Chevron Left
返回到 Verb Tenses and Passives

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 Verb Tenses and Passives 的评价和反馈

4.8
840 个评分
242 条评论

课程概述

This is the first course in the Learn English: Advanced Grammar and Punctuation specialty. In this course, you will review the verb tenses that you learned in beginning English classes and learn about a few tenses you may not know very well. In all, you'll cover all 12 of the English verb tenses and passive verb forms. Most importantly, you'll learn how to blend these tenses, which is what native speakers frequently do. This course is vital to your becoming a more fluent English speaker. Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

热门审阅

BL

Aug 27, 2019

The course content designed by UCI is very creative. The conversations on video clips are very funny. Thanks to Jake and Emily, who have been working at UCI to assist this program.

CO

May 28, 2020

Excelente curso, con excelente profesores. Entiendes muy bien los vídeos y proporcionan la información muy bien. Realmente me encanto mucho y aprendí lo suficiente.

筛选依据:

51 - Verb Tenses and Passives 的 75 个评论(共 243 个)

创建者 Deleted A

Dec 30, 2017

This course is misleading: the title of the Specialization mentioned (advance Grammar and Punctuation) while the course here is for starters. very cheap quality and YouTube clumsy style.

I can't wast my time or my money more with this kind of materials.

创建者 Zoya A Y

Jun 25, 2020

This is a very useful course for learning all verb tenses and passives. Emily and Jake have conveyed all the information in a simple and enjoyable way. I recommend everyone who doesn't like grammar _ like I used to be _ to take this course. I've learned a lot. Thank you Emily and Jake. Thank you Coursera.

创建者 Orjuwan M A J

Jun 16, 2020

I want to thank both Jake and Emili for giving such a wonderful course. It was a great experience and I have learnt quite a lot indeed. It was fun at the same time ,and I didn't feel boredom at all ,so thank you again for your hard work.

best regards from Iraq

keep safe and well!

创建者 Rohit A

Jun 06, 2020

I have completed a few grammar courses on other platforms too but what this course has given me is a complete understanding of the use of tenses with day to day examples and exercises. I am very grateful to the whole cast for giving me such a deep knowledge of tenses. Cheers.

创建者 Купрекова Е И

May 31, 2020

Thank you for the course. Thank you Emily and Jack. You are simply irresistible. I've enjoyed every hour, every minute I've spent with you. Excellent examples, a wonderful selection of exercises. You have distributed my knowledge like books on a shelf.

创建者 Suellen C S D N

Jun 04, 2020

I loved the content, even though I've been studying English for many years now, there were a lot of new things for me to learn. Besides, the teachers are great! They make you learn in a fun way. I loved it!

创建者 Marjahan I S

Jun 30, 2020

It was a beautiful journey of learning some new ways to use verbs and tenses in the correct form . Thank you all the faculties for teaching us amidst this pandemic.

创建者 Larissa Y

Jun 25, 2020

Verb Tenses and Passives is an awesome course. I have learned a lot. Now I have a much better understanding of English tenses. Many thanks to Ms. Emily and Ms. ake.

创建者 Liudmyla A

Jun 15, 2020

It was nice to learn some tips of grammar. I had a good practice. It was a good experience to know the peculiarities of using some tenses. Thanks a lot.

创建者 Jesus A F

Jun 27, 2020

I loved this course, from my point of view it was perfect. Congratulations for Jake and Emily and I hope to continue learning with their courses.

创建者 Kenneth H B

Jun 25, 2020

This course was great. The practice sessions has improved my grammar. I really recommend it to those having a problem with their grammar.

创建者 Nouran A H M

Jun 04, 2020

IT IS A BIG PLEASURE TO FINISH THIS COURSE. A FAT THANKS TO ALL TEACHERS WHO TAUGHT ME IN THIS COURSE I CAN NOT EXPRESS MY HAPPINESSSSSS

创建者 Isabella L Z

Jun 04, 2020

Learning English has never been more interesting. I used to think Grammar was boring, but these courses have changed my views.

创建者 Sushil B

Jul 05, 2020

This course really helps to enrich the knowledge and many unknown things clarified in a simpler method.

Thank you so much

创建者 yan l

Oct 19, 2018

The course is very useful for me personally because I am always confused with all the tenses. Now I know better :)

创建者 Fe s

Apr 03, 2020

I strongly recommend to All the English language students to study Coursera online study. I have learned a lot.

创建者 Erhan O

Jan 16, 2020

Thanks a lot. I learned many important grammar rules in this course. In addition, I learned rules permanently.

创建者 Anibal H S

Dec 28, 2016

It is an excellent course. I really improved my English learning process. Thanks for the group of instructors.

创建者 Abhishek K S

Jul 18, 2019

I loved this course very much.

This course was well designed for everyone to comprehend.

Thanks to teachers.

创建者 Hanna B A P

Jun 17, 2017

This course is excellent. I really liked the structure. The dynamics used by the teachers are a plus.

Cheers

创建者 Maia M

May 22, 2017

Wonderful course! I refreshed my knowledge and got a lot of tips on how to teach complex tenses. Thank you!

创建者 Jose L R S

Jun 04, 2020

The very easier course to remember grammar and tenses. The teachers make it really dynamic and energetic.

创建者 Alexandra P

Jan 22, 2018

I clearly recommend this course, it is awesome. Very active and interesting! I learned so many things.

创建者 Heba N

Jul 27, 2019

i thrilled to learn with these amazing teacher, and i digested all the information from this course

创建者 Olesia D

Nov 17, 2016

The teachers are simply great! The methods used in this lecture are really productive. Thank you!