pricing strategies, as-well as innovation in the agro-food sector. • How sustainability can be used as a competitive advantage through corporate social responsibility. • The role and different types of industrial standards. • The different forms of coordination in the chain, in particular with regard to the retailing and distribution sector. This course is taught by a group of international experts from Universities in Italy, Germany, Ireland, Scotland and the Netherlands. Each of them will give you insights into a specific topic related to food quality and the organization of the agro-food value chains....

热门审阅

DP

Mar 14, 2022

This course has enhanced my knowledge of the Agro-Food Value Chain from the perspective of Economics, I would like to highly recommend this course to my colleagues working in Value Chian.

GD

May 10, 2020

nice project but lectures are little bit different then american lectures, i mean that do some thing online program need more natural situation like online tanslation

筛选依据:

26 - The Economics of Agro-Food Value Chains 的 50 个评论(共 115 个)

创建者 Eni L H

Jun 2, 2020

Very helpful, providing practical knowledge on the Agro-Food business and the whole value chain. Great for business students who want or need to broaden their knowledge in this particular industry!

创建者 Debasish P

Mar 15, 2022

This course has enhanced my knowledge of the Agro-Food Value Chain from the perspective of Economics, I would like to highly recommend this course to my colleagues working in Value Chian.

创建者 George D

May 11, 2020

nice project but lectures are little bit different then american lectures, i mean that do some thing online program need more natural situation like online tanslation

创建者 Mohammed A A

Feb 25, 2022

The program is intense, valuable, and very useful. I learned many things that make my performance skill is professional at high stander competency.

创建者 Sachithra P

May 11, 2019

One of the best course for people who are following agribusiness degree. Good Job, Sir and Madam.Thank you for giving me this opportunity.

创建者 Catherine R M

Sep 20, 2020

Its a valuable course if you are interested in learning about agro-business value chains and how to operate them . It was worthy my time

创建者 Jorge L Z A

Oct 18, 2020

This course shows in a general manner all the different components that change the performance of a value chain. Highly recommended.

创建者 Marco R

Jan 11, 2021

Very interesting and complete course. I really enjoyed. It is very useful when you need the basics of the agri-food value chains.

创建者 Sagar S K

Apr 28, 2021

I really appreciated the effort taken by all the instructors to bring this comprehensive course together. Thank you very much.

创建者 Nelson R L V

Apr 20, 2020

The Coursey has a well organized sequence of contents and explanations, with a good selección of practical cases and examples.

创建者 Farheen M

Jun 6, 2020

Overall experience was good.Course should include more examples based solution to get more clear view of chapters

创建者 Jill G

Jun 4, 2021

the course is very helpful. It is precise and concise. I enjoy learning the Economics of Agro-Food Value Chains!

创建者 Elie M

Jan 26, 2022

Very rich in information that contributed to the development of my knowledge in this field

创建者 Deelip r D

May 14, 2022

It will be so,helpful for the people who want to make their career in agro food chain

创建者 Oleksandr Z

Dec 28, 2020

Very useful course for people who are envolved in agrifood value chaine in any role

创建者 Neeru D

Jul 4, 2020

Nicely designed course. Gave me an insight on value chain importance and strategies

创建者 Suraj G

Jul 22, 2018

Excellent for agricultural economics students!!!! Simple, concise and complete !!!

创建者 Gautam S D

Mar 10, 2021

Excellent mode of learning with best professors. Really learned a lot. Thank you.

创建者 Cristian D N B

Jul 9, 2021

Very interesting due to its examples and and points of view in the agroindustry.

创建者 Anusree B

Jun 3, 2020

great course . gives you a chance to understand in depth the food value chains

创建者 Peter G E

Jun 12, 2022

I​ really enjoyed learning this course and I'm happy to have passed it well.

创建者 AJAY S

Apr 3, 2018

Excellent Course! Must Recommended to all agricultural science students….

创建者 Kunge M

Oct 27, 2019

This is best course,For those who want to start a career in agriculture.

创建者 Daniela V F L

Jun 2, 2020

A great opportunity to update my knowledge about economics and supply