Chevron Left
返回到 Planning your Client's Wealth over a 5-year Horizon

学生对 日内瓦大学 提供的 Planning your Client's Wealth over a 5-year Horizon 的评价和反馈

4.7
364 个评分
79 条评论

课程概述

In this Capstone project, you will have to choose between three different characters (each with a unique set of financial constraints and objectives) and design an appropriate wealth plan for them over the next 5 years. You will have to use the knowledge you gained in each of the four preceding courses to reach that objective. Indeed, you will need to know which assets to consider and how to manage them depending on changes in the economic outlook (Course 1), how to evaluate and deal with your character's emotional biases in order to suggest them a wealth strategy they will be able to follow (Course 2), how to build an optimal portfolio and manage its risk once the strategy has been designed (Course 3) and how to adequately measure the performance of your plan while taking advantage of investment vehicles and future trends in the investment management industry to further your character's goals (Course 4). This Capstone project was designed in collaboration with UBS, our corporate partner, who benefits from years of experience in guiding clients with their wealth planning....

热门审阅

HS

May 4, 2019

Great course and specialization, thanks to UNIGE, UBS and Coursera for designing it so well and providing this high quality knowledge and tools for online users interested in this very niche topic

AC

Mar 25, 2022

This class is very practical! The whole specialization is very well-planned for beginners! Easy to understand and follow along! Thank you for these great learning materials!

筛选依据:

51 - Planning your Client's Wealth over a 5-year Horizon 的 75 个评论(共 79 个)

创建者 Konstantin K

Dec 20, 2019

Great Class, Great Instructors

创建者 Leonardo C d J

Oct 4, 2020

I found the course excellent!

创建者 Saswato R

Jan 6, 2017

Wonderfully designed course!

创建者 Jorge A G

Oct 9, 2016

practical strategic approach

创建者 Dhiraj M

Jun 26, 2017

Absolutely brilliant course

创建者 Lydienne K

Aug 31, 2020

Very practical.

Thank you

创建者 Alexandru B

Oct 8, 2019

Good practical exercise.

创建者 Isaac H

Jan 21, 2019

Excellent course!

创建者 Ankit G

Dec 22, 2016

Just excellent...

创建者 Jam M

Apr 13, 2017

I learned a lot!

创建者 George K

Apr 28, 2019

Great Course.

创建者 Richard E B

Apr 23, 2018

Excelente !!!

创建者 Wadhah A

Mar 17, 2018

Very good

创建者 Humbert E

Mar 4, 2022

Perfect

创建者 Kunal G

Dec 14, 2020

Good

创建者 Aneesh B

Mar 27, 2020

Good

创建者 Francisco S

Mar 14, 2017

:)

创建者 Luis E B

Jul 31, 2017

g

创建者 Russell L M

Jun 27, 2021

I​ really benefited from taking this course/specialization. Even if you don't have any experience in Investment Management, the lectures are clear and you learn so much. I do have one suggestion for the capstone project and this was the reason I gave this course four stars vice five. The project assumes learners are very familiar with Excel when some are not. It came as a surprise to me that such emphasis was put on Excel, especially since it was rarely utilized in the previous courses. Anyway, I suggest you somehow provide more warning to learners about this in advance of the capstone. Having said the above, though, I imagine this is one of the better specializations offered and would highly recommend it to all. Finally, I would be remiss if I did not specifically mention Dr. Michel Girardin. What a wonderful instructor and motivator! He clearly loves teaching and had the most effective methodology. I wish he'd teach other courses so that I could take them! Thanks again to everyone.

创建者 Yuhuan Z

Jan 30, 2020

The course is about teaching you how to compute different ratios of portfolios, asset allocation percentages for clients of different risk profiles. It's quite practical and a good review of past lessons. The main shortage is being too simple and lack of participants.

创建者 Jorge C

Feb 7, 2022

A good test for all, these exams were the end point to all what we have seen in the Specialization. Now our shooting aim point have improved. Sure some of us will no be rich, but at least make better decisions on investments. Good luck to all.

创建者 Vishal A

Aug 26, 2020

It was a great learning experience doing this course but the only hiccup I encountered was with excel's formulae which were complicated and unknown to me. But that may be on me rather than the course creators.

创建者 Santiago R R

Sep 26, 2020

Great course. I wish that the sessions to enter were more often and that the revision system was better. I peer-reviewed assignments from 4 years ago, which was not a good show.

创建者 Deepak K

Mar 11, 2018

While the Capstone project was good, challenging and covered the topics taught in a sequential manner, I believe it could have been better.

创建者 Juan M C

May 16, 2020

I suggest this course, and the 4 previous ones include: Some bibliography and more exercises