Chevron Left
返回到 家庭用水处理和安全储存入门

学生对 洛桑联邦理工学院 提供的 家庭用水处理和安全储存入门 的评价和反馈

4.7
586 个评分
138 条评论

课程概述

It is well known that water treatment at the household level can lead to dramatic improvements in drinking water quality. But does Household Water Treatment and Safe Storage (HWTS) also have global relevance? What are the potential treatment solutions and how do they function? Is there a standard strategy for successful HWTS implementation, or can we identify key components which make programs more likely to succeed? In this course you will learn about the most important water treatment methods at household level, successful implementation strategies and about assessing the impact of HWTS. MOOC SERIES “SANITATION, WATER AND SOLID WASTE FOR DEVELOPMENT” : This course is one of four in the series “Sanitation, Water and Solid Waste for Development". FRANçAIS: Dans ce MOOC, vous allez apprendre les plus importantes méthodes de traitement de l'eau au niveau des ménages, les stratégies pour une mise en œuvre réussie et l’évaluation de l’impact du traitement et stockage sûr de l'eau à domicile. ESPAñOL: Aprende acerca de los métodos más importantes de tratamiento de agua a nivel domiciliario, de estrategias de implementación eficientes y de la evaluación del impacto del tratamiento doméstico y almacenamiento seguro del agua....

热门审阅

MF

Nov 02, 2017

I so loved this course! I would like to thank coursera for granting me an opportunity to do this course! It is awesome I recommend that institutions offering water engineering courses should adapt it!

RA

Jun 02, 2020

Very informative and practical course as water treatment is very useful and it is very nice to have knowledge about HWTS for a student.Teachers are very knowledgeful and interactive in this course.

筛选依据:

26 - 家庭用水处理和安全储存入门 的 50 个评论(共 133 个)

创建者 karmvir s r

Jul 15, 2017

It was an amazing journey throughout the course. I received a lot of knowledge related to HWTS, thanks to all the teachers!!!!

创建者 Philippon

Sep 04, 2019

Cours passionnant ! Les explications sont claires, le rythme est adapté, de nombreux liens sont offerts pour approfondir

创建者 D D

Mar 06, 2018

Very interesting course! not easy to find a course related to household water treatment in developing countries.

创建者 Syed M

Apr 20, 2018

Extremely useful for me, i am setting up my own social business in HWTS and it has proven very informative.

创建者 Dhananjay S M

Apr 09, 2019

I really enjoyed the course. It was very informative. Hats off to Dr. Richard Johnston and Dr. Sara Marks

创建者 Anurag B

May 07, 2020

Well developed course with plenty of real case studies explored. Enjoyed it very interesting.

创建者 Sarthak S

May 06, 2020

Faculties are really good and videos are best and especially the reading material at the end

创建者 Narapureddy R R

Jun 05, 2020

This course taught me the ffunctionality of HWTS system and how HWTS works in the world

创建者 Baraa E B I E d

Aug 04, 2017

Very informative ,coherent, accurate and well organised.

I would recommend it very much

创建者 Ricardo A E

Jul 10, 2018

Curso muito bom. O conteúdo apresentado está bem de acordo com a descrição proposta.

创建者 MAKS R R M

Mar 12, 2020

O curso é bem estruturado e os assuntos abordados são bem elaborados e discutidos.

创建者 Hemang D G

May 05, 2020

excellent content, very well explained by all the lecturers ( even the math!)

创建者 MOHAMMADIRFANPASHA

Jun 09, 2020

very good course,learnt a lot .thank you instructors and thank you coursera

创建者 Giacomo V

Oct 09, 2019

I think this MOOC it's very usefull for everyone who care about sanitation

创建者 Adama

Aug 14, 2017

great course for anybody interested in water treatment on the small scale

创建者 Abdoul H B

Mar 12, 2018

the course was so interesting and helpful with a wonderful explanations

创建者 Luis E A D

Sep 10, 2018

trés bien le course, merci École Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne!

创建者 Dr s J

May 26, 2020

excellent course for practicing civil and environmental engineers.

创建者 Juan L R

Aug 26, 2017

Great Course, strongly recommend to take the full MOOC Series

创建者 Nandini A

Jun 04, 2020

very informative course. has helped me with my college work.

创建者 Ernesto g c

Feb 22, 2019

very useful curse to apply everyday in our daily activities

创建者 V S R G

May 24, 2020

Excellent and important course irrespective of the domain.

创建者 Dr. S J M

May 11, 2020

The course was very interesting and helpful. Thank You...

创建者 Idair E

Jul 29, 2017

Highly recommended. Very well structured and explained.