Chevron Left
返回到 Verb Tenses and Passives

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 Verb Tenses and Passives 的评价和反馈

4.8
534 个评分
154 个审阅

课程概述

This is the first course in the Learn English: Advanced Grammar and Punctuation specialty. In this course, you will review the verb tenses that you learned in beginning English classes and learn about a few tenses you may not know very well. In all, you'll cover all 12 of the English verb tenses and passive verb forms. Most importantly, you'll learn how to blend these tenses, which is what native speakers frequently do. This course is vital to your becoming a more fluent English speaker. Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

热门审阅

BL

Aug 27, 2019

The course content designed by UCI is very creative. The conversations on video clips are very funny. Thanks to Jake and Emily, who have been working at UCI to assist this program.

NC

Mar 11, 2017

Really usefull if you have some english knowledge, but you are not absolutely sure if you are using the correct tense. Videos are really fun! I love the teachers!!

筛选依据:

101 - Verb Tenses and Passives 的 125 个评论(共 155 个)

创建者 Sam A

Jul 16, 2019

Top shelf course ! It really taught me the foundations for solid English grammar. Both specializations, intermediate and advanced grammar, are amazing !

UCI, Jake, Emily, and Coursera : where have you been all my life ?! :)

创建者 Abhishek K S

Jul 18, 2019

I loved this course very much.

This course was well designed for everyone to comprehend.

Thanks to teachers.

创建者 Padmapriyadarshini

Jul 17, 2019

Learned a lot from this course!

创建者 Jaine A S

Jul 25, 2019

It's a great course to review grammar tenses

创建者 Nikolaos P

Jul 29, 2019

This is a great course. It has helped me a lot.

创建者 Heba N

Jul 27, 2019

i thrilled to learn with these amazing teacher, and i digested all the information from this course

创建者 Samyog C

Jun 02, 2019

Dammi

创建者 Karina d B

Jun 04, 2019

Excellent course, I really appreciate the effort of the teachers.

创建者 Huynh T P

Aug 12, 2019

Thanks Coursera for the supporting! This course is so useful for me!

创建者 Dariia N

Aug 23, 2019

everything is so clear and fun, thank you!

创建者 PERVAIZ I

Aug 26, 2019

The course verb tenses and passives do not get me bored due to its diversity of learning and time flexibility. Thank you COURSERA

创建者 Mukhina A

Jul 07, 2019

The most interesting course I ever have!

创建者 LOBNA A M

Jul 08, 2019

amazing course

创建者 Kseniia C

Aug 30, 2019

Super-puper, absolutely amazing course.

Sorry for slang)

创建者 Phua S X

Sep 11, 2019

Good course that gives sufficient practice.

创建者 Dipak A

Sep 10, 2019

Outstanding.It helped me to learn about verb Tenses and Passives.

创建者 Fabio F

Sep 11, 2019

Fantastic course.... very dynamic and efficient.... excellent.

创建者 MARIA L C R

Sep 10, 2019

Excellent course :)

创建者 Madankumar C

Sep 12, 2019

Very good

创建者 Abdelrahman M I T

Jun 11, 2019

Great Course

创建者 mohamed H H E

Sep 18, 2019

excellent course and amazing instractors

创建者 Zhemka U

Sep 27, 2019

👍🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻

创建者 Mustafa H

Oct 19, 2019

thanks

创建者 Adarsh u

Oct 22, 2019

It is very good for those wants to correct their small mistakes in grammar. The way of teaching and exercise is best.

创建者 Nicolli d F

Oct 04, 2019

Amazing Course, I really learned about the verb tenses and passives. Thank you guys for all!