Chevron Left
返回到 生命体征:了解身体告诉我们的信息

学生对 宾夕法尼亚大学 提供的 生命体征:了解身体告诉我们的信息 的评价和反馈

4.8
2,057 个评分
559 个审阅

课程概述

The vital signs – heart rate, blood pressure, body temperature, respiration rate, and pain – communicate important information about the physiological status of the human body. In this six-part course we explore the anatomy and physiology underlying the vital signs so that you will develop a systematic, integrated understanding of how the body functions. Relevant body systems are reviewed including cardiovascular and respiratory, followed by explanations of how the function of these systems affects vital signs. We discuss normal ranges, normal variants, and the mechanisms that underlie changes in the objective measurement of vital signs. The course also includes demonstrations of appropriate techniques for measuring vital signs in yourself and others. The course is designed for a broad, general audience but will be particularly interesting for individuals working in healthcare, those considering a career as a healthcare professional, lay caregivers, those with an interest in personal health and fitness, or anyone who simply wants to understand how the body functions....

热门审阅

BR

Sep 30, 2018

Yes, it is very useful to me and I will suggest to my friends to take this course. My sincere Thanks to Connie B. Scanga, PhD, she taken the all lecture clearly and her lecture was easy to understand.

TB

Aug 16, 2018

Great Course ! It provides important information regarding anatomy and physiology of the main systems in our body. The video lectures are very interactive and Dr. Scanga has a great ability to teach.

筛选依据:

1 - 生命体征:了解身体告诉我们的信息 的 25 个评论(共 546 个)

创建者 Dan

Dec 26, 2018

Fantastic course. Dr. Scanga is an excellent teacher and the slower-paced "in classroom" style with real students asking and answering questions was very effective. Also enjoyed the lab days and the interviews with other faculty. Quizzes were challenging and included case studies that really made you think. Every Coursera course should aspire to be like this one.

创建者 Andrenna B

Jun 30, 2017

I really enjoyed to the professor and the idea of learning the material with her students. It made me feel as if I was in the classroom learning with them. She broke down the material in a great way.

创建者 BHUVANESHWARI R

Sep 30, 2018

Yes, it is very useful to me and I will suggest to my friends to take this course. My sincere Thanks to Connie B. Scanga, PhD, she taken the all lecture clearly and her lecture was easy to understand.

创建者 Christine L P

Jan 17, 2019

Excellent explanation!!

创建者 Paula M

Jun 04, 2018

Format was not the best for communicating the information

创建者 Fabienne S

Nov 17, 2018

Very informative and well done, I would love to have more repetition through out the course.

创建者 Anamaria S

Nov 19, 2018

I love it!!

Dr Scanga, you are AMAZING!!

Thank you for sharing your knowledge with us!!

Wishing you all the best!

创建者 Рашид

Dec 03, 2018

These are wonderful cours and wonderful teacher.

创建者 Emad A H

Dec 12, 2018

its a really wonderful course, i learned too many things from this course. Special thanks to all who help in this course.

Emad...from Ranya district, As Sulaymaniyah, Kurdistan, Iraq.

Assistant lecturer at Nursing college / university of Raparin

Bachelor degree in community health.

创建者 Jesús A N L

Dec 31, 2018

Excelente curso, les recomiendo a todos tomarlo !!!

创建者 Paola M G

Jan 02, 2019

very helpful, I learned a lot

创建者 Chia H

Jan 01, 2019

Great and valuable information and lesson.

创建者 Christmar D Q L

Jan 02, 2019

Really great course!!

创建者 Sultanmuradov I

Jan 31, 2019

I d Like to say many thanks for the great experience to all teaching stuff. Es[ecially to Dr.Scanga!

Wish Your team great success to good luck!

创建者 Agaia T

Feb 02, 2019

great set up and pace. VERY pleased with this course!

创建者 Abigail S S

Feb 05, 2019

Un excelente curso para reforzar conocimientos e incluso para aprender más sobre nuestro cuerpo

创建者 Mikayla D

Jan 26, 2019

Very helpful pre nursing degree

创建者 Gersain M

Nov 24, 2018

Excelente artículo

创建者 Vaibhav V

Nov 11, 2018

Great Course. It has taught me a lot.

创建者 Alfred I

Nov 14, 2018

Very nice balance of the functional clinical information and the physiology behind the data. Delivered in a pleasant and interesting format.

创建者 Pareshkumar N C

Jan 18, 2019

EASY TEACHING METHOD

创建者 Roberto S T

Jan 09, 2019

Great!!!

创建者 Penny D

Jan 21, 2019

Excellent course! Information well presented and easy to retain.

创建者 Virgilio L M d M

Jan 21, 2019

Perfect!!!

创建者 rodrigo v p

Jan 10, 2019

excelent course!