Chevron Left
返回到 Building Web Applications in PHP

学生对 密歇根大学 提供的 Building Web Applications in PHP 的评价和反馈

4.7
3,820 个评分
861 条评论

课程概述

In this course, you'll explore the basic structure of a web application, and how a web browser interacts with a web server. You'll be introduced to the request/response cycle, including GET/POST/Redirect. You'll also gain an introductory understanding of Hypertext Markup Language (HTML), as well as the basic syntax and data structures of the PHP language, variables, logic, iteration, arrays, error handling, and superglobal variables, among other elements. An introduction to Cascading Style Sheets (CSS) will allow you to style markup for webpages. Lastly, you'll gain the skills and knowledge to install and use an integrated PHP/MySQL environment like XAMPP or MAMP....

热门审阅

YY
Feb 9, 2018

Even being quite an expert in area, I still enjoyed this course a lot and learning quite much from it as well. Highly recommended to everyone who developed an interest to PHP and web-applications.

VN
Feb 20, 2018

Thanks for a great course by which I learn a lot of experience from the experts :-). One of the my assignments has been gradually developed into a more robust site at https://englishpicture.net

筛选依据:

851 - Building Web Applications in PHP 的 864 个评论(共 864 个)

创建者 ali a

Apr 22, 2020

Though the course is well organized and explained but it is overly outdated and is for very begineer

in development .The actual code practice is negligible.

创建者 ANIL K M

May 29, 2021

Instructor needs to pause at key topics and explain. Sometimes, I felt he was explaining to himself instead of explaining to viewer.

创建者 Manoj K L

Jun 22, 2020

Basic programs for php, were missing. Big problems were given as assignment, with no practice of small php problems.

创建者 Olesya G

Mar 14, 2020

Speaking too fast and all material are not organized.

创建者 tushal t

Jun 5, 2020

Please consider easy and small projects

创建者 Koen V

Nov 18, 2018

not suitable for beginners

创建者 Saif u R

Jul 14, 2020

Some features are really disgusting including the ngrok processes, other peer evaluation. If other peer is not available we have to wait to for peer evaluation that is time wasting. So I am giving 1 Star

创建者 Jitendra J

May 10, 2020

If we submit any assignment wrongly then there should be retake chance.

创建者 Patrick W

Mar 22, 2020

The best tutor in Coursera meets the worst ratingformat.

创建者 Arnav M

Apr 7, 2019

note helpfull for student for thier learning process

创建者 Derrick E

Aug 6, 2019

Poorly designed with no help from student helpers.

创建者 SOURABH S

Nov 3, 2020

very bad web side

创建者 E A

Jun 17, 2020

not good

创建者 Patel m s

Oct 30, 2020

Ok