Chevron Left
返回到 网络教师毕业项目

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 网络教师毕业项目 的评价和反馈

4.7
118 个评分
33 条评论

课程概述

The Final Project will be a hands-on, comprehensive project that practitioners of virtual education can implement in their profession. For this final project, learners will draft a design plan for an online learning module utilizing materials learned from the virtual teacher series. Learners will choose the subject matter, method of delivery, tools, instructional strategies, and assessments, with the goal of creating a module of online or blended instruction that meets the needs of their students. Learners do not have to create, develop or teach the online learning module they design. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Design a fully online or blended instructional module 2. Apply theories and/or strategies of effective online instruction...

热门审阅

HV

May 11, 2020

A great course! I'm happy to conclude it now, amid quarantine and homescholling...I was able to help schools I work to develop online classes.

DS

Jun 24, 2020

Instructors were Excellent. It has sharpened my skills as distinguished professor.

筛选依据:

1 - 网络教师毕业项目 的 25 个评论(共 35 个)

创建者 Helen L R V

May 11, 2020

A great course! I'm happy to conclude it now, amid quarantine and homescholling...I was able to help schools I work to develop online classes.

创建者 Susan D

Jun 11, 2016

One of the BEST! I loved the whole Virtual Teacher Series!

创建者 Devkant K

Jun 23, 2020

Good.

创建者 piyush p

Jun 25, 2020

fantastic, detailed

创建者 Prasanthi K N

Jun 24, 2020

nice

创建者 Michael D

Feb 08, 2017

very little interaction in the final project. seems this module does not follow the principles of the earlier 4 with regards to virtual teaching

创建者 Gagan D S

Jul 04, 2020

Nicely Prepared Course. Met all the expectations of the teacher. Highly appreciated the concern for AT Risk Students, and Gifted Students. Help us to focus on them and communicate with them in a better ways.

Thanks

:)

创建者 Adriana N

Jul 03, 2020

Completing the Final Project was fun. I enjoyed implementing the knowledge gained in previous courses and reading projects outside my field.

创建者 Dr. D P S

Jun 24, 2020

Instructors were Excellent. It has sharpened my skills as distinguished professor.

创建者 Upananda P

Jun 24, 2020

Very Good Course with Practical Exposure to real world Teaching.

创建者 Amarnath B

Jun 23, 2020

Nice course. Helped me to hone my skills in Project writing.

创建者 Robin A

Jun 28, 2020

Great course overall I really enjoyed the feedback

创建者 Aamir N

Jun 29, 2020

Thanks, a very beautifully constructed course

创建者 Tamaghna C

Jun 24, 2020

Excellent course. A must for all teachers.

创建者 Ravi S S

Jun 29, 2020

Excellent, well designed course

创建者 Mr P C

Jun 22, 2020

good experience with Coursera

创建者 Prashant R

Jun 30, 2020

thank you for deep knowledge

创建者 Elizabeth J

Jun 28, 2020

Thank you very much !

创建者 Jayrome N

Jun 22, 2020

A very timely course.

创建者 Jyoti U

Jun 30, 2020

Excellent Course

创建者 Bomma R

Jun 22, 2020

GREAT EXPERIENCE

创建者 Susanta S

Jun 23, 2020

Nice Experience

创建者 Felipe C Q

Jul 28, 2017

Great program!

创建者 Lalit K

Jun 23, 2020

Good Course

创建者 Dr. N A

Jul 01, 2020

Excellent