Chevron Left
返回到 Introduction to Web Development

学生对 加州大学戴维斯分校 提供的 Introduction to Web Development 的评价和反馈

4.7
3,352 个评分
926 条评论

课程概述

This course is designed to start you on a path toward future studies in web development and design, no matter how little experience or technical knowledge you currently have. The web is a very big place, and if you are the typical internet user, you probably visit several websites every day, whether for business, entertainment or education. But have you ever wondered how these websites actually work? How are they built? How do browsers, computers, and mobile devices interact with the web? What skills are necessary to build a website? With almost 1 billion websites now on the internet, the answers to these questions could be your first step toward a better understanding of the internet and developing a new set of internet skills. By the end of this course you’ll be able to describe the structure and functionality of the world wide web, create dynamic web pages using a combination of HTML, CSS, and JavaScript, apply essential programming language concepts when creating HTML forms, select an appropriate web hosting service, and publish your webpages for the world to see. Finally, you’ll be able to develop a working model for creating your own personal or business websites in the future and be fully prepared to take the next step in a more advanced web development or design course or specialization....

热门审阅

AB

Jul 18, 2019

It`s a fantastic course for a beginner. I could feel the effort that was put into to make sure people understood. Thank you Coursera, when I become one the greatest, I will remember this beginning.

AH

May 1, 2020

It was very helpful and I understood things so easily. A beginner in this field will surely be benefited. Also the extra material is very helpful. This helped me take up full stack web development.

筛选依据:

901 - Introduction to Web Development 的 925 个评论(共 926 个)

创建者 Florian K

Jul 13, 2021

not very innovative, but very informativ

创建者 Rimsha S

Dec 29, 2020

I'd great experience with that course.

创建者 rishabh k

Apr 24, 2020

i loved it i learned from begining

创建者 Koulini S

May 8, 2020

i learnt a lot from this course

创建者 Nitish

Apr 24, 2021

It can be a better course.

创建者 Visnubhotla s

Aug 6, 2020

Good and intresting

创建者 Raviteja P

Aug 2, 2020

Nice explanation

创建者 Daniel P

May 21, 2020

Really basic

创建者 Hasan B

Feb 13, 2021

Very basic

创建者 TATI T

May 5, 2021

Good

创建者 BOLAGANI S

Aug 2, 2020

Good

创建者 PAVITHRA H

Jun 9, 2020

nice

创建者 Shivam k

Sep 20, 2021

.

创建者 Rodrique v d H

Nov 16, 2016

n

创建者 James F

May 28, 2017

Good

创建者 Deleted A

Jun 18, 2020

Solo he llegado a la mitad de la semana 2 (html) y tuve que dejarlo.

No explica que significa las tag, es la principal razon por la cual lo deje. que es <!doctype>?, que es <head>?, que es <body>?, porque lo estoy escribiendo?, nunca lo explico. y yo necesito saber porque estoy escribiendo esto y que significa. osea, entender que estoy haciendo y porque lo hago.

Y viendo que era asi con html, no queria perder tiempo y ver si era distinto con la semana de javascript o css, mejor dejarlo ahora y buscar otro curso

创建者 Sushma R

Feb 19, 2021

The explanation is the worst ever I have listened to in my whole life. I regret taking this course. Rather I learn from w3schools. Because anything and everything w3schools explain better than this course professor. EDX is better comparatively. Utterly waste course. The professor might have knowledge but it's not enough to make students understand. Java was like rocket science he explains nothing. Poor explanation by the professor.

创建者 M Q

Nov 26, 2020

really this course deosn't give me any help the instructor continously scrolls down and we can't see what he has written

创建者 Desmond A

Sep 23, 2020

Terrible waste of money, learnt more from youtube tbh

创建者 James J

Jun 24, 2022

Dislike, want to remove it from my homepage.

创建者 Pradeep Y

Feb 23, 2022

course is free why he has show paying money

创建者 Austin N

Feb 14, 2020

The course presentation is too dull for me.

创建者 Jas L

May 3, 2022

PEER REVIEW ASSIGNMENTS ARE GARBAGE.

创建者 Sahil A

Sep 30, 2021

the peer graded system is bad

创建者 Malik H K

Apr 8, 2021

i wanna unroll;(