Chevron Left
返回到 Building Web Applications in PHP

学生对 密歇根大学 提供的 Building Web Applications in PHP 的评价和反馈

4.8
stars
1,494 个评分
288 条评论

课程概述

In this course, you'll explore the basic structure of a web application, and how a web browser interacts with a web server. You'll be introduced to the request/response cycle, including GET/POST/Redirect. You'll also gain an introductory understanding of Hypertext Markup Language (HTML), as well as the basic syntax and data structures of the PHP language, variables, logic, iteration, arrays, error handling, and superglobal variables, among other elements. An introduction to Cascading Style Sheets (CSS) will allow you to style markup for webpages. Lastly, you'll gain the skills and knowledge to install and use an integrated PHP/MySQL environment like XAMPP or MAMP....

热门审阅

YY

Feb 10, 2018

Even being quite an expert in area, I still enjoyed this course a lot and learning quite much from it as well. Highly recommended to everyone who developed an interest to PHP and web-applications.

VN

Feb 21, 2018

Thanks for a great course by which I learn a lot of experience from the experts :-). One of the my assignments has been gradually developed into a more robust site at https://englishpicture.net

筛选依据:

76 - Building Web Applications in PHP 的 100 个评论(共 285 个)

创建者 Joshua K

Jan 05, 2018

The course gave me an understanding on how html forms work and how integrate html and php and how php arrays and functions work

创建者 Linesh P

Jun 14, 2018

It was a very interesting course . I enjoyed well while doing this course. Topics were taught simply . Very good presentation

创建者 Tamer H A

Aug 19, 2018

Instructor Dr.Chuck has a great and clear way.

The course is very good to start using PHP in building web applications.

创建者 Thabo T

May 15, 2018

As always with Dr Chuck in the driving seat, the course is sure to deliver exactly what it promised!!! Thank you

创建者 Nabil F H A

Feb 15, 2019

It is great Course .Cover the informations without any boring .I like the way that he explain with Many thanks

创建者 Behzad K

Jul 24, 2018

Amazing course!!!

Had a lot of fun and man Dr.chuck is super awesome.

Would love to meet him personally someday.

创建者 Aikabeli B I

May 10, 2018

I never believed I will be able to understand PHP, this course just opened a new horizon for me in programming

创建者 Jeff R

Apr 28, 2018

Great content and well thought out lesson plans. Everything was relevant and well covered. Thanks Dr. Chuck!

创建者 Jeroen N

Jul 14, 2019

Excellent! It really taught me the basics of PHP, the foundation I need so that I can continue the learning.

创建者 Wanze E N

Nov 20, 2018

Great course that gradually builds, suitable for slow me...Dr. Chuck is doing a good job here. Hello world!

创建者 Zakria H

Jul 24, 2019

thanks for your efforts in this course , there are a lot what someone from this course learn.

HTML CSS PHP

创建者 Tom

Aug 21, 2018

Great course! Nicely explains the basics of web development and the basic functions of PHP, HTML and CSS.

创建者 Andrea Q

Nov 27, 2017

not very hard even if you do not know php. But it allows you to be able to build a real web site.

创建者 Divyom S

Apr 05, 2019

The course was resourceful and helped me a lot learning PHP and understanding backed basics...

创建者 Aamir K

Feb 16, 2019

Good Content Good Syllabus Good Exercises Make this Most Taking Course on Web Application.

创建者 André L P d F

Dec 12, 2019

A really great course and a amazing teacher, i'm loving with all content being provided.

创建者 Amr L O

Nov 18, 2018

Wonderful course and excellent constructor, That you very much for the brilliant work !!

创建者 Ayush

Apr 05, 2018

The course, the grading system and assignments were all very helpful and user friendly.

创建者 Gregg H

Dec 23, 2017

Excellent course, gets you started with writing PHP code to handle some real situations

创建者 ABDUL A

Dec 11, 2018

my sincere thanks to DR.chuck sirr.....thank you for being a part my inspiring person

创建者 Raja A

Nov 24, 2018

This course is truly amazing.

I learned about from this course about web development.

创建者 Hanif M

Jun 09, 2018

it was amazing... if you put time without any background you can follow the course

创建者 Nikita S

Dec 12, 2017

This is a really an introductory course, without deep knowledge. Good for a start.

创建者 Krzysztof W

Oct 09, 2018

If you've ever wanted to learn about web development, this is the course to get.

创建者 Hina C

Jul 19, 2018

I learned Something new about Web Application.Whole course i learned with enjoy