Chevron Left
返回到 响应式网站基础:HTML、CSS 与 JavaScript

学生对 伦敦大学 提供的 响应式网站基础:HTML、CSS 与 JavaScript 的评价和反馈

4.6
5,572 个评分
1,509 条评论

课程概述

In this course you will learn three key website programming and design languages: HTML, CSS and JavaScript. You will create a web page using basic elements to control layout and style. Additionally, your web page will support interactivity. At the end of the course, you will be able to: 1. Define the purpose of HTML, CSS and JavaScript 2. Make a simple web page using HTML 3. Use CSS to control text styles and layout 4. Use CSS libraries such as Bootstrap to create responsive layouts 5. Use JavaScript variables and functions 6. Manipulate web page content using JavaScript 7. Respond to user input using JavaScript In this course, you will complete: 2 assignments writing HTML, CSS and JavaScript, each taking ~1 hour to complete 4 quizzes, each taking ~20 minutes to complete 1 programming exercise~30 minutes to complete multiple practice quizzes, each taking ~5 minutes to complete Participation in or completion of this online course will not confer academic credit for University of London programmes....

热门审阅

DA
May 26, 2018

This is an excellent course for the basics in html, css and js I would definitely recommend it to anyone who wanted to build a simple but interactive website using one of the many frameworks available

CM
Oct 10, 2017

Thought the course did a great job of teaching the basics without getting too ahead of itself. All of the sample code was well commented out to explain exactly what the code did which was very helpful

筛选依据:

251 - 响应式网站基础:HTML、CSS 与 JavaScript 的 275 个评论(共 1,483 个)

创建者 CRISTIAN V

Jul 25, 2020

Un curso excelente donde brindaron la explicacion paso a paso de cada tema y he entendido muy bien las bases de la programacion web.

创建者 Pradnesh B

May 13, 2020

Excellent course for beginners. Every concept is explained in lucid manner. Assignments are very interesting. I enjoyed assignments.

创建者 ishika b

Jun 6, 2020

It was great learning and I came to learn many new features of Html,Css, Js from scratch . I would defintely recommend this course.

创建者 Nirav Z

Mar 17, 2016

Nice and interactive course.

Even takes subjective tests and helps get reviews from peers which is very constructive for a learner.

创建者 Emanuel J V L

Nov 22, 2015

Great Course. I really enjoyed it. Videos and assignments are really intuitive and help us to learn to code and design so quickly.

创建者 Bank Y

Nov 27, 2020

Thank you, very good course. I received new knowledge and skills that will be useful to me in my future professional activities.

创建者 Muhammad U S

Jun 15, 2020

I was very confused before that from where I start but now I am able to select my path. This course increases my knowledge a lot.

创建者 Tamsanqa L

Jan 26, 2016

This course is very helpful and well-structured. Great way to teach anyone the basics. More courses should be structured this way

创建者 Doug B

Oct 17, 2015

Very clear, concise information presented in an easy t follow format with excellent examples of the information being presented.

创建者 Bianca Z

Oct 26, 2017

Very good course even for people with very little programming skills. For everyone else: Fast and easy entry to 3 new languages

创建者 Laetitia A

Oct 12, 2015

Explanations are clearly, teachers are great pedagogue. It is easy from the beginning for a subject that can seems complicated

创建者 İsa S

May 4, 2021

The course was so useful. It was easy to understand and assignments were chosen correctly.

Thank you so much for this lessons.

创建者 Farwa A

Jun 19, 2020

I really like this course. Its precise and on point for any beginner or intermediate. The instructors have done a great job!!!

创建者 Deleted A

Jun 3, 2020

Highly recommended course, well done by University of London and all the teachers. Really helped me to start from the scratch

创建者 riya s

Apr 18, 2021

Amazing course!...Properly structured, well explained, excellent presentation...

thanks a lot for bringing up such courses!!!

创建者 Eric F

Dec 1, 2015

It's a awesome course! I'm enjoying a lot the explanation of the teatchers and the content is really usefull and intersting!

创建者 Chelly B

Nov 20, 2017

Very informative and a great overview of HTML, CSS and JavaScript. Clear and interesting professors and worth checking out!

创建者 Deleted A

Sep 18, 2015

I superb course! Ideal for beginners as well as those wanting to learn best practices in modern Web design and development.

创建者 Fabian H B Y

Sep 13, 2020

En lo personal estube buenisimo la enseñanaza, aun estando todo en ingles, igualmente comprendi siendo yo de habla hispana

创建者 Omkar V M

Sep 4, 2020

its been great working with this course. i learned lot of things , assignments helps me to getting all syllabus perfectly.

创建者 Akash R

Mar 21, 2020

It,s my first experience with Coursera which is done in a very Great way. The instructers are of the course is very good .

创建者 Juan F B

May 20, 2020

Logré aprender los conceptos básicos del desarrollo de una página web responsive, de una manera divertida e interesante.

创建者 yamin b j

May 10, 2020

A very cool course .. I would recommend it to everyone who educates, learn the basics of web design and learn JavaScript

创建者 Cristian G H B

Dec 29, 2017

I learned a lot with this course, the basics and a lot of JavaScript in a deep way. Thanks for this course you're great.

创建者 Ruzina B

Dec 31, 2015

Great course, useful assignments to ease you in, good tutors, recommended starter course into responsive website basics.