Chevron Left
返回到 网络教师毕业项目

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 网络教师毕业项目 的评价和反馈

4.8
176 个评分
54 条评论

课程概述

The Final Project will be a hands-on, comprehensive project that practitioners of virtual education can implement in their profession. For this final project, learners will draft a design plan for an online learning module utilizing materials learned from the virtual teacher series. Learners will choose the subject matter, method of delivery, tools, instructional strategies, and assessments, with the goal of creating a module of online or blended instruction that meets the needs of their students. Learners do not have to create, develop or teach the online learning module they design. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Design a fully online or blended instructional module 2. Apply theories and/or strategies of effective online instruction...

热门审阅

AN
Jul 2, 2020

Completing the Final Project was fun. I enjoyed implementing the knowledge gained in previous courses and reading projects outside my field.

TG
Jul 30, 2020

I appre.ciated the opportunity to formulate a lesson so I can identify the elements that I believe are essential to effective teaching.

筛选依据:

26 - 网络教师毕业项目 的 50 个评论(共 54 个)

创建者 Ravi S S

Jun 29, 2020

Excellent, well designed course

创建者 Mr P C

Jun 22, 2020

good experience with Coursera

创建者 Prashant R

Jun 30, 2020

thank you for deep knowledge

创建者 Elizabeth J

Jun 28, 2020

Thank you very much !

创建者 Jay N

Jun 22, 2020

A very timely course.

创建者 Anirudha B

Oct 4, 2020

very good experience

创建者 Jyoti U

Jun 30, 2020

Excellent Course

创建者 Bomma R

Jun 22, 2020

GREAT EXPERIENCE

创建者 Susanta S

Jun 23, 2020

Nice Experience

创建者 Felipe C Q

Jul 28, 2017

Great program!

创建者 Miri T

Sep 16, 2020

it is amazing

创建者 Lalit K

Jun 23, 2020

Good Course

创建者 Aqsa A

Sep 25, 2020

Good forum

创建者 Dr. N A

Jul 1, 2020

Excellent

创建者 B S T

Jun 28, 2020

Excellent

创建者 pankaj a

Jun 22, 2020

excellent

创建者 Vikram K V

Oct 4, 2020

Good

创建者 YAMINI P

Sep 14, 2020

Good

创建者 Anupam S

Jun 27, 2020

good

创建者 Krzysztof F

Oct 16, 2017

Great course! It is important to have this knowledge before kicking off with your own projects. The course could be updated with the most recent technology, which can and should be used in such courses. Technology in this area is developing very rapidly.

创建者 Fernando G J

Sep 20, 2018

Please give access to the past courses, because I need to enroll to review some of them. I took the courses 4 years ago. The rubric to assess my peers don´t be available.

The structure of the final project is useful for our teaching practice.

创建者 Aparna M

Jul 15, 2020

Very educational. Interesting insights into virtual education. Perhaps more global courses can be also introduced in a similar format.

创建者 Vishal K

Jun 28, 2020

Few Courses no feedback reasons given for the quizzes.

Few Courses no sample assignment is given

创建者 BRAYAN B

Oct 12, 2020

The videos are good, but are too extending a video of 10 minutes it's OK

创建者 Chandra M S

Jul 28, 2020

Nice course for school teachers and also helpful for college professors.