Chevron Left
返回到 Building Web Applications in PHP

学生对 密歇根大学 提供的 Building Web Applications in PHP 的评价和反馈

4.7
3,911 个评分
883 条评论

课程概述

In this course, you'll explore the basic structure of a web application, and how a web browser interacts with a web server. You'll be introduced to the request/response cycle, including GET/POST/Redirect. You'll also gain an introductory understanding of Hypertext Markup Language (HTML), as well as the basic syntax and data structures of the PHP language, variables, logic, iteration, arrays, error handling, and superglobal variables, among other elements. An introduction to Cascading Style Sheets (CSS) will allow you to style markup for webpages. Lastly, you'll gain the skills and knowledge to install and use an integrated PHP/MySQL environment like XAMPP or MAMP....

热门审阅

YY

Feb 9, 2018

Even being quite an expert in area, I still enjoyed this course a lot and learning quite much from it as well. Highly recommended to everyone who developed an interest to PHP and web-applications.

YS

Jan 12, 2022

Had to hear/watch some videos multiple times, unlike the other course I took with Dr Chuck. Could be sql really is his favorite. Could also be that I have absolute no previous knowledge of PHP.

筛选依据:

151 - Building Web Applications in PHP 的 175 个评论(共 885 个)

创建者 Daniel A P M

Jan 24, 2022

his is a wonderfull curse to introduce yourself in the php language, the videos have a excellent content and the teacher is the best.

创建者 Saphareong

Sep 4, 2021

Thank you for helping me realize the old MVC module got a lot of tips PHP from the course and about html injection. Best regard, Nam

创建者 Derek E

Aug 3, 2019

Excellent course for anyone looking to build upon their web development experience and start learning the PHP programming language.

创建者 David A H

Sep 21, 2021

Very thorough introduction. I have been using PHP for a while and still managed to pick up quite a lot of useful new information.

创建者 Kirti D

Apr 28, 2020

I had a wonderful time learning, and the professor did an exceptional job in making the topic super entertaining and interactive.

创建者 Balaji L

Apr 19, 2020

i learnt more about php and its very easy to learn php because of the instructor ability to present the concepts. thank you sir.

创建者 Mohammed A

Sep 27, 2020

Another amazing course from Chuck. He makes all the topics fun and easy to learn whether you're a beginner or a coding veteran.

创建者 Dr. S R V

Apr 25, 2020

It was an excellent course and enjoyed the course. The instructor was damn too good and will look for many more courses by him.

创建者 Joshua K

Jan 5, 2018

The course gave me an understanding on how html forms work and how integrate html and php and how php arrays and functions work

创建者 youssef j

Apr 4, 2021

i like this course also recommended for everybody who like to make his own job thanks Coursera and Kiron for this nice course.

创建者 Mario M

Aug 28, 2020

Lecture materials is fantastic. The teacher explains in a professional way app development in PHP. Great and helpful content.

创建者 BHARAMBE S S

May 10, 2020

Bro Im loving it thanks to great teachers that I, FY student of mechanical is enjoying it. ALL goes to my teacher. thanks sir.

创建者 Vyshakh M

Sep 19, 2020

The course is very use full, for who are a intermediate level.but in my opinion even starters can easily pick it up gradualy.

创建者 SURAJ A

Aug 13, 2020

A very informative course with an outstanding teacher too, and the resources,quiz and assignments made learning effective too

创建者 Linesh P

Jun 14, 2018

It was a very interesting course . I enjoyed well while doing this course. Topics were taught simply . Very good presentation

创建者 Berkan Y

Mar 23, 2022

It was pretty good for understanding the basics and structure of PHP. It helped me consolidate my knowledge.

Thanks Charles.

创建者 Koushik S K T

May 13, 2020

Very good course. Especially assignments given at each end of course. Sir Charles way of teaching is good and professional.

创建者 Uche M E

Mar 13, 2020

It was a great course and very eye-opening. It helped me answer the question of how I can use PHP knowledge to develop apps

创建者 Rommel P A

Jan 20, 2021

I enjoyed learning a lot on this course. Super recommended for people looking to explore more on PHP programming language.

创建者 Sahil M

Jul 21, 2020

Loved the course!! Dr. chuck you rock!! amazing tutor, you got me indulged into backend so easily. It was fun Thank you!!

创建者 Soundarya R

Aug 17, 2020

This is a great course to begin your back-end web-dev journey! A big thank you to Dr.Chuck for this simple, clear course!

创建者 Pasan B G

Aug 14, 2020

Useful course to whom need basic skills of PHP, HTML and PHP forms. Very detailed and comprehensive course. Recommended.

创建者 Michaelangelo S

Nov 24, 2020

Whoa! Success! Thanks Dr. Chuck. At first I was overwhelmed by the assignment instructions and almost made me give up.

创建者 Tamer H A

Aug 19, 2018

Instructor Dr.Chuck has a great and clear way.

The course is very good to start using PHP in building web applications.

创建者 Muhammad Z

Jul 10, 2020

IT is very good experience for me to join coursera to learn web devlopemt.Team is very cooperative and quick response