Chevron Left
返回到 Verb Tenses and Passives

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 Verb Tenses and Passives 的评价和反馈

4.8
500 个评分
146 个审阅

课程概述

This is the first course in the Learn English: Advanced Grammar and Punctuation specialty. In this course, you will review the verb tenses that you learned in beginning English classes and learn about a few tenses you may not know very well. In all, you'll cover all 12 of the English verb tenses and passive verb forms. Most importantly, you'll learn how to blend these tenses, which is what native speakers frequently do. This course is vital to your becoming a more fluent English speaker. Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

热门审阅

BL

Aug 27, 2019

The course content designed by UCI is very creative. The conversations on video clips are very funny. Thanks to Jake and Emily, who have been working at UCI to assist this program.

NC

Mar 11, 2017

Really usefull if you have some english knowledge, but you are not absolutely sure if you are using the correct tense. Videos are really fun! I love the teachers!!

筛选依据:

26 - Verb Tenses and Passives 的 50 个评论(共 146 个)

创建者 Niemat A M

Mar 07, 2019

it was so good and fun

创建者 Lenin Z

Mar 16, 2019

It is helpful for my English advance.

创建者 MD S

Dec 24, 2018

Very helpful courses for the development of our life.

创建者 Pradeep K

Feb 05, 2019

Helpful course. Have enjoyed the course.

创建者 Liliia T

Jul 16, 2018

It's great course even for advanced level.The teachers explain grammar in an easy way. It's great that they propose to write, to check other students and to do more exercises for each week

创建者 Román D G

Jul 16, 2018

This course has helped me remember and practice may structures I hadn't used for a long time, especially those people don't use much, such as the future perfect progressive. In addition, this course has also given me the chance to start writing again. Thanks

创建者 javier c l

Jul 10, 2018

It was an excellent brush up of tenses, modals and passives. I enjoyed it a lot.

创建者 denise d v

Sep 14, 2018

Un excelente curso

创建者 yan l

Oct 19, 2018

The course is very useful for me personally because I am always confused with all the tenses. Now I know better :)

创建者 Gul M

Oct 22, 2018

best course for beginners

创建者 Muhammed g m

Oct 30, 2018

This course was very helpful to me. It is a great step for anyone to improve their English level.

创建者 MUHAMMAD M A

Nov 02, 2018

Very Helpful Thanks UCI team

创建者 Nikitina J

Nov 14, 2018

I like this course as the material is easy to understand, funny videos, good home assignment and stickly to the adgenda.

创建者 Mohamed K M A

Nov 19, 2018

Great course and very useful i like it so much

创建者 Ruben G V

Aug 04, 2018

It was an excelent course

创建者 Mustafa H

Aug 06, 2018

it is fantastic .. thank you a lot .

创建者 Hussain M

Jul 21, 2018

Its awesome .

创建者 Anibal H S

Dec 28, 2016

It is an excellent course. I really improved my English learning process. Thanks for the group of instructors.

创建者 Sherif R M

Jan 15, 2017

Exceelent Course.

Excellent Practices.

创建者 Surendra R

Jul 04, 2017

I would highly recommend this course to anybody who would like to boost their English language skills. Even though we are pretty comfortable conversing with others in English, as often as not we miss some minor details that matters when it comes to writing in any kind of environment. Having completed understanding about grammar, I am pretty confident that I can do flawless speaking and writing. Speaking of Instructors, they were great and their teachings were very lucid. It couldn't be any better than this.

创建者 Evelina S

May 05, 2017

Thank you! IT was a pleasure for me to be part of this course!

创建者 Thelma P

Jan 15, 2018

Awesome teachers, excellent content. Strongly recommended!

创建者 Petrov A Y

Jan 04, 2017

Thanks to nice girls for this enjoyable course. I really had fun completing it. Many examples for exercises were funny and unusual.

创建者 Buse S

Dec 01, 2016

It is good but it will be more effective if it has more exercises. Thank you!

创建者 Maia M

May 22, 2017

Wonderful course! I refreshed my knowledge and got a lot of tips on how to teach complex tenses. Thank you!