Chevron Left
返回到 家庭用水处理和安全储存入门

学生对 洛桑联邦理工学院 提供的 家庭用水处理和安全储存入门 的评价和反馈

4.7
314 个评分
77 个审阅

课程概述

It is well known that water treatment at the household level can lead to dramatic improvements in drinking water quality. But does Household Water Treatment and Safe Storage (HWTS) also have global relevance? What are the potential treatment solutions and how do they function? Is there a standard strategy for successful HWTS implementation, or can we identify key components which make programs more likely to succeed? In this course you will learn about the most important water treatment methods at household level, successful implementation strategies and about assessing the impact of HWTS. MOOC SERIES “SANITATION, WATER AND SOLID WASTE FOR DEVELOPMENT” : This course is one of four in the series “Sanitation, Water and Solid Waste for Development". FRANçAIS: Dans ce MOOC, vous allez apprendre les plus importantes méthodes de traitement de l'eau au niveau des ménages, les stratégies pour une mise en œuvre réussie et l’évaluation de l’impact du traitement et stockage sûr de l'eau à domicile. ESPAñOL: Aprende acerca de los métodos más importantes de tratamiento de agua a nivel domiciliario, de estrategias de implementación eficientes y de la evaluación del impacto del tratamiento doméstico y almacenamiento seguro del agua....

热门审阅

MF

Nov 02, 2017

I so loved this course! I would like to thank coursera for granting me an opportunity to do this course! It is awesome I recommend that institutions offering water engineering courses should adapt it!

AA

Feb 09, 2018

A very well organised course. Dr. Rick Johnston is an excellent mentor to have! Wish him all the best. Highly recommended for Civil Engineering/ Environmental Study backgrounds.

筛选依据:

1 - 家庭用水处理和安全储存入门 的 25 个评论(共 73 个)

创建者 Syed M A G

Jan 03, 2019

An excellent course!

创建者 LEO K

Jan 03, 2019

Excellent course, thank you!

创建者 Ernesto g c

Feb 22, 2019

very useful curse to apply everyday in our daily activities

创建者 Mohammad A M

Mar 26, 2019

Great Course.

创建者 Abhishek K

Apr 06, 2019

Awesome Course!!!

创建者 Sankalpl a

Apr 06, 2019

VERY GOOD INFORMATIVE

创建者 ganesh m k

Apr 07, 2019

HELPFULL

创建者 Dhananjay S M

Apr 09, 2019

I really enjoyed the course. It was very informative. Hats off to Dr. Richard Johnston and Dr. Sara Marks

创建者 Ojas S

Apr 10, 2019

nice..

创建者 Mark B

Jul 06, 2018

Excellent, comprehensive review.

创建者 ALVARO M V

Aug 15, 2017

Excellent course.

创建者 Butu H M

Mar 23, 2018

The course provided me with a wholesome understand

创建者 Alexis C

Sep 18, 2017

Excellent course content, to the point and useful

创建者 Julián D M O

Jun 21, 2017

is a excelent opportunity. tank you

创建者 Ramon

Jul 15, 2017

Thank you very much. Fantastic course. Fant

创建者 MOEKETSI F

Nov 02, 2017

I so loved this course! I would like to thank coursera for granting me an opportunity to do this course! It is awesome I recommend that institutions offering water engineering courses should adapt it!

创建者 karmvir s r

Jul 15, 2017

It was an amazing journey throughout the course. I received a lot of knowledge related to HWTS, thanks to all the teachers!!!!

创建者 Virginie w

Jul 19, 2017

Very nice, clear and interactive course

创建者 Juan C L B

Oct 11, 2017

All information is clear, the professor in each topic he makes a example, real examples to allow that students can understand the topics, additionally, is important to know the processes and technologies that we have to do good water treatment and access for everyone. I strongly recommend this course.

创建者 Alida G S

Feb 01, 2018

I learned a lot. thanks.

创建者 Kevin D S

Sep 17, 2017

Good Course, very well designed !!!

创建者 Hinterberger M

Jul 17, 2017

Very useful course that gives a general overview of the HWTS and plenty of ressources if you want to explore the subject more deeply. It gives you a very good start if you are interested in the field and maybe involved in a health project!

创建者 Ashish P

Jul 13, 2017

Extremely Helpful and Exceptionally well designed course. Thanks a lot to all the personnel and Coursera for bringing this course/

创建者 Ashif H A

Feb 09, 2018

A very well organised course. Dr. Rick Johnston is an excellent mentor to have! Wish him all the best. Highly recommended for Civil Engineering/ Environmental Study backgrounds.

创建者 Carlos W

Apr 08, 2018

Buen curso en especial las semanas 2 y 3