Chevron Left
返回到 Verb Tenses and Passives

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 Verb Tenses and Passives 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,230 个评分
362 条评论

课程概述

This is the first course in the Learn English: Advanced Grammar and Punctuation specialty. In this course, you will review the verb tenses that you learned in beginning English classes and learn about a few tenses you may not know very well. In all, you'll cover all 12 of the English verb tenses and passive verb forms. Most importantly, you'll learn how to blend these tenses, which is what native speakers frequently do. This course is vital to your becoming a more fluent English speaker. Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

热门审阅

ED
Jul 26, 2020

I had been learning tenses at several courses just before I found this one. I found it extremely useful and so interactive! Moreover, the teachers are so creative and so lovely unusual!

BL
Aug 26, 2019

The course content designed by UCI is very creative. The conversations on video clips are very funny. Thanks to Jake and Emily, who have been working at UCI to assist this program.

筛选依据:

326 - Verb Tenses and Passives 的 350 个评论(共 364 个)

创建者 Amr M H E

Apr 28, 2020

I would like to study more about passive voice, but in general, I have gotten great benefits and I will continue, It is a very good course.

创建者 Devika R

Jul 2, 2020

I really liked this course, and I learned a lot from this course.Thank you to Jake and Emily for teaching us in a very interesting manner.

创建者 Pedro H

Aug 21, 2018

It is a great course, which has been helped me a lot on my routine. Good exercises for practice.

创建者 Santiago A O

May 21, 2020

It was very easy. There should be a way of reporting bad grades assigned by peers.

创建者 Фирстова А В

Mar 15, 2018

I think in such course more work should be checked by teacher than by classmates

创建者 Saisamorn J

Jan 27, 2019

Great education and I had fun with this course and learn new things.Thank you.

创建者 Charlene P D

Nov 2, 2020

Thanks, I have learned a great deal. Writing the sentences really helps.

创建者 Pore J

Apr 14, 2017

I found significant improvement of my grammar after having attended.

创建者 Mozhgan B

Aug 14, 2017

It is very good course to learn and practice the advanced grammer.

创建者 TIJO T

Jun 3, 2020

It is useful for those who have passion in learning grammar.

创建者 Saengtawan C

Jun 7, 2020

very good, I've learned a lot from this class. thanks

创建者 Deleted A

May 15, 2017

The lessons are very clear. The teachers are amazing!

创建者 theertha v g a

May 4, 2020

its a fantastic course , i learned a lot from this.

创建者 Montserrat R

Jun 16, 2020

I missed getting feedback from the instructor.

创建者 widiani.sarmitha@gmail

Jan 29, 2018

Good. I joined this course and i like it.

创建者 Derrick G

Jul 17, 2019

it is perfect if there are some slides

创建者 GANESH D

May 10, 2020

good content...very useful..thank you

创建者 Prasad H

Oct 12, 2018

A good course and nicely delivered.

创建者 Edwin G A

Nov 21, 2020

Excellent and It's help for all us

创建者 MUHAMMAD N

Sep 20, 2020

Your teaching is very good

创建者 Sarang K J

Nov 5, 2018

Great work by the teachers

创建者 Jorge L R V

Aug 6, 2020

it was a good course

创建者 Marut K

Jan 18, 2020

Excellent course..

创建者 BEAL

Aug 20, 2018

excelllent course

创建者 Xuejing J

May 1, 2018

Good class.