Chevron Left
返回到 家庭用水处理和安全储存入门

学生对 洛桑联邦理工学院 提供的 家庭用水处理和安全储存入门 的评价和反馈

4.7
248 个评分
62 个审阅

课程概述

It is well known that water treatment at the household level can lead to dramatic improvements in drinking water quality. But does Household Water Treatment and Safe Storage (HWTS) also have global relevance? What are the potential treatment solutions and how do they function? Is there a standard strategy for successful HWTS implementation, or can we identify key components which make programs more likely to succeed? In this course you will learn about the most important water treatment methods at household level, successful implementation strategies and about assessing the impact of HWTS. MOOC SERIES “SANITATION, WATER AND SOLID WASTE FOR DEVELOPMENT” : This course is one of four in the series “Sanitation, Water and Solid Waste for Development". FRANçAIS: Dans ce MOOC, vous allez apprendre les plus importantes méthodes de traitement de l'eau au niveau des ménages, les stratégies pour une mise en œuvre réussie et l’évaluation de l’impact du traitement et stockage sûr de l'eau à domicile. ESPAñOL: Aprende acerca de los métodos más importantes de tratamiento de agua a nivel domiciliario, de estrategias de implementación eficientes y de la evaluación del impacto del tratamiento doméstico y almacenamiento seguro del agua....

热门审阅

MF

Nov 02, 2017

I so loved this course! I would like to thank coursera for granting me an opportunity to do this course! It is awesome I recommend that institutions offering water engineering courses should adapt it!

AA

Feb 09, 2018

A very well organised course. Dr. Rick Johnston is an excellent mentor to have! Wish him all the best. Highly recommended for Civil Engineering/ Environmental Study backgrounds.

筛选依据:

1 - 家庭用水处理和安全储存入门 的 25 个评论(共 60 个)

创建者 Janani S

Jun 12, 2019

I have able to learn new information of regarding microbial water contamination. The newly dealt topics about calculation of bacterial log reduction and DALY were totally not known before enrolling for the course. Still ale to learn nearly all topics in water safety in one month time.

创建者 KARINE L

May 17, 2019

Very good summary on this topic

创建者 Tirth S

Apr 28, 2019

Good

创建者

Apr 16, 2019

I really enjoyed the course!! Appreciated for your knowledge sharing!

创建者 Ojas S

Apr 10, 2019

nice..

创建者 Dhananjay S M

Apr 09, 2019

I really enjoyed the course. It was very informative. Hats off to Dr. Richard Johnston and Dr. Sara Marks

创建者 ganesh m k

Apr 07, 2019

HELPFULL

创建者 Sankalpl a

Apr 06, 2019

VERY GOOD INFORMATIVE

创建者 Abhishek K

Apr 06, 2019

Awesome Course!!!

创建者 Mohammad A M

Mar 26, 2019

Great Course.

创建者 Ernesto g c

Feb 22, 2019

very useful curse to apply everyday in our daily activities

创建者 LEO K

Jan 03, 2019

Excellent course, thank you!

创建者 Syed M A G

Jan 03, 2019

An excellent course!

创建者 GLEN L

Dec 16, 2018

Extremely informative and helpful professionally and personally

创建者 Alberto P

Nov 20, 2018

Muy interesante.

创建者 FORAN C

Nov 04, 2018

Nice course

创建者 Luis E A D

Sep 10, 2018

trés bien le course, merci École Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne!

创建者 Christos G

Sep 03, 2018

The information provided is spectacular and extremely interesting! The size of videos though should be smaller, maximum 15 minutes as they become a bit tiring.

创建者 Gujjuru M B

Aug 30, 2018

Very good course. It is very useful for research work.

创建者 Ricardo A E

Jul 10, 2018

Curso muito bom. O conteúdo apresentado está bem de acordo com a descrição proposta.

创建者 Mark B

Jul 06, 2018

Excellent, comprehensive review.

创建者 Syed M

Apr 20, 2018

Extremely useful for me, i am setting up my own social business in HWTS and it has proven very informative.

创建者 Carlos W

Apr 08, 2018

Buen curso en especial las semanas 2 y 3

创建者 Butu H M

Mar 23, 2018

The course provided me with a wholesome understand

创建者 Abdoul H B

Mar 12, 2018

the course was so interesting and helpful with a wonderful explanations