Chevron Left
返回到 Building Web Applications in PHP

学生对 密歇根大学 提供的 Building Web Applications in PHP 的评价和反馈

4.7
3,042 个评分
664 条评论

课程概述

In this course, you'll explore the basic structure of a web application, and how a web browser interacts with a web server. You'll be introduced to the request/response cycle, including GET/POST/Redirect. You'll also gain an introductory understanding of Hypertext Markup Language (HTML), as well as the basic syntax and data structures of the PHP language, variables, logic, iteration, arrays, error handling, and superglobal variables, among other elements. An introduction to Cascading Style Sheets (CSS) will allow you to style markup for webpages. Lastly, you'll gain the skills and knowledge to install and use an integrated PHP/MySQL environment like XAMPP or MAMP....

热门审阅

YY
Feb 9, 2018

Even being quite an expert in area, I still enjoyed this course a lot and learning quite much from it as well. Highly recommended to everyone who developed an interest to PHP and web-applications.

VN
Feb 20, 2018

Thanks for a great course by which I learn a lot of experience from the experts :-). One of the my assignments has been gradually developed into a more robust site at https://englishpicture.net

筛选依据:

126 - Building Web Applications in PHP 的 150 个评论(共 662 个)

创建者 BHARAMBE S S

May 10, 2020

Bro Im loving it thanks to great teachers that I, FY student of mechanical is enjoying it. ALL goes to my teacher. thanks sir.

创建者 Vyshakh M

Sep 19, 2020

The course is very use full, for who are a intermediate level.but in my opinion even starters can easily pick it up gradualy.

创建者 SURAJ A

Aug 13, 2020

A very informative course with an outstanding teacher too, and the resources,quiz and assignments made learning effective too

创建者 Linesh P

Jun 14, 2018

It was a very interesting course . I enjoyed well while doing this course. Topics were taught simply . Very good presentation

创建者 Koushik S K T

May 13, 2020

Very good course. Especially assignments given at each end of course. Sir Charles way of teaching is good and professional.

创建者 Uche M E

Mar 13, 2020

It was a great course and very eye-opening. It helped me answer the question of how I can use PHP knowledge to develop apps

创建者 Sahil M

Jul 21, 2020

Loved the course!! Dr. chuck you rock!! amazing tutor, you got me indulged into backend so easily. It was fun Thank you!!

创建者 Soundarya R

Aug 17, 2020

This is a great course to begin your back-end web-dev journey! A big thank you to Dr.Chuck for this simple, clear course!

创建者 Pasan B G

Aug 14, 2020

Useful course to whom need basic skills of PHP, HTML and PHP forms. Very detailed and comprehensive course. Recommended.

创建者 Michaelangelo S

Nov 24, 2020

Whoa! Success! Thanks Dr. Chuck. At first I was overwhelmed by the assignment instructions and almost made me give up.

创建者 Tamer H A

Aug 19, 2018

Instructor Dr.Chuck has a great and clear way.

The course is very good to start using PHP in building web applications.

创建者 Muhammad Z

Jul 10, 2020

IT is very good experience for me to join coursera to learn web devlopemt.Team is very cooperative and quick response

创建者 Farhan I

Jun 19, 2020

A great course to follow,

You wanna learn PHP just dive in, you are in safe hands. You will not find a better course.

创建者 David V

Jul 22, 2020

Awesome teacher, great course; the activities are challenging but fun. I learn a lot from this course, I love it.

创建者 Thabo T

May 15, 2018

As always with Dr Chuck in the driving seat, the course is sure to deliver exactly what it promised!!! Thank you

创建者 PRITAM R

May 15, 2020

Great learning experience with Dr. Chuck. Loved his teaching method and looking for the rest of specialization.

创建者 Nabil F H A

Feb 15, 2019

It is great Course .Cover the informations without any boring .I like the way that he explain with Many thanks

创建者 Behzad K

Jul 24, 2018

Amazing course!!!

Had a lot of fun and man Dr.chuck is super awesome.

Would love to meet him personally someday.

创建者 Aikabeli B I

May 10, 2018

I never believed I will be able to understand PHP, this course just opened a new horizon for me in programming

创建者 Jeff R

Apr 28, 2018

Great content and well thought out lesson plans. Everything was relevant and well covered. Thanks Dr. Chuck!

创建者 Ricardo A C S

Jun 28, 2020

Although was challeing for me, it was a very good course, it cover much ground in a very understandable way.

创建者 Jeroen N

Jul 14, 2019

Excellent! It really taught me the basics of PHP, the foundation I need so that I can continue the learning.

创建者 Prabuddha D B

Oct 20, 2020

Important practical aspects are taught, and you may learn lot by trying to understand the final assignment.

创建者 Wanze E N

Nov 20, 2018

Great course that gradually builds, suitable for slow me...Dr. Chuck is doing a good job here. Hello world!

创建者 Hugo S

Apr 17, 2020

Really nice introduction to HTML, PHP and the way to start building simple but effective web applications.