Chevron Left
返回到 生命体征:了解身体告诉我们的信息

学生对 宾夕法尼亚大学 提供的 生命体征:了解身体告诉我们的信息 的评价和反馈

4.8
2,237 个评分
602 个审阅

课程概述

The vital signs – heart rate, blood pressure, body temperature, respiration rate, and pain – communicate important information about the physiological status of the human body. In this six-part course we explore the anatomy and physiology underlying the vital signs so that you will develop a systematic, integrated understanding of how the body functions. Relevant body systems are reviewed including cardiovascular and respiratory, followed by explanations of how the function of these systems affects vital signs. We discuss normal ranges, normal variants, and the mechanisms that underlie changes in the objective measurement of vital signs. The course also includes demonstrations of appropriate techniques for measuring vital signs in yourself and others. The course is designed for a broad, general audience but will be particularly interesting for individuals working in healthcare, those considering a career as a healthcare professional, lay caregivers, those with an interest in personal health and fitness, or anyone who simply wants to understand how the body functions....

热门审阅

BR

Sep 30, 2018

Yes, it is very useful to me and I will suggest to my friends to take this course. My sincere Thanks to Connie B. Scanga, PhD, she taken the all lecture clearly and her lecture was easy to understand.

AB

Jun 30, 2017

I really enjoyed to the professor and the idea of learning the material with her students. It made me feel as if I was in the classroom learning with them. She broke down the material in a great way.

筛选依据:

1 - 生命体征:了解身体告诉我们的信息 的 25 个评论(共 589 个)

创建者 Andrenna B

Jun 30, 2017

I really enjoyed to the professor and the idea of learning the material with her students. It made me feel as if I was in the classroom learning with them. She broke down the material in a great way.

创建者 Dan

Dec 26, 2018

Fantastic course. Dr. Scanga is an excellent teacher and the slower-paced "in classroom" style with real students asking and answering questions was very effective. Also enjoyed the lab days and the interviews with other faculty. Quizzes were challenging and included case studies that really made you think. Every Coursera course should aspire to be like this one.

创建者 BHUVANESHWARI R

Sep 30, 2018

Yes, it is very useful to me and I will suggest to my friends to take this course. My sincere Thanks to Connie B. Scanga, PhD, she taken the all lecture clearly and her lecture was easy to understand.

创建者 Christine L P

Jan 17, 2019

Excellent explanation!!

创建者 Tércio A d R B

Aug 16, 2018

Great Course ! It provides important information regarding anatomy and physiology of the main systems in our body. The video lectures are very interactive and Dr. Scanga has a great ability to teach.

创建者 Paula M

Jun 04, 2018

Format was not the best for communicating the information

创建者 Sultanmuradov I

Jan 31, 2019

I d Like to say many thanks for the great experience to all teaching stuff. Es[ecially to Dr.Scanga!

Wish Your team great success to good luck!

创建者 Agaia T

Feb 02, 2019

great set up and pace. VERY pleased with this course!

创建者 Penny D

Jan 21, 2019

Excellent course! Information well presented and easy to retain.

创建者 Virgilio L M d M

Jan 21, 2019

Perfect!!!

创建者 Abigail S S

Feb 05, 2019

Un excelente curso para reforzar conocimientos e incluso para aprender más sobre nuestro cuerpo

创建者 Jesús A N L

Dec 31, 2018

Excelente curso, les recomiendo a todos tomarlo !!!

创建者 Nitya R

Dec 30, 2018

What a brilliant and eye opening course! I think my favorite part was that the videos were shot it the classroom, making you feel like a part of the class. It's a bit difficult to stick to at first (because of the amount of content), but once you do, you will understand the body so much better! Thank you so much Dr. Scanga!

创建者 Paola M G

Jan 02, 2019

very helpful, I learned a lot

创建者 Christmar D Q L

Jan 02, 2019

Really great course!!

创建者 Roberto S T

Jan 09, 2019

Great!!!

创建者 rodrigo v p

Jan 10, 2019

excelent course!

创建者 Ana M C

Feb 12, 2019

Buenisimoo!!!!!! Lastima que los vídeos la mayoría no están traducido al español mi lengua madre.

创建者 Jose T

Feb 24, 2019

Professor Connie B. Scanga is an excellent teacher; she makes me really understand what is happening in my own body. I recommend taking this course or any course she teaches.

创建者 dakshini

Mar 04, 2019

That teacher is perfect.

创建者 pushpendrapal s b

Mar 06, 2019

very useful course for understanding

创建者 abdikadir m d

Mar 08, 2019

i really liked this course its more understandable smart thanks to professor

创建者 Josue D S C

Mar 10, 2019

great course

创建者 Erin-Michelle L

Mar 11, 2019

It was an excellent intro to physiology grounded in practice, with great labs and case studies that forced you to think of patients and their health in meaningful and useful ways.

创建者 Mohammad A

Mar 02, 2019

it was realy a nice experiance i am so glad that i was able to get this course and so thankfull