Chevron Left
返回到 网络教学基础

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 网络教学基础 的评价和反馈

4.4
1,040 个评分
326 条评论

课程概述

Welcome to Foundations of Virtual Instruction! This course will help you 'up' your game and develop the advanced skills and techniques that elude even some of the most experienced virtual teachers in the K-12 space. Examine pitfalls and learn how to overcome them by focusing on the fundamentals that have the most significant impact on student learning in a blended or online environment. When you complete this course, you will be able to: • Craft virtual learning experiences that align with your student's needs. • Set up a learning environment to get to know your students, and they get to know each other. • Use a variety of online tools to provide feedback and personalize the learning experience. • Identify at-risk students and employ effective strategies for teaching them. • Compare and contrast online and face-to-face learning communities. • Apply strategies to make virtual courses more human....

热门审阅

MD
Nov 18, 2020

I am very thankful to all the creators and developers of this course, It really gave me the opportunity to understand the terminologies, legalities and a lot more,\n\nOnce again Thank you very much!!

JH
Jan 18, 2018

Excepcional, debido a que toda la secuencia de la aplicación y el desarrollo de la educación virtual, impregna los profesores y estudiantes en un universo de excitación y deseo de aprender. Gracias

筛选依据:

301 - 网络教学基础 的 322 个评论(共 322 个)

创建者 Malleswara R B

Aug 17, 2020

Not much useful. Practical aspects of the virtual education have to be improved.

创建者 Remi E d L

Aug 15, 2020

The course needs to be updated, and needs to be less focused on a US context.

创建者 Austin M N L

Oct 12, 2016

This was a good course, a little hard to follow at times but very beneficial.

创建者 RAMLATH K

Aug 4, 2020

Excellent Course, but little tough.

创建者 Sniega K

Dec 17, 2020

Was rather boring and superficial.

创建者 Amit K

Aug 11, 2020

no words

创建者 Jessica S

Jun 24, 2020

Outdated

创建者 SINDHU S

Aug 18, 2020

good

创建者 Dale Z

Apr 14, 2020

Some engaging content but much of it is out of date, particularly some of the different platforms for virtual education. Very American-centric during some weeks with the focus on funding and legislation. Quizzes are common sense or recall of very specific facts eg. which school wouldn't get funding under x model.

创建者 Liz S

Nov 2, 2020

Some useful information and links but badly implemented. Not engaging at all, hardly any interactive content and no proper assignments. Very US-centric. Typos in some of the quizzes. May as well just read a book.

创建者 Karolina F

Jul 27, 2020

It was too much laws, and LMS examples. I do not need this to be a good teacher. I am glad this course is over, and am looking forward to other ones.

创建者 Prathibha M

Jul 3, 2020

Did not add beneficial meaning to my progress as a virtual educator. The quizes felt more like trivia than application of knowledge.

创建者 Vineeta R

Sep 1, 2020

It was not as good course as the following courses in Virtual teaching specialization package.

创建者 Alexandre L A d S

Mar 22, 2018

yeah. it was cool. thanks

创建者 Carlie J M

Oct 1, 2020

This was basically one huge block of text after another without much information that isn't common knowledge in this day and age. There were maybe a few details about the history of distance learning that were new, but I feel I could have learned most of this through Google or at this point in 2020 any Middle Schooler. It was obviously updated recently in the least innovative way possible. Yikes.

创建者 Jennifer B N

Jan 12, 2021

Basically a review of common sense of virtual education. If you're a fast reader (since this course is entirely pages of text, with the exception of the introduction video where you 'meet' the instructor you never hear from again), you can get through the whole thing in a week. Mostly beneficial as a way to identify resources for you to get information on topics/tools of interest on your own.

创建者 Richard M H

Oct 14, 2020

Although the basic information provided by this course was good, overall the course was very poor. Firstly, it was just a series of readings: the course failed to practice what it preached and provided near no actual lectures or presentations. Secondly, although the course is marketed internationally most of the information provided was specific to the US.

创建者 Konstantina A

May 24, 2016

No option of completing the course without paying. So why do you call your site FREE online courses? And why do we have to go into the trouble of attending the class and watching the videos, and reading the material without being capable of at least watching our results in assignments?

创建者 Regina J

Nov 24, 2019

I have done all of the assignments, but there is not anyone to review your assignments, and you cannot review anyone else's assignments. Therefore the information is just information and the information is not exciting.

创建者 ROA L P L

Oct 7, 2020

Buenas tardes, no veo la opcion de cancelar el curso, no hablo ingles y no lo voy a tomar, quiero cancelar.

Gracias

创建者 RAVI H

Aug 25, 2020

i want to unenroll or leave this course due to not finding time complete

创建者 Beatriz C

Nov 30, 2020

darme de baja