Chevron Left
返回到 家庭用水处理和安全储存入门

学生对 洛桑联邦理工学院 提供的 家庭用水处理和安全储存入门 的评价和反馈

4.8
906 个评分

课程概述

It is well known that water treatment at the household level can lead to dramatic improvements in drinking water quality. But does Household Water Treatment and Safe Storage (HWTS) also have global relevance? What are the potential treatment solutions and how do they function? Is there a standard strategy for successful HWTS implementation, or can we identify key components which make programs more likely to succeed? In this course you will learn about the most important water treatment methods at household level, successful implementation strategies and about assessing the impact of HWTS. MOOC SERIES “SANITATION, WATER AND SOLID WASTE FOR DEVELOPMENT” : This course is one of four in the series “Sanitation, Water and Solid Waste for Development". FRANçAIS: Dans ce MOOC, vous allez apprendre les plus importantes méthodes de traitement de l'eau au niveau des ménages, les stratégies pour une mise en œuvre réussie et l’évaluation de l’impact du traitement et stockage sûr de l'eau à domicile. ESPAñOL: Aprende acerca de los métodos más importantes de tratamiento de agua a nivel domiciliario, de estrategias de implementación eficientes y de la evaluación del impacto del tratamiento doméstico y almacenamiento seguro del agua....

热门审阅

MF

Nov 1, 2017

I so loved this course! I would like to thank coursera for granting me an opportunity to do this course! It is awesome I recommend that institutions offering water engineering courses should adapt it!

RA

Jun 1, 2020

Very informative and practical course as water treatment is very useful and it is very nice to have knowledge about HWTS for a student.Teachers are very knowledgeful and interactive in this course.

筛选依据:

201 - 家庭用水处理和安全储存入门 的 221 个评论(共 221 个)

创建者 Glen L

Dec 16, 2018

Extremely informative and helpful professionally and personally

创建者 DHANUSH K J 1

Jun 6, 2020

very informative and increased my awareness of what I consume

创建者 RONNAH K B

Mar 17, 2022

I learned a lot, thank you so much for this free course.

创建者 Alaa s

Sep 5, 2020

very good course but it has an incentive information

创建者 Raj k S M

Jun 1, 2021

Well informative, easy and straight forward.

创建者 bhimavarapu b

Jun 3, 2020

buying certificate is not a good thing

创建者 hadir g

May 4, 2020

very good and very specific course

创建者 KEMMO N S V

Aug 30, 2017

VERY VERY GOOD AND BENEFIT FOR ME

创建者 SRUSHTI S C

Apr 13, 2020

Nyc experience to learn this way

创建者 KARINE L

May 17, 2019

Very good summary on this topic

创建者 Giovanni A G

Jul 15, 2017

very interesting and useful!

创建者 Paola M C

Jul 10, 2017

Very interesting and clear

创建者 MOKSHA S K P

Apr 17, 2020

self learning

创建者 MONICA K

Aug 29, 2021

good

创建者 Tirth S

Apr 28, 2019

Good

创建者 Saleh M A

Oct 18, 2019

I benefit from this course more such as methods of treatment to water, kinds of diseases which come to human by pathogens from during contamination water and devices that we use it in treatment, chamicals and chlorine taps ...etc. Finally, I would like to say thank for all instructors or anyone contributes in preparing this course to content all this information which add more and more to gain further background so again thank you so much.

创建者 SHRINIKET D

Mar 28, 2020

in my opinion, i think you must give more no. of attempts in small duration of time. i mean 168 hours is a very big duration of time.

创建者 apparao v

Mar 9, 2022

good

创建者 Muhammad A

Oct 26, 2020

I worked hard in this course to achieve certification that may it help me in future but institute clearly written that it doesn't mean that student learned about this course.

创建者 Karmesh G

Oct 13, 2019

Videos were too long.

创建者 LEKHA R C

Jul 15, 2022

r