Chevron Left
返回到 网络教学基础

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 网络教学基础 的评价和反馈

4.4
1,106 个评分
341 条评论

课程概述

Welcome to Foundations of Virtual Instruction! This course will help you 'up' your game and develop the advanced skills and techniques that elude even some of the most experienced virtual teachers in the K-12 space. Examine pitfalls and learn how to overcome them by focusing on the fundamentals that have the most significant impact on student learning in a blended or online environment. When you complete this course, you will be able to: • Craft virtual learning experiences that align with your student's needs. • Set up a learning environment to get to know your students, and they get to know each other. • Use a variety of online tools to provide feedback and personalize the learning experience. • Identify at-risk students and employ effective strategies for teaching them. • Compare and contrast online and face-to-face learning communities. • Apply strategies to make virtual courses more human....

热门审阅

MD
Nov 18, 2020

I am very thankful to all the creators and developers of this course, It really gave me the opportunity to understand the terminologies, legalities and a lot more,\n\nOnce again Thank you very much!!

JC
Oct 25, 2020

The readings are interconnected throughout the lessons, making it easy for me to understand the lesson completely. More interactive materials aside from discussion prompts are recommended.

筛选依据:

251 - 网络教学基础 的 275 个评论(共 338 个)

创建者 Mr. N A A K

Sep 25, 2020

Good Course to attend for those faculty members who have been excelling their services in Regular physical classes to migrate into the Virtual Class environment.

Thanks,

Abid.

创建者 Mudit M

Jun 21, 2020

My first online course.

Quite engaging.

Gave me confidence to launch myself in this new way of teaching learning.

Learning tools and course organisation are quite well done

创建者 Bettizza R E

Oct 13, 2020

This is truly a foundational course so it's ideal for someone who has not taken any courses about teaching online. Administrators would also benefit from this.

创建者 Mr H S

Jun 2, 2020

I found the content of this course significantly useful in understanding the architecture of virtual learning. How to cater the varying need of the student.

创建者 Lydia B

Sep 16, 2020

This is a relevant course especially at this time. I wish the course would be more diverse. Maybe have information on virtual schools outside the US

创建者 Radhika J

May 15, 2020

Interesting course, and has given a lot of information about various options available for tutors and how can education practices be built further.

创建者 Lizandra d A C

Jul 19, 2020

It was a good foundations course, but it had too much information about US schools and laws, it is not relavant at all for the rest of the world.

创建者 Ekaterina N

Feb 20, 2017

A lot of concise and informative materials, a lot of additional resources for each class, a big inspiration for my work and self development!

创建者 Abdelatif A

Feb 20, 2017

This course lay down a solid foundation for the virtual education specialization, on which you can build a great practice in the field.

创建者 Adam E

Apr 8, 2021

This was a clear, concise course. I liked the comprehensive overview of Virtual Instruction. It could use a little more multimedia.

创建者 Gretchen M

Sep 25, 2020

Principles covered are useful and practical. Covers some useful technologies, but many are out of date and really could cover more.

创建者 Valentina A R C

Feb 13, 2019

I learned a lot with the videos and articles, but many links are not working, and some virtual tools are obsolete.

创建者 Dr. V N M

Aug 14, 2020

IF ANYONE SOFTWARE EXPLAINED. AND GIVEN AN ASSIGNMENT HANDS-ON EXPERIENCE. INCLUDE ATLEAST ONE OF THE LMS demo

创建者 Shankar l

Jun 30, 2020

it was realy good to learn about virtual education it must be helpful in COVID-19 situation

thank you COURSERA

创建者 Dr.Neelu J A

May 17, 2020

The session could be made illustrative and engaging., so that it engages learners. It is largely theoretical.

创建者 Miri T

May 9, 2020

I learned many things from this course.

Thanks for your effort.

The instructor can use her sound more live.

创建者 Kampanart C

Apr 19, 2020

Clear explanation and easy to follow. However, the content needs to be updated and some quiz needs visions.

创建者 Jude I

Dec 29, 2019

It's a great introduction, I only wish they would update some of the links in their resource pages

创建者 Dr. M T F

Jul 5, 2020

A very good and informative course. i have learned many new things and enjoyed the quiz a lot.

创建者 Diana A C D

Jul 8, 2020

It was nice, the only thing I didn't like is that the teacher is not the one that scores you.

创建者 Renee A

Dec 27, 2018

This course was useful but many of the resources were missing and the forums did not work.

创建者 Tarique S

Jun 25, 2020

Wonderful experience of knowing about role of virtual teacher And many more things.

创建者 Cristina M C M

Jan 27, 2018

Great course, a lot to learn, very detail in US educational laws and programs.

创建者 Nanda P

Jun 26, 2020

Got better understanding about virtual classes how they need to be conducted.

创建者 Tania K

Aug 7, 2020

The US focus was a bit too heavy for an international learner like myself.