Chevron Left
返回到 Verb Tenses and Passives

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 Verb Tenses and Passives 的评价和反馈

4.8
535 个评分
155 个审阅

课程概述

This is the first course in the Learn English: Advanced Grammar and Punctuation specialty. In this course, you will review the verb tenses that you learned in beginning English classes and learn about a few tenses you may not know very well. In all, you'll cover all 12 of the English verb tenses and passive verb forms. Most importantly, you'll learn how to blend these tenses, which is what native speakers frequently do. This course is vital to your becoming a more fluent English speaker. Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

热门审阅

BL

Aug 27, 2019

The course content designed by UCI is very creative. The conversations on video clips are very funny. Thanks to Jake and Emily, who have been working at UCI to assist this program.

NC

Mar 11, 2017

Really usefull if you have some english knowledge, but you are not absolutely sure if you are using the correct tense. Videos are really fun! I love the teachers!!

筛选依据:

26 - Verb Tenses and Passives 的 50 个评论(共 156 个)

创建者 BHAGI R L

Aug 27, 2019

The course content designed by UCI is very creative. The conversations on video clips are very funny. Thanks to Jake and Emily, who have been working at UCI to assist this program.

创建者 Pradeep K

Feb 05, 2019

Helpful course. Have enjoyed the course.

创建者 Niemat A M

Mar 07, 2019

it was so good and fun

创建者 Lenin Z

Mar 16, 2019

It is helpful for my English advance.

创建者 MD S

Dec 24, 2018

Very helpful courses for the development of our life.

创建者 Román D G

Jul 16, 2018

This course has helped me remember and practice may structures I hadn't used for a long time, especially those people don't use much, such as the future perfect progressive. In addition, this course has also given me the chance to start writing again. Thanks

创建者 Liliia T

Jul 16, 2018

It's great course even for advanced level.The teachers explain grammar in an easy way. It's great that they propose to write, to check other students and to do more exercises for each week

创建者 Hussain M

Jul 21, 2018

Its awesome .

创建者 Hanna B A P

Jun 17, 2017

This course is excellent. I really liked the structure. The dynamics used by the teachers are a plus.

Cheers

创建者 Guadalupe D '

Jun 01, 2017

Clear explanation about Tense usage. Very useful.

创建者 Mohammad A F

Mar 13, 2018

I love learn verb tenses and passives

创建者 Cornelia M L

Dec 11, 2017

The best grammar course! I've learned so much that I want to finish the specialization course. Each lesson is easy to understand because of the examples given by the instructors. I had fun, too, while learning. I want to be like them when it's my turn to pass on the knowledge.

创建者 Tola A

Feb 27, 2017

Excellent class

创建者 Olesia D

Nov 17, 2016

The teachers are simply great! The methods used in this lecture are really productive. Thank you!

创建者 Zoya A V

Jan 18, 2018

This course is brilliant.

创建者 AMr E S

Aug 29, 2017

I recommend this course to people who wants to improve their grammar from intermediate to advanced who wants to know the differences between each tense and how to use every tense perfectly and in it's right place. This course was very helpful to me and I want to thank the instructors for their effort.

创建者 GABRIELA B

Oct 11, 2016

Thank you! a great course!

创建者 Moresby V

Dec 18, 2017

Great! I learned a lot!

创建者 Araz A

Mar 08, 2018

great

创建者 Dorival S M

Mar 08, 2017

It is a wonderful course!!!

创建者 Sorin G

Jun 14, 2017

So clear, so easy to understand! Fun to learn!

创建者 Alex

Feb 16, 2017

This is very helpful. Thank you.

创建者 Anibal H S

Dec 28, 2016

It is an excellent course. I really improved my English learning process. Thanks for the group of instructors.

创建者 Sherif R M

Jan 15, 2017

Exceelent Course.

Excellent Practices.

创建者 Thelma P

Jan 15, 2018

Awesome teachers, excellent content. Strongly recommended!