Chevron Left
返回到 网络教学基础

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 网络教学基础 的评价和反馈

4.4
1,095 个评分
338 条评论

课程概述

Welcome to Foundations of Virtual Instruction! This course will help you 'up' your game and develop the advanced skills and techniques that elude even some of the most experienced virtual teachers in the K-12 space. Examine pitfalls and learn how to overcome them by focusing on the fundamentals that have the most significant impact on student learning in a blended or online environment. When you complete this course, you will be able to: • Craft virtual learning experiences that align with your student's needs. • Set up a learning environment to get to know your students, and they get to know each other. • Use a variety of online tools to provide feedback and personalize the learning experience. • Identify at-risk students and employ effective strategies for teaching them. • Compare and contrast online and face-to-face learning communities. • Apply strategies to make virtual courses more human....

热门审阅

MD
Nov 18, 2020

I am very thankful to all the creators and developers of this course, It really gave me the opportunity to understand the terminologies, legalities and a lot more,\n\nOnce again Thank you very much!!

JC
Oct 25, 2020

The readings are interconnected throughout the lessons, making it easy for me to understand the lesson completely. More interactive materials aside from discussion prompts are recommended.

筛选依据:

76 - 网络教学基础 的 100 个评论(共 334 个)

创建者 Mary C R

Jul 13, 2020

Very good course. Gave good foundational introduction to the topic. I'm looking forward to building on it.

创建者 July A B M

Oct 29, 2018

Perfect course to start with. Great basis to keep building the knowledge of a decent Virtual Teacher.

创建者 Santiago N

Oct 3, 2020

Excelente curso, me dio nuevas ideas para continuar mi evolución en lo que es la educación virtual

创建者 dr a r n

Jul 27, 2020

very nice experience in the world of on line teaching ,it is just beginning will open new horizons

创建者 Henry V

Nov 2, 2020

It was awesome, I loved it. The whole process is great, please continue doing courses like this.

创建者 Ali F

Jan 1, 2021

I am very satisfied with this course, a lot of new knowledge that I got through this course

创建者 Naga V R M

Aug 17, 2020

Very nicely designed. Really you learned a lot from this course. Thanks for the instructor.

创建者 Antony S

Aug 15, 2017

Very useful, providing basic insights and information, and well-presented. Easy to follow.

创建者 Nancy P R d V

Mar 15, 2021

With the new reality is a real blessing to have a specialization like this. Thanks a lot.

创建者 Gondi L

Aug 24, 2020

course was very useful and i had an opportunity to have a global view of virtual teaching

创建者 Fariha I

Jun 10, 2020

This course was really informative and helped me discover new methods related to teaching

创建者 Moyra V d L

Aug 17, 2020

No puedo calificar el curso, no he podido continuar porque mi manejo de inglés es mínimo

创建者 Maibeline S C

Oct 2, 2020

I love this course. I could learn about tool and much more for improve my teach online

创建者 Dovydas P

Nov 22, 2020

It was a rewarding experience. The information provided was very valuable, thank you

创建者 Mariana E R

May 7, 2020

The course was really helpful to have the fundations of what virtual instruction is!

创建者 Dr. S D M

Aug 19, 2020

Excellent ! i have learnt alot about vitual class room, and it is a good platform

创建者 David R

Sep 16, 2020

Well organized, informative, and professional content. First rate instructors.

创建者 Vishwas P z

Oct 26, 2020

The course contains right from history to current trends in online learning.

创建者 Richard D V

Oct 13, 2020

This is a great course from UCI. One of the best in virtual education :-)

创建者 Javeria R

Oct 12, 2020

One of the best courses around. I hope to complete this specialization.

创建者 Gouri

Aug 17, 2020

Would have felt good, if had received a feedback for incorrect answers

创建者 Emily K

May 31, 2020

Stuck on first exam, cannot enroll in specialization or move forward.

创建者 Muzahir A B

May 18, 2020

It was a very helpful and useful course for Virtual education system

创建者 RUYMARA T D A

Apr 23, 2018

It´s very useful. It´s easy to transfer the principles to real life.

创建者 Prathi V K

Aug 18, 2020

All the sessions are explained in a well defined manner. Thank you.