Chevron Left
返回到 Verb Tenses and Passives

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 Verb Tenses and Passives 的评价和反馈

4.8
521 个评分
151 个审阅

课程概述

This is the first course in the Learn English: Advanced Grammar and Punctuation specialty. In this course, you will review the verb tenses that you learned in beginning English classes and learn about a few tenses you may not know very well. In all, you'll cover all 12 of the English verb tenses and passive verb forms. Most importantly, you'll learn how to blend these tenses, which is what native speakers frequently do. This course is vital to your becoming a more fluent English speaker. Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

热门审阅

BL

Aug 27, 2019

The course content designed by UCI is very creative. The conversations on video clips are very funny. Thanks to Jake and Emily, who have been working at UCI to assist this program.

NC

Mar 11, 2017

Really usefull if you have some english knowledge, but you are not absolutely sure if you are using the correct tense. Videos are really fun! I love the teachers!!

筛选依据:

126 - Verb Tenses and Passives 的 150 个评论(共 153 个)

创建者 Kushdesh P

Oct 07, 2019

The course is engaging. I had fun while learning.

创建者 Muhsin S

Oct 08, 2019

It was such a cool course to join. I recommend it for you all. P.S the teachers are so funny.

创建者 Vicky C L C

Oct 23, 2019

I really enjoy it and learn a lot in this course.

创建者 Karen S F

Dec 11, 2018

Good.

创建者 Nawab J

Dec 12, 2018

This course helped to understand verb tenses as well passives, I have improved my knowledge regarding these things and I am very happy and confident.

创建者 Saisamorn J

Jan 27, 2019

Great education and I had fun with this course and learn new things.Thank you.

创建者 BEAL

Aug 20, 2018

excelllent course

创建者 Sarang K J

Nov 05, 2018

Great work by the teachers

创建者 Pedro H

Aug 22, 2018

It is a great course, which has been helped me a lot on my routine. Good exercises for practice.

创建者 Prasad H

Oct 12, 2018

A good course and nicely delivered.

创建者 Cristina T

Nov 17, 2017

I was a good review and I have recommended to some friends. Great explanation and a lot of exercises to help fixing the concepts. However, there are several acting videos and I did not enjoy some of them. Actually distracted more than helped.

创建者 Xuejing J

May 01, 2018

Good class.

创建者 Deleted A

May 15, 2017

The lessons are very clear. The teachers are amazing!

创建者 Фирстова А В

Mar 16, 2018

I think in such course more work should be checked by teacher than by classmates

创建者 widiani.sarmitha@gmail

Jan 30, 2018

Good. I joined this course and i like it.

创建者 Ruchi C A

Dec 29, 2016

The course is well structured and quite informative. Instructors bring in real life situations to use different tenses, this is helpful for the learners as it is relatable. The only draw back is that our work is corrected by the other learners and that correction is final. I scored 98% in the final assignment as the other learners assessed it and they didn't give me the correct score. I wish I could appeal to re-check it!

创建者 Pore J

Apr 15, 2017

I found significant improvement of my grammar after having attended.

创建者 Mustafa K

Sep 06, 2017

Good course to refresh your knowledge. But if your English level is still a beginner I'd recommend the past course for intermediate level. Then you can find this course is awesome.

创建者 Mozhgan B

Aug 14, 2017

It is very good course to learn and practice the advanced grammer.

创建者 Derrick G

Jul 18, 2019

it is perfect if there are some slides

创建者 Adela L S

Sep 05, 2018

I have a question, but I don´t know how to contact teachers.

创建者 Ampol A

Feb 02, 2018

Week 1 - Finished

Week 2 - Finished

Week 3 - Finished

创建者 Masha P

Mar 28, 2017

I liked fun videos, some explanations and teachers. But the quality has really disappointed :( A huge amount of misprints in printable exercises, a few grammar mistakes in the answers, mistakes in the execution of the online exercises. The part about passive tenses is only about one tense Past Simple. And the whole design is really destructing! Awful typefaces, different styles, different colors. I enjoyed some explanation in videos and fun teachers, but in general, I'm really happy I haven't paid for this course.

创建者 Spiridonov A

Nov 28, 2016

There is no any Discusson forums in there. It's so disappointing. I've paid for course and unable to ask questions.

创建者 HeenaFarheen

Sep 06, 2019

very very nice course