Chevron Left
返回到 Visionary leadership, identity & motivation: Become a meaning maker

学生对 麦考瑞大学 提供的 Visionary leadership, identity & motivation: Become a meaning maker 的评价和反馈

4.8
555 个评分
130 条评论

课程概述

When faced with a complex and ambiguous work environment, how do you, as a potential leader, envision the future? How can you deliver on your vision in a way that conveys meaning and drives positive change within your organisation? In this course you will explore how leaders can create a compelling vision and communicate it, and how they create meaning and make work more meaningful. You will look at the role the brain and the body play in processing meaning, and how this can inspire your employees to follow you and your vision. This course will also teach you how to develop meaningful brand identity and the role it can play in clarifying and reinforcing your leadership vision within your organisation, for your partners and for your customers. You will discover that meaning crosses into almost every aspect of management. Finally, you will better understand how social and cultural factors can influence what you can achieve and your limitations when seeking to create meaning....

热门审阅

DC

Jan 5, 2020

The course is very comprehensive explaining how we can instill meaning in various different context from being a team leader in an organization to creating purposeful and meaningful brand.

V

Oct 5, 2020

I enjoyed taking this course very much. The course structure was easy to comprehend. The readings were the best and the practical assignments were worth taking. Its been insightful

筛选依据:

26 - Visionary leadership, identity & motivation: Become a meaning maker 的 50 个评论(共 135 个)

创建者 Bai T

Jun 23, 2020

This course is an eye opener to real knowledge on how to motivate people.

Story telling was never known to be of so much importance by me. This course is fascinating.

创建者 Dhinesh A D

Sep 7, 2021

Soft skills learnt through this course is critical for managers as well as employees to make a productive yet efficient work environment.

创建者 S V K

Jun 22, 2021

Every topic is more interesting to learn and follow the next sessions. Need to update the latest content with examples will help more

创建者 VIKASH K M

Feb 13, 2022

Thanks Team to bringing up this course. Just inculcate the idea -Connect with work will help to get better sense of responsibility.

创建者 Ilder A J R

Apr 30, 2022

Tiene mucho tema y es muy amplio, espero y me pueda ayudar en influir el significado hacia las personas. Muchas gracias :))!!

创建者 Ricardo S R M

Sep 15, 2021

Excelente curso, me gustaría que brinden un material pdf resumen de los principales puntos tocados. Eso sería fenomenal

创建者 Maria C L

Feb 20, 2021

I have learned a lot of new things which I can use not just as a simple educator at work but as a room leader as well.

创建者 Andres F

Oct 14, 2020

Great course. I have learned about how to create meaning in several aspects of bussines and life.

创建者 Tebogo M

Apr 9, 2022

Very informative and enlightening in many aspects of being a leader than been a manager

创建者 艳舞贾

Apr 22, 2021

Great insight to see work from different perspectives. Thank you!

创建者 I C

Feb 5, 2022

I learned a lot and got to know from the course, Thank you all!

创建者 Carlos A A S

Aug 1, 2020

Son los mejores! De verdad lo disfruté muchísimo, gracias!

创建者 Christian A M R

Oct 23, 2021

I liked the course, as it has very interesting content

创建者 vasinee v

Aug 27, 2021

very useful for organization and self improvement

创建者 Rodriguez M L E

Oct 14, 2020

Fue muy grato haber logrado completar este curso.

创建者 Abhishek V

May 24, 2020

Excellent Very Beautifully Conducted The Course

创建者 Ruth I V A

Mar 30, 2020

A great course! Very informative and in-depth.

创建者 MVENG A F

Nov 30, 2018

this course was great!

it really impacted me...

创建者 Gabriel C M

Oct 30, 2021

curso muy interesante sobre todo la semana 6

创建者 Dev R S

Feb 19, 2019

It was really an eye opener in many senses

创建者 Vo T H (

Jan 25, 2022

i feel better after studying this course

创建者 RODRIGO E P M

Sep 26, 2020

An excellent course. Widely recommended.

创建者 nalinibr

Jun 11, 2022

a​ll the lecturers explained it neatly.

创建者 Vishali.S

Jan 16, 2022

I love this course and more meaningful

创建者 Delan C

Feb 12, 2021

Highly Recommended! So informative.