Chevron Left
返回到 Verb Tenses and Passives

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 Verb Tenses and Passives 的评价和反馈

4.8
414 个评分
120 个审阅

课程概述

This is the first course in the Learn English: Advanced Grammar and Punctuation specialty. In this course, you will review the verb tenses that you learned in beginning English classes and learn about a few tenses you may not know very well. In all, you'll cover all 12 of the English verb tenses and passive verb forms. Most importantly, you'll learn how to blend these tenses, which is what native speakers frequently do. This course is vital to your becoming a more fluent English speaker. Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

热门审阅

NC

Mar 11, 2017

Really usefull if you have some english knowledge, but you are not absolutely sure if you are using the correct tense. Videos are really fun! I love the teachers!!

SM

Oct 19, 2018

It was a very good course.We make so many mistakes without realizing. Especially mixing of tenses while speaking.\n\nA big Thank you to all my teachers.

筛选依据:

1 - Verb Tenses and Passives 的 25 个评论(共 123 个)

创建者 Maricela C C C

Mar 28, 2019

Llegar a la cuarta semana, realizar la tarea que evaluarán tus compañeros, esperar días para que te evalúen, realicé 33 revisiones para conseguir que alguien me evaluara, me evaluaron 2 compañeros, por no conseguir la evaluación mínima de mis compañeros, reprobé. La falta de este curso: que tu aprobación dependa de otras personas y más de su puntaje otorgado. No vale el esfuerzo, ni las horas dedicadas a este curso, sólo porque una persona me evalúo mal. Esto debería depender sólo de uno mismo, no de otras personas.

To arrive to the fourth week, to realize the task that your companions will evaluate, to wait days to evaluate you, I made 33 revisions to obtain that someone evaluated to me, 2 companions evaluated me, for not obtaining the minimum evaluation of my companions, I reprobated. The lack of this course: that your approval depends on other people and more than your score awarded. It is not worth the effort, nor the hours dedicated to this course, just because one person misjudged me. This should depend only on oneself, not on other people.

创建者 james g

Mar 07, 2018

I am a native speaker and have a career which has me constantly writing, however, this was a very useful course just to clarify verb tenses which, in English, can be confusing. The video are absolutely fun to watch and the teachers are excellent at illustrating language use. Thank you

James

创建者 Abdelrahman M I T

Jun 11, 2019

Great Course

创建者 Karina D B

Jun 04, 2019

Excellent course, I really appreciate the effort of the teachers.

创建者 Samyog C

Jun 02, 2019

Dammi

创建者 Van C V

May 05, 2019

Great Course

创建者 Abdulrahman T R

Apr 23, 2019

very awesome course ..

创建者 loay m

Apr 05, 2019

it was a nice course , have a many benetiful information

创建者 Waqas A H

Mar 29, 2019

Great course for learning English.

创建者 Rahaf M A S

Mar 25, 2019

thank you very much it was usfel

创建者 SULTAN S A

Mar 24, 2019

its very nice course and good to learn on line, but I face some difficulty in gramper

创建者 Bayanbwidani

Mar 23, 2019

thank you

创建者 Ahmad D A

Mar 20, 2019

Thanks

创建者 Lenin Z

Mar 16, 2019

It is helpful for my English advance.

创建者 Nourmohamad

Mar 16, 2019

Thank you so much for this course it was very interesting.

创建者 Niemat A M

Mar 07, 2019

it was so good and fun

创建者 Кожевников О И

Mar 04, 2019

G

o

o

d

c

o

u

r

s

e

创建者 Urban L

Mar 02, 2019

Teachers are the funniest, the explanation is clear. This course is funny, useful even in audit mode, very helpful. sincerely thanks a lot.

创建者 Aygun

Feb 28, 2019

Excellent. Thanks.

创建者 Rafael M C

Feb 27, 2019

This is a great course! The materials, the videos, the activities and specially the teachers are wonderful. Grammar is objectively contextualised and explained very well. I had a nice time and learned a lot. If you want to review or expand your grammar knowledge, this is the course to pick. Well done to the whole team behind it!

创建者 Fernando H U

Feb 25, 2019

The English courses from UCI are great!

创建者 Michael P M

Feb 24, 2019

Amazing course!

Thank you so much!

创建者 Enana Y

Feb 07, 2019

One of the best courses.. I enjoyed every minute of it.

创建者 Li Y

Feb 06, 2019

Wonderful!

创建者 Pradeep K

Feb 05, 2019

Helpful course. Have enjoyed the course.