Chevron Left
返回到 网络教学基础

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 网络教学基础 的评价和反馈

4.4
1,043 个评分
326 条评论

课程概述

Welcome to Foundations of Virtual Instruction! This course will help you 'up' your game and develop the advanced skills and techniques that elude even some of the most experienced virtual teachers in the K-12 space. Examine pitfalls and learn how to overcome them by focusing on the fundamentals that have the most significant impact on student learning in a blended or online environment. When you complete this course, you will be able to: • Craft virtual learning experiences that align with your student's needs. • Set up a learning environment to get to know your students, and they get to know each other. • Use a variety of online tools to provide feedback and personalize the learning experience. • Identify at-risk students and employ effective strategies for teaching them. • Compare and contrast online and face-to-face learning communities. • Apply strategies to make virtual courses more human....

热门审阅

MD
Nov 18, 2020

I am very thankful to all the creators and developers of this course, It really gave me the opportunity to understand the terminologies, legalities and a lot more,\n\nOnce again Thank you very much!!

JH
Jan 18, 2018

Excepcional, debido a que toda la secuencia de la aplicación y el desarrollo de la educación virtual, impregna los profesores y estudiantes en un universo de excitación y deseo de aprender. Gracias

筛选依据:

51 - 网络教学基础 的 75 个评论(共 322 个)

创建者 Amanda B

May 28, 2019

This course introduced me to the world of Virtual Teaching, gave me awareness of online tools, and inspired me to continue developing as a professional.

创建者 english 4

Nov 28, 2020

This course is very helpful for me and provides a lot of tool for the online teacher to apply in effective online teaching. Thank you so much

创建者 Mohamed S

Jan 14, 2019

The foundation is nicely laid to anyone even for those who have got no prior knowledge of virtual / online learning. I enjoyed it!

创建者 Patta S V

Aug 24, 2020

This is course will very helpful to who are taking virtual classes.

Thank you, to gaining good knowledge about Virtual Classes.

创建者 Anisha A

Jan 3, 2021

I got the opportunity to learn a lot through this course, its really a lot beneficial than I imagined.Thanks to coursera.

创建者 Muhammad i

Jan 3, 2019

This course is very informative about online learning methodology.i like it much and gain huge amount of knowledge.Thanks

创建者 MAXIM B

Aug 25, 2020

Excellent foundation course for all those interested in online and blended teaching and learning. Strongly recommended.

创建者 Dr. T K

May 31, 2020

This course is well designed and crafted for optimum output. I hope it will be very helpful for the teaching community.

创建者 ravi c

Feb 25, 2019

good course, very flexible use to browse and understand. quite a motivating for online teacher. easy to implement also.

创建者 Álvaro A S V

Dec 23, 2020

I liked this course Because it gave me such a wide perspective of something I really didn't know was so ample. Thanks

创建者 Eaira M P E

Jul 31, 2020

Dear facilitators and those who worked behind this course, Thank you so much for your great effort.Excellent course.

创建者 Punkaran S

Jun 27, 2020

It was a wonderful experience. Gauged lot of valuable points and areas of opportunities, to improve online teaching.

创建者 nimra y

Sep 11, 2020

Blended, virtual learning platforms

I really like the way you conducted quizzes a good distant learning platform

创建者 nessageo@live.com

Sep 4, 2020

This course was excellent. I gained a wealth of knowledge that I will implement in my classroom. Thank you.

创建者 Mary C R

Jul 13, 2020

Very good course. Gave good foundational introduction to the topic. I'm looking forward to building on it.

创建者 July A B M

Oct 29, 2018

Perfect course to start with. Great basis to keep building the knowledge of a decent Virtual Teacher.

创建者 Santiago N

Oct 3, 2020

Excelente curso, me dio nuevas ideas para continuar mi evolución en lo que es la educación virtual

创建者 dr a r n

Jul 27, 2020

very nice experience in the world of on line teaching ,it is just beginning will open new horizons

创建者 Henry V

Nov 2, 2020

It was awesome, I loved it. The whole process is great, please continue doing courses like this.

创建者 Ali F

Jan 1, 2021

I am very satisfied with this course, a lot of new knowledge that I got through this course

创建者 Naga V R M

Aug 17, 2020

Very nicely designed. Really you learned a lot from this course. Thanks for the instructor.

创建者 Antony S

Aug 15, 2017

Very useful, providing basic insights and information, and well-presented. Easy to follow.

创建者 Gondi L

Aug 24, 2020

course was very useful and i had an opportunity to have a global view of virtual teaching

创建者 Fariha I

Jun 10, 2020

This course was really informative and helped me discover new methods related to teaching