Chevron Left
返回到 Voices of Social Change

学生对 Laureate Education 提供的 Voices of Social Change 的评价和反馈

4.6
70 个评分
25 条评论

课程概述

At a time of political unrest, environmental uncertainty, and lingering inequalities, young social change-makers are leading the way to counter the today’s challenges. What are you doing to create sustainable, positive change? Voices of Social Change is a free online short course co-designed and delivered by eight young social entrepreneurs. Follow in the footsteps of these young change-makers who had an idea, a desire to make an impact, and converted that into real-world change. Today, they’re enhancing the lives of millions of people around the world. Powered by Laureate International Universities in partnership with the International Youth Foundation (IYF) and B Lab, Voices of Social Change will provide the scaffolding and network to support your next move – whether it be helping your local community, starting a new venture, or elevating your existing initiative. Learn from those who have experienced the wins and losses of social enterprise, connect with other like-minded change-makers asking the same questions you are, and walk away with your own action plan....

热门审阅

JK

May 22, 2020

The course is perfect for anyone wanting to create a business that is centered around social change, it is really inspiring and motivating with engaging content. I learned a great deal, thank you.

BS

Feb 27, 2020

Really,It is designed in a very good manner.I loved the journey.It has changed me and perspectives and I earned a lot from this course..\n\nOnce again,Many thanks to full team.

筛选依据:

1 - Voices of Social Change 的 25 个评论(共 25 个)

创建者 Shikhar R

Mar 28, 2020

Very informative course , it has all the tools for someone who wants to start journey in bringing social activities

创建者 Florence M F

Mar 26, 2020

The course was exactly what I need to start acting and stop wishing.

创建者 Bhuvnesh S

Feb 27, 2020

Really,It is designed in a very good manner.I loved the journey.It has changed me and perspectives and I earned a lot from this course..

Once again,Many thanks to full team.

创建者 Flacia N

Mar 24, 2020

I have been able to have a clear view of my idea. Hopeful to share my journey in a future voices of social change online program

创建者 César C

Feb 26, 2020

Great insights!

创建者 Emily P

Apr 22, 2020

Thoroughly enjoyed this course. The step by step guide it takes you through is perfect for beginners. Further reading and researching is encouraged within the course so that was very helpful. Thank you

创建者 DR. D N R

Jun 15, 2020

very good interesting please send certificate

创建者 Jenn K

May 22, 2020

The course is perfect for anyone wanting to create a business that is centered around social change, it is really inspiring and motivating with engaging content. I learned a great deal, thank you.

创建者 Puja G

May 29, 2020

Full course of this is awesome. In some cases foreign language is little bit problem

创建者 Agasiyev E

May 27, 2020

Great course.Thank you a lot

创建者 Jannatul B

May 10, 2020

It's really very helpful

创建者 Nisanth M

Apr 23, 2020

Very Interesting

创建者 Aryakrishnan

May 10, 2020

Excellent

创建者 Izhar U

May 23, 2020

Good

创建者 Luis A C M

Apr 23, 2020

El curso invita a la reflexión. Para poder generar cambio en comunidades y el resto del mundo es importante conocerse a mi mismo. El curso es corto y ifrece experiencias de emprendedores sociales de varias partes del mundo.

Es un curso adecuado para quienes desean iniciar un cambio positivo social sostenible en sus vecindarios y comunidades. Y en el caso de quienes ya lleven algún tiempo en el área de desarrollo de proyectos sociales no está mal para refrescar contenido.

创建者 Thaneshree S

Apr 27, 2020

A really excellent course. Great share of models, projects and personal engagement shares.

创建者 Hafiz A Q

May 08, 2020

It really inspired me!!!

创建者 Dikwesh D

May 03, 2020

Nice

创建者 M. A K

Jun 27, 2020

No certificate. Don't waste money on this shit

创建者 Megan L

Jun 15, 2020

Very basic introduction, good overview with insight from current entrepreneurs in the field

创建者 Deepika T

Jun 10, 2020

the course is perfect for any one it is designed in a very well manner

创建者 Novita A R

Jul 01, 2020

Valuable lesson. Recommended.

创建者 Amjad a

Jun 21, 2020

good

创建者 Vignesh K S

Jun 13, 2020

good

创建者 Shakthi S R G

Jun 09, 2020

good