Chevron Left
返回到 Web Application Security Testing with OWASP ZAP

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Web Application Security Testing with OWASP ZAP 的评价和反馈

4.3
192 个评分
31 条评论

课程概述

By the end of this project, you will learn the fundamentals of how to use OWASP Zed Attack Proxy (ZAP). This tool greatly aids security professionals and penetration testers to discover vulnerabilities within web applications. You will learn how to perform a basic web app vulnerability scan, analyze the results, and generate a report of those results. This course includes steps on how to configure the browser proxy to passively scan web requests and responses by simply exploring websites. This course will also include how to use dictionary lists to find files and folders on a web server, and how to spider crawl websites to find all the links and URLs. Finally, the end of the course gives a brief overview of how to intercept, view, modify, and forward web requests that occur between the browser and web application. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

热门审阅

H

Jul 14, 2020

The information is very helpful. I got basic knowledge to continue learning OWASP ZAP.

MA

Jun 17, 2020

As a beginner it was very helpful to me. Iam able to learn quickly as well.

筛选依据:

1 - Web Application Security Testing with OWASP ZAP 的 25 个评论(共 30 个)

创建者 kpdrona

May 02, 2020

the owaspzap shows connection failed error when i try to attack it and i tried to get info from you but i think there should be a fix for it to be provided cause i felt many other students got the same error as well sir

创建者 DuminduDTK

May 04, 2020

Complete waste of time. if you are paying this is not worth it.

创建者 Faizan A

May 11, 2020

Too much poor learning, waste of time.

创建者 Rafey B H

Jun 30, 2020

The course I believe was a bit easy and not intermediate plus Rhyme refused connections to the mutilliadae server

创建者 yekshith b

Apr 30, 2020

the course was great , but the some doubts remains. please specify how this can be setup on a personal computer (not rhyme). because it brings up many errors. And to use other proxies.thank you.

创建者 ARUNA K

May 17, 2020

Not able to do hands-on practice and explore the tool. Getting always error of failure from Rhyme.

创建者 Deepak S

May 09, 2020

The hands on approach did not really work out. Though the technology learned here is very useful.

创建者 Hasini A

Jul 14, 2020

The information is very helpful. I got basic knowledge to continue learning OWASP ZAP.

创建者 Mahendra A

Jun 17, 2020

As a beginner it was very helpful to me. Iam able to learn quickly as well.

创建者 Tanuj S

May 19, 2020

good and a very short course

创建者 MEDIDA V N

Jun 03, 2020

Awesome course by Coursera

创建者 palabatla j

May 07, 2020

good to learn this course

创建者 zareensiddique

Jun 02, 2020

Excellent instructor

创建者 Rahmonov S B o

Sep 22, 2020

good project thanks

创建者 Muhammad A

Jun 04, 2020

Good For Beginners

创建者 chandan

Aug 01, 2020

great !!!

创建者 Md. A R

Aug 05, 2020

nice

创建者 Vishal J

Jul 03, 2020

Nice

创建者 Reynaldo P G

Sep 13, 2020

It is good for starters, but I think for the tool we fall a little short.

创建者 Shivanandha

May 20, 2020

This gives all the required bases for OWASP ZAP tool needed.

创建者 Sahil K

Jul 08, 2020

its good but not much

创建者 Unmesha B

Aug 06, 2020

good course

创建者 kamlesh y

Jun 14, 2020

ok

创建者 Josh M

May 30, 2020

The exercise environment was not configured correctly to follow along with the videos. I might as well have watched this on YouTube instead. The content of the video was good though.

创建者 Orkhan B

Jun 21, 2020

I wonder if this course will continue or the only material included on week 1