Chevron Left
返回到 零基础 Web 设计毕业项目

学生对 密歇根大学 提供的 零基础 Web 设计毕业项目 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,436 个评分
352 条评论

课程概述

The capstone will develop a professional-quality web portfolio. Students will demonstrate the ability to design and implement a responsive site for a minimum of three platforms. Adherence to validation and accessibility standards will be required. The evolving student implementations will be reviewed each week by capstone peers and teaching assistants to make sure that the student keeps up with the agenda of the course. Upon completion of this course students will feel comfortable creating and/or updating existing front-end sites, utilizing existing frameworks, and testing sites for accessibility compliance. This course is only open to students who have completed the first four courses in the Web Design for Everybody specialization: Introduction to HTML5, Introduction to CSS3, Interactivity with JavaScript, and Advanced Styling with Responsive Design....

热门审阅

DD

Mar 13, 2018

Whoa! I finally completed it! Thanks to the Professor and teaching staff for all the help! This is a fabulous course and I would definitely recommend it to anyone interested in web development. :)

NH

Feb 8, 2020

pretty awesome and practical course, i did the edx course by wwc and now this one and it has really helped me understand and feel more confident in what im doing...thanks University of Michigan!

筛选依据:

51 - 零基础 Web 设计毕业项目 的 75 个评论(共 348 个)

创建者 Lupu S

Apr 1, 2020

I am very happy that I was finally able to get my first "specialization"! I thank the teachers for their work and I wish them God's blessings. Take care my dear friends!

创建者 Vidisha M

Jul 11, 2020

Thank you so much for providing this course. I feel so confident to know I can design a website and understand other people's code. I am grateful and thank you so much.

创建者 Nguyễn S T

Feb 23, 2020

The course is also perfect, I can take my time to practice and do my project. The teacher also gives me many things to help me complete the course. Thank you so much!

创建者 Kazi H R

Jun 29, 2020

An absolute goldmine for anyone with no prior knowledge of HTML,CSS and JavaScript to gain a solid foundation to take a small step towards web design and development

创建者 Cora O

Dec 22, 2020

Great way to end the Web Design for Everybody specialisation! Now that I have created my first website I feel much more confident about my ability to code.

创建者 Ahmed A

Sep 29, 2020

I would advise not to take this course unless you are ready and willing to give in time and effort because it simply boils down to 'make a website'

创建者 Lakshitha V K

Jul 11, 2020

This course help me to learn and polish my web design skills. The course content are easy to understand and extra materials really be helpful.

创建者 Alexandre M M P

Aug 21, 2021

the course is very good and it helps to have a web base, thanks for the guidance and tips throughout the course. the learning continues...

创建者 Daniele S B

Aug 13, 2017

Great course! I had no experience in Web Design or Web Development and this course was the best way to enter this new world. Recommended!!

创建者 l T

Mar 1, 2017

If you spend some time through practicing basics later you can master much more complicated topics.

Blind and drunk Kung fu master ... :)

创建者 suraj c

Apr 16, 2018

It is the most important part of the whole course where you will make your own website and learn from others' website while reviewing.

创建者 kaboha j m K

Dec 23, 2020

I learnt a lot in the process and it was quite practical and hands-on. My gratitude goes to Coursera and the University of Michigan.

创建者 Adarsh K N

Sep 17, 2020

Amazing course and specialization!!! Gives you all the freedom to develop your own personalized portfolio!!! Totally enjoyed it!!!!!

创建者 Marina S

Nov 18, 2016

Just a perfect teacher, who gave me a power to believe in myself and tough me all about Web-Design in a very easy-going manner!

创建者 Ásïm A

Sep 15, 2020

This specialization is very good. Even a 4 year old can understand the videos & start designing websites. Thank you Coursera.

创建者 Emoghena I

May 23, 2021

I learnt alot. The constant reminder to practice serves as an alarm to me each day. Great course and contents for beginners.

创建者 Anock m

Jul 9, 2020

This course has been so great. It has provided me with practical knowledge and skills on website designing and development.

创建者 Shashi K P

Jun 26, 2017

Wonderful Course ,Professor Colleen is a wonderful professor .Thanks for providing this great learning opportunity !

创建者 Nipun S

Jul 30, 2017

Awesome Course, Get to know how to building the website. One of the best place to get started in web Development.

创建者 Digamber S

Jun 28, 2020

I learn many things in the web development field. Really nice taught by Collen mam. Thanks, mam ones more time

创建者 Muhammad A H

Mar 4, 2021

It was great experience for me ..i never thought that i can do this but this all happen because of you .

创建者 Ritesh K s

Sep 23, 2020

very good instructor she teaches us very well .I am able to under from the beginning. thank you ma'am

创建者 Claudia E

Oct 24, 2019

definitely needed to finish the full course and to apply all that theory, i felt super creative lol

创建者 Douglas Y

Sep 23, 2016

The course is very well structured and gives clear guidance through the project development stages.

创建者 Devraj B

Nov 20, 2016

I achieved much more then I intended. The course content is very well laid out, and is intriguing.