Chevron Left
返回到 零基础 Web 设计毕业项目

学生对 密歇根大学 提供的 零基础 Web 设计毕业项目 的评价和反馈

4.8
437 个评分
108 条评论

课程概述

The capstone will develop a professional-quality web portfolio. Students will demonstrate the ability to design and implement a responsive site for a minimum of three platforms. Adherence to validation and accessibility standards will be required. The evolving student implementations will be reviewed each week by capstone peers and teaching assistants to make sure that the student keeps up with the agenda of the course. Upon completion of this course students will feel comfortable creating and/or updating existing front-end sites, utilizing existing frameworks, and testing sites for accessibility compliance. This course is only open to students who have completed the first four courses in the Web Design for Everybody specialization: Introduction to HTML5, Introduction to CSS3, Interactivity with JavaScript, and Advanced Styling with Responsive Design....

热门审阅

DD

Mar 14, 2018

Whoa! I finally completed it! Thanks to the Professor and teaching staff for all the help! This is a fabulous course and I would definitely recommend it to anyone interested in web development. :)

NH

Feb 09, 2020

pretty awesome and practical course, i did the edx course by wwc and now this one and it has really helped me understand and feel more confident in what im doing...thanks University of Michigan!

筛选依据:

26 - 零基础 Web 设计毕业项目 的 50 个评论(共 104 个)

创建者 Daniele S B

Aug 13, 2017

Great course! I had no experience in Web Design or Web Development and this course was the best way to enter this new world. Recommended!!

创建者 l T

Mar 02, 2017

If you spend some time through practicing basics later you can master much more complicated topics.

Blind and drunk Kung fu master ... :)

创建者 suraj c

Apr 16, 2018

It is the most important part of the whole course where you will make your own website and learn from others' website while reviewing.

创建者 Maryna S

Nov 18, 2016

Just a perfect teacher, who gave me a power to believe in myself and tough me all about Web-Design in a very easy-going manner!

创建者 Shashi K P

Jun 26, 2017

Wonderful Course ,Professor Colleen is a wonderful professor .Thanks for providing this great learning opportunity !

创建者 Nipun S

Jul 30, 2017

Awesome Course, Get to know how to building the website. One of the best place to get started in web Development.

创建者 Claudia E

Oct 25, 2019

definitely needed to finish the full course and to apply all that theory, i felt super creative lol

创建者 Douglas Y

Sep 23, 2016

The course is very well structured and gives clear guidance through the project development stages.

创建者 Devraj B

Nov 21, 2016

I achieved much more then I intended. The course content is very well laid out, and is intriguing.

创建者 joel o

Feb 25, 2017

Because if you can come through on the capstone then you really know what your actually studying.

创建者 Mustafa E

Oct 29, 2017

I recommend everybody..

I have learned too much...

Thanks to all coursera team and Miss Collean..

创建者 Trần T N L

Dec 13, 2019

Great course ever, I hope that I can learn more than I expected!. Thank you Lecturer!

创建者 Hritik K S

Oct 28, 2019

This course really helped me to become better web designer and most a good developer.

创建者 Christos S

Jul 02, 2016

excellent work! the online office hours is a very good method!

创建者 Chu Q P

Dec 05, 2019

very good. Now i can absolutely create a simple website

创建者 JUTHAS

May 24, 2017

perfect for me as a stepping stone bigger things ahead.

创建者 Konstantin K

Jun 05, 2018

Great possiblity to make everything that was learned.

创建者 Dave K

Aug 03, 2019

Very good, ground-up foundation. Learned a ton.

创建者 Alessandra M

Nov 17, 2016

Excellent project to deep practice web design

创建者 TATENDA Y G

Jun 15, 2016

Have been waiting for this. It's a 5 star man

创建者 Phạm N T

Oct 24, 2019

It's a good course and so basic for dummies

创建者 Assaduzzaman N

Sep 26, 2017

This is a very good course in most aspects.

创建者 Sai C J

Dec 25, 2016

Great One.! A Skill Enhancement Course.!

创建者 Yu-Cheng C

Aug 30, 2017

helpful and critical for the beginner

创建者 Lluis P B

Nov 21, 2018

Super useful. I made my first page!!