Chevron Left
返回到 Verb Tenses and Passives

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 Verb Tenses and Passives 的评价和反馈

4.8
700 个评分
197 条评论

课程概述

This is the first course in the Learn English: Advanced Grammar and Punctuation specialty. In this course, you will review the verb tenses that you learned in beginning English classes and learn about a few tenses you may not know very well. In all, you'll cover all 12 of the English verb tenses and passive verb forms. Most importantly, you'll learn how to blend these tenses, which is what native speakers frequently do. This course is vital to your becoming a more fluent English speaker. Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

热门审阅

BL

Aug 27, 2019

The course content designed by UCI is very creative. The conversations on video clips are very funny. Thanks to Jake and Emily, who have been working at UCI to assist this program.

NC

Mar 11, 2017

Really usefull if you have some english knowledge, but you are not absolutely sure if you are using the correct tense. Videos are really fun! I love the teachers!!

筛选依据:

51 - Verb Tenses and Passives 的 75 个评论(共 197 个)

创建者 Fe s

Apr 03, 2020

I strongly recommend to All the English language students to study Coursera online study. I have learned a lot.

创建者 Erhan O

Jan 16, 2020

Thanks a lot. I learned many important grammar rules in this course. In addition, I learned rules permanently.

创建者 Anibal H S

Dec 28, 2016

It is an excellent course. I really improved my English learning process. Thanks for the group of instructors.

创建者 Abhishek K S

Jul 18, 2019

I loved this course very much.

This course was well designed for everyone to comprehend.

Thanks to teachers.

创建者 Hanna B A P

Jun 17, 2017

This course is excellent. I really liked the structure. The dynamics used by the teachers are a plus.

Cheers

创建者 Maia M

May 22, 2017

Wonderful course! I refreshed my knowledge and got a lot of tips on how to teach complex tenses. Thank you!

创建者 Alexandra P

Jan 22, 2018

I clearly recommend this course, it is awesome. Very active and interesting! I learned so many things.

创建者 Heba N

Jul 27, 2019

i thrilled to learn with these amazing teacher, and i digested all the information from this course

创建者 Olesia D

Nov 17, 2016

The teachers are simply great! The methods used in this lecture are really productive. Thank you!

创建者 Muhammed g m

Oct 30, 2018

This course was very helpful to me. It is a great step for anyone to improve their English level.

创建者 Muhsin S

Oct 08, 2019

It was such a cool course to join. I recommend it for you all. P.S the teachers are so funny.

创建者 Nicolli d F

Oct 04, 2019

Amazing Course, I really learned about the verb tenses and passives. Thank you guys for all!

创建者 Cristian C M B

Apr 20, 2018

It's a very good option, so far it's been a great tool to improve the English grammar to me

创建者 Джелилов А С

Nov 22, 2019

It's a very helpful course to improve your grammar for a short time! Thank you, Coursera!

创建者 Elvina A

Dec 03, 2019

Great course! Short explanation, easy to understand. Helpful exercises. So useful!

创建者 javier c l

Jul 10, 2018

It was an excellent brush up of tenses, modals and passives. I enjoyed it a lot.

创建者 Mel P

May 16, 2020

A great course indeed for those individual who wants to improve their English.

创建者 Buse S

Dec 01, 2016

It is good but it will be more effective if it has more exercises. Thank you!

创建者 khadim s

Apr 05, 2018

I would like thank you so much our teachers and all of your assistant.

创建者 Huynh T P

Aug 12, 2019

Thanks Coursera for the supporting! This course is so useful for me!

创建者 karuna P

May 17, 2020

Its very useful course to non native speakers .Thank you Coursera.

创建者 Dipak A

Sep 10, 2019

Outstanding.It helped me to learn about verb Tenses and Passives.

创建者 Karina d B

Jun 04, 2019

Excellent course, I really appreciate the effort of the teachers.

创建者 Richard J P

May 07, 2020

A very interesting travelling experience with the instructors.

创建者 Fabio F

Sep 11, 2019

Fantastic course.... very dynamic and efficient.... excellent.