Chevron Left
返回到 Verb Tenses and Passives

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 Verb Tenses and Passives 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,493 个评分
449 条评论

课程概述

This is the first course in the Learn English: Advanced Grammar and Punctuation specialty. In this course, you will review the verb tenses that you learned in beginning English classes and learn about a few tenses you may not know very well. In all, you'll cover all 12 of the English verb tenses and passive verb forms. Most importantly, you'll learn how to blend these tenses, which is what native speakers frequently do. This course is vital to your becoming a more fluent English speaker. Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

热门审阅

NN
Feb 14, 2021

I am endlessly grateful for this course. I’ve learned so much. And let me tell you something, I’ve enjoyed the videos from our teachers better than any Netflix movie I had been binge watching.

ED
Dec 11, 2020

I had been learning tenses at several courses just before I found this one. I found it extremely useful and so interactive! Moreover, the teachers are so creative and so lovely unusual!

筛选依据:

101 - Verb Tenses and Passives 的 125 个评论(共 454 个)

创建者 Niveen I

Sep 30, 2020

It is a useful &helpful couse. I have learned new verb tenses and passives(the form, the uses, the clues, & answer the questions about them).

创建者 Kenneth B

Jun 25, 2020

This course was great. The practice sessions has improved my grammar. I really recommend it to those having a problem with their grammar.

创建者 Nouran A H M

Jun 4, 2020

IT IS A BIG PLEASURE TO FINISH THIS COURSE. A FAT THANKS TO ALL TEACHERS WHO TAUGHT ME IN THIS COURSE I CAN NOT EXPRESS MY HAPPINESSSSSS

创建者 Tetiana M

Apr 18, 2021

Thanks a lot for this course!

You are helping me improve my English. And I finally UNDERSTAND the verb tenses of the English language.

创建者 nigar r

Nov 21, 2020

Beautifully designed course, giving insight in the grey areas of English Language.

Thank you Coursera and dear educators on board.

创建者 luciana a a

Sep 16, 2020

Provides really good review/introduction for verb tenses and is particularly interesting when it comes to more complex structures

创建者 Isabella L Z

Jun 4, 2020

Learning English has never been more interesting. I used to think Grammar was boring, but these courses have changed my views.

创建者 Z H

Aug 19, 2020

It's a great experience that I get several important information in grammar from this course. It's so simple detailed course.

创建者 Sonali S

Oct 4, 2020

It was great to study this course with coursera. I learned this course very easily in such a quick time. Thankyou coursera

创建者 Daniel H M A

Jul 7, 2020

If you have an intermediate or higher level of English, this is the perfect course to learn or review the way tenses work.

创建者 Ana m G

Jul 19, 2021

me ayudo a rrefozar mis habilidades en la escritura en ingles ademas de que me brindo la facilidad de renovar mis fechas

创建者 Ishrat J S

Jul 12, 2020

Thank you, teachers, for preparing an amazing course. I enjoyed it and learned a lot of things. Now my weakness is gone.

创建者 SUSHIL B S U

Jul 5, 2020

This course really helps to enrich the knowledge and many unknown things clarified in a simpler method.

Thank you so much

创建者 ABDUL M K

Jul 19, 2020

very good. Peer review is sometimes faulty. Not all participants are qualified to rate others and some are very unfair

创建者 Tomi O

Nov 6, 2020

I love this course. So easy to understand. Thanks for the detailed explanation Jake and Emily, you guys are amazing.

创建者 Yan L

Oct 19, 2018

The course is very useful for me personally because I am always confused with all the tenses. Now I know better :)

创建者 Toufique A

Jan 31, 2021

Amazing course, the teachers are very skilled and made a great job in helping us to understand the tenses better.

创建者 S I

Sep 11, 2020

In verb tenses and passives i learned that how and when to use it.It is quite good experience.Thanks to coursera

创建者 Fe s

Apr 3, 2020

I strongly recommend to All the English language students to study Coursera online study. I have learned a lot.

创建者 Erhan Ö

Jan 16, 2020

Thanks a lot. I learned many important grammar rules in this course. In addition, I learned rules permanently.

创建者 Anibal H S

Dec 28, 2016

It is an excellent course. I really improved my English learning process. Thanks for the group of instructors.

创建者 Kainat B

Jul 27, 2020

The way of teaching is very interesting and catching up the attention. I've learned a lot from this platform.

创建者 Isaac M H G

Nov 22, 2020

I love Emily and Jake! They both are perfect teaching and I loved all of their video examples, very funny :)

创建者 Abhishek K S

Jul 18, 2019

I loved this course very much.

This course was well designed for everyone to comprehend.

Thanks to teachers.

创建者 Hanna B A P

Jun 17, 2017

This course is excellent. I really liked the structure. The dynamics used by the teachers are a plus.

Cheers