Chevron Left
返回到 零基础 Web 设计毕业项目

学生对 密歇根大学 提供的 零基础 Web 设计毕业项目 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,411 个评分
346 条评论

课程概述

The capstone will develop a professional-quality web portfolio. Students will demonstrate the ability to design and implement a responsive site for a minimum of three platforms. Adherence to validation and accessibility standards will be required. The evolving student implementations will be reviewed each week by capstone peers and teaching assistants to make sure that the student keeps up with the agenda of the course. Upon completion of this course students will feel comfortable creating and/or updating existing front-end sites, utilizing existing frameworks, and testing sites for accessibility compliance. This course is only open to students who have completed the first four courses in the Web Design for Everybody specialization: Introduction to HTML5, Introduction to CSS3, Interactivity with JavaScript, and Advanced Styling with Responsive Design....

热门审阅

DD
Mar 13, 2018

Whoa! I finally completed it! Thanks to the Professor and teaching staff for all the help! This is a fabulous course and I would definitely recommend it to anyone interested in web development. :)

NH
Feb 8, 2020

pretty awesome and practical course, i did the edx course by wwc and now this one and it has really helped me understand and feel more confident in what im doing...thanks University of Michigan!

筛选依据:

51 - 零基础 Web 设计毕业项目 的 75 个评论(共 342 个)

创建者 Daniele S B

Aug 13, 2017

Great course! I had no experience in Web Design or Web Development and this course was the best way to enter this new world. Recommended!!

创建者 l T

Mar 1, 2017

If you spend some time through practicing basics later you can master much more complicated topics.

Blind and drunk Kung fu master ... :)

创建者 suraj c

Apr 16, 2018

It is the most important part of the whole course where you will make your own website and learn from others' website while reviewing.

创建者 kaboha j m K

Dec 23, 2020

I learnt a lot in the process and it was quite practical and hands-on. My gratitude goes to Coursera and the University of Michigan.

创建者 Adarsh K N

Sep 17, 2020

Amazing course and specialization!!! Gives you all the freedom to develop your own personalized portfolio!!! Totally enjoyed it!!!!!

创建者 Marina S

Nov 18, 2016

Just a perfect teacher, who gave me a power to believe in myself and tough me all about Web-Design in a very easy-going manner!

创建者 Ásïm A

Sep 15, 2020

This specialization is very good. Even a 4 year old can understand the videos & start designing websites. Thank you Coursera.

创建者 Emoghena I

May 23, 2021

I learnt alot. The constant reminder to practice serves as an alarm to me each day. Great course and contents for beginners.

创建者 Anock m

Jul 9, 2020

This course has been so great. It has provided me with practical knowledge and skills on website designing and development.

创建者 Shashi K P

Jun 26, 2017

Wonderful Course ,Professor Colleen is a wonderful professor .Thanks for providing this great learning opportunity !

创建者 Nipun S

Jul 30, 2017

Awesome Course, Get to know how to building the website. One of the best place to get started in web Development.

创建者 Digamber S

Jun 28, 2020

I learn many things in the web development field. Really nice taught by Collen mam. Thanks, mam ones more time

创建者 Binta G

Dec 30, 2021

Really enjoyed the practicality of this course and how it was easy to follow along. Definitely recommend.

创建者 Muhammad A H

Mar 4, 2021

It was great experience for me ..i never thought that i can do this but this all happen because of you .

创建者 Ritesh K s

Sep 23, 2020

very good instructor she teaches us very well .I am able to under from the beginning. thank you ma'am

创建者 Claudia E

Oct 24, 2019

definitely needed to finish the full course and to apply all that theory, i felt super creative lol

创建者 Douglas Y

Sep 23, 2016

The course is very well structured and gives clear guidance through the project development stages.

创建者 Devraj B

Nov 20, 2016

I achieved much more then I intended. The course content is very well laid out, and is intriguing.

创建者 SHRUTI J

Oct 27, 2020

It was a very enriching course. Must do for anyone who wishes to get started with web development

创建者 Joel O

Feb 25, 2017

Because if you can come through on the capstone then you really know what your actually studying.

创建者 Mustafa E

Oct 29, 2017

I recommend everybody..

I have learned too much...

Thanks to all coursera team and Miss Collean..

创建者 Yash S P

Jul 13, 2020

Thanks a lot. This course helps me a lot because of this only i am able to do my own website

创建者 Trần T N L

Dec 12, 2019

Great course ever, I hope that I can learn more than I expected!. Thank you Lecturer!

创建者 Hritik K S

Oct 28, 2019

This course really helped me to become better web designer and most a good developer.

创建者 Pravin J

Apr 27, 2020

I really enjoyed this whole course and of course I learnt more than something .