Chevron Left
返回到 Building Web Applications in PHP

学生对 密歇根大学 提供的 Building Web Applications in PHP 的评价和反馈

4.7
3,912 个评分
883 条评论

课程概述

In this course, you'll explore the basic structure of a web application, and how a web browser interacts with a web server. You'll be introduced to the request/response cycle, including GET/POST/Redirect. You'll also gain an introductory understanding of Hypertext Markup Language (HTML), as well as the basic syntax and data structures of the PHP language, variables, logic, iteration, arrays, error handling, and superglobal variables, among other elements. An introduction to Cascading Style Sheets (CSS) will allow you to style markup for webpages. Lastly, you'll gain the skills and knowledge to install and use an integrated PHP/MySQL environment like XAMPP or MAMP....

热门审阅

YY

Feb 9, 2018

Even being quite an expert in area, I still enjoyed this course a lot and learning quite much from it as well. Highly recommended to everyone who developed an interest to PHP and web-applications.

YS

Jan 12, 2022

Had to hear/watch some videos multiple times, unlike the other course I took with Dr Chuck. Could be sql really is his favorite. Could also be that I have absolute no previous knowledge of PHP.

筛选依据:

176 - Building Web Applications in PHP 的 200 个评论(共 885 个)

创建者 Farhan I

Jun 19, 2020

A great course to follow,

You wanna learn PHP just dive in, you are in safe hands. You will not find a better course.

创建者 Sibylle N

May 16, 2021

Good teaching, thank you. It is obvious, that Mr Severance takes teaching serious and wants it's students to learn.

创建者 DAVID A V A

Jul 22, 2020

Awesome teacher, great course; the activities are challenging but fun. I learn a lot from this course, I love it.

创建者 Thabo T

May 15, 2018

As always with Dr Chuck in the driving seat, the course is sure to deliver exactly what it promised!!! Thank you

创建者 PRITAM R

May 15, 2020

Great learning experience with Dr. Chuck. Loved his teaching method and looking for the rest of specialization.

创建者 Nabil F

Feb 15, 2019

It is great Course .Cover the informations without any boring .I like the way that he explain with Many thanks

创建者 Behzad K

Jul 24, 2018

Amazing course!!!

Had a lot of fun and man Dr.chuck is super awesome.

Would love to meet him personally someday.

创建者 Basil A

May 10, 2018

I never believed I will be able to understand PHP, this course just opened a new horizon for me in programming

创建者 Jeff R

Apr 28, 2018

Great content and well thought out lesson plans. Everything was relevant and well covered. Thanks Dr. Chuck!

创建者 Ricardo A C S

Jun 28, 2020

Although was challeing for me, it was a very good course, it cover much ground in a very understandable way.

创建者 Jeroen N

Jul 14, 2019

Excellent! It really taught me the basics of PHP, the foundation I need so that I can continue the learning.

创建者 Prabuddha D B

Oct 20, 2020

Important practical aspects are taught, and you may learn lot by trying to understand the final assignment.

创建者 Wanze E N

Nov 20, 2018

Great course that gradually builds, suitable for slow me...Dr. Chuck is doing a good job here. Hello world!

创建者 Joe P

Jul 9, 2021

This is a very thorough,easy to follow explanation of the complexities of modern web stacks. A good start!

创建者 Hugo S

Apr 17, 2020

Really nice introduction to HTML, PHP and the way to start building simple but effective web applications.

创建者 Sonia S

Dec 18, 2020

Great instructor. the assignments are tricky - but they do reinforce your knowledge as you try to debug.

创建者 Jônatas A S

Aug 10, 2020

Nice course to learn all you need to build everything you need to make your first dinamic web application

创建者 Antonio F

Jun 3, 2020

I learned a great deal about web applications in this course and it's helped me a lot in my job. Thanks!!

创建者 Manish R

Feb 11, 2020

Amazing course to get started in web development for beginners, great content and easy to follow schedule

创建者 Zakria H

Jul 24, 2019

thanks for your efforts in this course , there are a lot what someone from this course learn.

HTML CSS PHP

创建者 Tom

Aug 21, 2018

Great course! Nicely explains the basics of web development and the basic functions of PHP, HTML and CSS.

创建者 Ahmad A

Mar 5, 2022

T​his course is great for absolute beginners and those who want to know how the websites basically work

创建者 Nishank K S

Oct 29, 2020

it is best to clear concept recommended for everybody who is planning to first step in web development

创建者 Sahil B

Jul 21, 2020

Extremely delighted to complete this course and thanks to Dr. Chuck. You are truly an amazing teacher.

创建者 Neel P

Aug 1, 2021

one of the finest course to learn php

and the knowledge of the professor Dr. charles is really amazing