Chevron Left
返回到 响应式网站基础:HTML、CSS 与 JavaScript

学生对 伦敦大学 提供的 响应式网站基础:HTML、CSS 与 JavaScript 的评价和反馈

4.6
5,543 个评分
1,501 条评论

课程概述

In this course you will learn three key website programming and design languages: HTML, CSS and JavaScript. You will create a web page using basic elements to control layout and style. Additionally, your web page will support interactivity. At the end of the course, you will be able to: 1. Define the purpose of HTML, CSS and JavaScript 2. Make a simple web page using HTML 3. Use CSS to control text styles and layout 4. Use CSS libraries such as Bootstrap to create responsive layouts 5. Use JavaScript variables and functions 6. Manipulate web page content using JavaScript 7. Respond to user input using JavaScript In this course, you will complete: 2 assignments writing HTML, CSS and JavaScript, each taking ~1 hour to complete 4 quizzes, each taking ~20 minutes to complete 1 programming exercise~30 minutes to complete multiple practice quizzes, each taking ~5 minutes to complete Participation in or completion of this online course will not confer academic credit for University of London programmes....

热门审阅

CM
Oct 10, 2017

Thought the course did a great job of teaching the basics without getting too ahead of itself. All of the sample code was well commented out to explain exactly what the code did which was very helpful

CD
May 26, 2018

This is an excellent course for the basics in html, css and js I would definitely recommend it to anyone who wanted to build a simple but interactive website using one of the many frameworks available

筛选依据:

226 - 响应式网站基础:HTML、CSS 与 JavaScript 的 250 个评论(共 1,475 个)

创建者 Viplav M

Sep 30, 2015

It's a good introductory course for understanding the basic of HTML,CSS and JS. Examples are well explained and the course delivery was good :) .

创建者 P S

Jul 3, 2020

It's the best course on coursera for HTML CSS and JS. With a real life restaurant website, it covers all the topic in depth including bootstrap.

创建者 Rizwana S

May 18, 2018

Best course to opt for beginners. The instructors are quite good at explaining the basics and keeps us engaged in the course by using examples.

创建者 Rodrigo B d S C

Jul 2, 2020

Great overview of HTML for the structure of the site, CSS and bootstrap4 for style and responsive, JavaScript an jquery for interactive sites.

创建者 Sergio A D A

Nov 18, 2020

Excellent course, you understand the Basic of HTML, CSS, JQuery and JavaScript and you put that Knowledge in practice doing a basic web page.

创建者 Omar F

Apr 18, 2020

This is the first course I took online in my life. I love this course. And all the teacher style of understanding has given me a lot of joy.

创建者 Manuel M

Oct 2, 2020

It is a good opening for web programmers. I enjoyed every class of this course and I know that I will enjoy the rest of the specialization.

创建者 Hameer A

Nov 19, 2019

i am very thankful of your, i have lot of learnt from this course, after completed this course i am able to work as professional developer

创建者 Axel G

Jul 20, 2018

Very straight forward going explanations about modern webdesign. I Learned a lot fo new techniques. Thank you all for this very good course

创建者 Jonathan J C A

Mar 5, 2018

Es excelente para el nivel mostrado básico, muy comprensible si hay dudas de como empezar un desarrollo responsive esta es la mejor manera.

创建者 Md S I

Jul 26, 2017

This course gives me the confidence that even being a non-programmer, I can still progress towards Web development, specially the UX part.

创建者 David M

Feb 17, 2021

this was a very interesting course mostly the java script the insight was great and i will be using this skill in some up coming projects

创建者 Natalie K

Jan 9, 2017

Very interesting videos! easy to learn with fun. Highly recommended for all beginners who wants to know more about front end development.

创建者 Dusan Z

Jan 31, 2016

This course is modern, well made and very much "hands-on". I love use of libraries such as Bootstrap and jQuery! I recommend this course.

创建者 Gabriela V

Dec 9, 2019

Really happy to follow this great adventure. Congratulations to our teachers. They did a really good job. Happy to follow the next step.

创建者 Gerardo E C A

Feb 10, 2016

Nice course for those who want to start developing web applications, keep on the course until the end. PS. Meteor is awesome, I love it.

创建者 Arya P P K

Aug 10, 2020

it's great! Explained every topics in a very good manner. The peer graded assignments are very helpful to understand the topics deeply

创建者 Pilar M A

Jul 3, 2020

Thank you for opportunity and to our professor. You are the best, I'm loving the lesson and programming because of the right professor.

创建者 Poornashree N

Jun 30, 2020

Very detailed explanation on Website basics, though the information is basic. Very helpful to beginners in programming. Thank you team

创建者 Goutham

Apr 23, 2020

The whole course was simple and understandable, and also the examples were very good for starting to learn web development and design.

创建者 Евгений Г

Apr 23, 2018

Хороший преподавательский состав, доступное объяснение материала, понятное изложение заданий и легкое усваивание пройденного. Спасибо.

创建者 Ana L A

Feb 11, 2016

I recommend this course because it gives importance to explain JavaScript applied to responsive sites. And not heavy to follow at all.

创建者 Dhiviyalakshmi A

May 6, 2019

Course is good, but peer reviewing assignments is actually taking time, It's making the learner to wait to get the course completion.

创建者 Godswill B

Dec 25, 2018

I love the fact that they explained the course very well and were straight to the point.

Thank you Coursera and University of London.

创建者 Knut J

Oct 30, 2015

This course is a great introduction into the three main technologies of the internet. The lectures are understandable and insightful.