Chevron Left
返回到 零基础 Web 设计毕业项目

学生对 密歇根大学 提供的 零基础 Web 设计毕业项目 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,436 个评分
352 条评论

课程概述

The capstone will develop a professional-quality web portfolio. Students will demonstrate the ability to design and implement a responsive site for a minimum of three platforms. Adherence to validation and accessibility standards will be required. The evolving student implementations will be reviewed each week by capstone peers and teaching assistants to make sure that the student keeps up with the agenda of the course. Upon completion of this course students will feel comfortable creating and/or updating existing front-end sites, utilizing existing frameworks, and testing sites for accessibility compliance. This course is only open to students who have completed the first four courses in the Web Design for Everybody specialization: Introduction to HTML5, Introduction to CSS3, Interactivity with JavaScript, and Advanced Styling with Responsive Design....

热门审阅

DD

Mar 13, 2018

Whoa! I finally completed it! Thanks to the Professor and teaching staff for all the help! This is a fabulous course and I would definitely recommend it to anyone interested in web development. :)

NH

Feb 8, 2020

pretty awesome and practical course, i did the edx course by wwc and now this one and it has really helped me understand and feel more confident in what im doing...thanks University of Michigan!

筛选依据:

326 - 零基础 Web 设计毕业项目 的 348 个评论(共 348 个)

创建者 Celso D R

Oct 15, 2019

Great experience

创建者 EGBE N E

Sep 12, 2021

Great course.

创建者 Catherine M F

Dec 11, 2020

good course

创建者 NARRA B R

Aug 28, 2020

Thank you

创建者 Amit S T

Jul 22, 2020

Excellent

创建者 Sayani D

Nov 27, 2021

helpful

创建者 Raj R

Sep 11, 2020

THANKU

创建者 Chandra s L

Sep 21, 2020

dfvdf

创建者 Esteban P

Mar 10, 2022

Good

创建者 Saurabh R P

Aug 27, 2020

NIce

创建者 VIBHANSHU G

Jun 22, 2020

Good

创建者 LoiLHNSE140320

Apr 21, 2020

good

创建者 Tran V V

Mar 31, 2020

good

创建者 Deepa S

Jul 26, 2020

The submissions were confusing to me. Otherwise, it was good. Not the course work or the instructor but the submission is main reason for the 3 stars

创建者 Robbin R

Jan 10, 2020

Good course for working on a portfolio. Would've like to see more meaningful feedback on submissions though.

创建者 Pulllur P K

Sep 20, 2020

Good Specialization but it got old now Hope they update the course with new front end frameworks

创建者 Trần C L

Nov 17, 2019

Good course, it got me to do a lot and I made a very satisfying website!

创建者 Shereen A

Jul 2, 2020

Good,but Boring!

创建者 SUKANYA S

Nov 26, 2021

okay

创建者 Julian H S C

Oct 14, 2020

A reasonably good course for beginners to learn how to design web pages which should display on both desktop / laptop and mobile if properly done. However, the only thing that I don't like and is a problem is that students seem to be marking each others work, which is wrong. I hope to see the lecturer, a PHD holder, or even the clinical professor mark our work and comment on what he thinks about our grade. I have been contacted by our local government who can't even tell me if any of these 2 people are even with Coursera or not.

创建者 Matt O

Oct 30, 2020

I found this course very uninspiring and almost a waste of time. It was far too unstructured and offered no real guidance / feedback from peers. Possibly the least valuable course I've done on Coursera.

创建者 Thomas

Oct 31, 2021

The full course is great, however this last certificate is useless. Not clear what to do, should be deleted from course or be made optional for the full certificate.

创建者 Prithvi R g d

Oct 7, 2020

alll peer graded assingnments are locked pls help