Chevron Left
返回到 Verb Tenses and Passives

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 Verb Tenses and Passives 的评价和反馈

4.8
499 个评分
145 个审阅

课程概述

This is the first course in the Learn English: Advanced Grammar and Punctuation specialty. In this course, you will review the verb tenses that you learned in beginning English classes and learn about a few tenses you may not know very well. In all, you'll cover all 12 of the English verb tenses and passive verb forms. Most importantly, you'll learn how to blend these tenses, which is what native speakers frequently do. This course is vital to your becoming a more fluent English speaker. Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

热门审阅

BL

Aug 27, 2019

The course content designed by UCI is very creative. The conversations on video clips are very funny. Thanks to Jake and Emily, who have been working at UCI to assist this program.

NC

Mar 11, 2017

Really usefull if you have some english knowledge, but you are not absolutely sure if you are using the correct tense. Videos are really fun! I love the teachers!!

筛选依据:

101 - Verb Tenses and Passives 的 125 个评论(共 145 个)

创建者 Abdelrahman M I T

Jun 11, 2019

Great Course

创建者 Abdallah E A

Jun 28, 2019

Two wonderful, funny and talented teachers explain the tenses in a visual, auditory and most important, kinesthetic way. The best thing you can get is when someone explains to you the right information clearly.

Big thanks to Ms. Jane and Emily. Wish you all the best in your career.

创建者 LOBNA A M

Jul 08, 2019

amazing course

创建者 Mukhina A

Jul 07, 2019

The most interesting course I ever have!

创建者 Padmapriyadarshini

Jul 17, 2019

Learned a lot from this course!

创建者 Abhishek K S

Jul 18, 2019

I loved this course very much.

This course was well designed for everyone to comprehend.

Thanks to teachers.

创建者 Sam A

Jul 16, 2019

Top shelf course ! It really taught me the foundations for solid English grammar. Both specializations, intermediate and advanced grammar, are amazing !

UCI, Jake, Emily, and Coursera : where have you been all my life ?! :)

创建者 Jaine A S

Jul 25, 2019

It's a great course to review grammar tenses

创建者 Heba N

Jul 27, 2019

i thrilled to learn with these amazing teacher, and i digested all the information from this course

创建者 Nikolaos P

Jul 29, 2019

This is a great course. It has helped me a lot.

创建者 Huynh T P

Aug 12, 2019

Thanks Coursera for the supporting! This course is so useful for me!

创建者 Fabio F

Sep 11, 2019

Fantastic course.... very dynamic and efficient.... excellent.

创建者 MARIA L C R

Sep 10, 2019

Excellent course :)

创建者 Phua S X

Sep 11, 2019

Good course that gives sufficient practice.

创建者 Dipak A

Sep 10, 2019

Outstanding.It helped me to learn about verb Tenses and Passives.

创建者 Dariia N

Aug 23, 2019

everything is so clear and fun, thank you!

创建者 Madankumar C

Sep 12, 2019

Very good

创建者 PERVAIZ I

Aug 26, 2019

The course verb tenses and passives do not get me bored due to its diversity of learning and time flexibility. Thank you COURSERA

创建者 BHAGI R L

Aug 27, 2019

The course content designed by UCI is very creative. The conversations on video clips are very funny. Thanks to Jake and Emily, who have been working at UCI to assist this program.

创建者 Kseniia C

Aug 30, 2019

Super-puper, absolutely amazing course.

Sorry for slang)

创建者 Karen S F

Dec 11, 2018

Good.

创建者 Nawab J

Dec 12, 2018

This course helped to understand verb tenses as well passives, I have improved my knowledge regarding these things and I am very happy and confident.

创建者 Saisamorn J

Jan 27, 2019

Great education and I had fun with this course and learn new things.Thank you.

创建者 Pedro H

Aug 22, 2018

It is a great course, which has been helped me a lot on my routine. Good exercises for practice.

创建者 Prasad H

Oct 12, 2018

A good course and nicely delivered.