Chevron Left
返回到 响应式网站基础:HTML、CSS 与 JavaScript

学生对 伦敦大学 提供的 响应式网站基础:HTML、CSS 与 JavaScript 的评价和反馈

4.6
5,648 个评分
1,528 条评论

课程概述

In this course you will learn three key website programming and design languages: HTML, CSS and JavaScript. You will create a web page using basic elements to control layout and style. Additionally, your web page will support interactivity. At the end of the course, you will be able to: 1. Define the purpose of HTML, CSS and JavaScript 2. Make a simple web page using HTML 3. Use CSS to control text styles and layout 4. Use CSS libraries such as Bootstrap to create responsive layouts 5. Use JavaScript variables and functions 6. Manipulate web page content using JavaScript 7. Respond to user input using JavaScript In this course, you will complete: 2 assignments writing HTML, CSS and JavaScript, each taking ~1 hour to complete 4 quizzes, each taking ~20 minutes to complete 1 programming exercise~30 minutes to complete multiple practice quizzes, each taking ~5 minutes to complete Participation in or completion of this online course will not confer academic credit for University of London programmes....

热门审阅

CM
Oct 10, 2017

Thought the course did a great job of teaching the basics without getting too ahead of itself. All of the sample code was well commented out to explain exactly what the code did which was very helpful

DA
May 26, 2018

This is an excellent course for the basics in html, css and js I would definitely recommend it to anyone who wanted to build a simple but interactive website using one of the many frameworks available

筛选依据:

1476 - 响应式网站基础:HTML、CSS 与 JavaScript 的 1500 个评论(共 1,502 个)

创建者 Victor W

Sep 2, 2018

exercises are way too easy

创建者 ZHAN H

Oct 2, 2016

increase the difficulties

创建者 Xavier T

May 21, 2021

beginning level course

创建者 Gaurav S

May 16, 2020

to little explanation

创建者 Lekha A

Jul 6, 2020

The content was good

创建者 Henrik K

Oct 4, 2015

Good for beginners

创建者 A J

May 28, 2020

Not so much good

创建者 Diego L

Oct 21, 2017

Very basic. Good

创建者 Ankit K

Jul 5, 2020

Average course

创建者 SAGAR B 1

Apr 26, 2020

Quite Useful.

创建者 HARSH D

Jun 7, 2020

VERY GOOD

创建者 Remy E F

Oct 25, 2018

Too easy.

创建者 Геннадий К

Feb 13, 2016

very easy

创建者 sourav m

Feb 16, 2020

ok ok!!!

创建者 Immadi N V S S

Jun 10, 2016

Not BAD!

创建者 Sunil R

Jun 7, 2020

Good

创建者 Gabriel A M

Feb 8, 2016

cool

创建者 Syarifah J

Feb 26, 2021

I tried till week 2 course. I think for a paid program this is really badly made and really not worth the money. You can get more from the Freecodecamp (which is for free) and the html and css course from head first. I had high expectations only to be disappointed. 2 stars just for the effort they put in.

创建者 Nikos M

Dec 23, 2020

I think the main disadvantage of the course is that it provides you with very basic education on the mentioned topics and nothing in deep and fully explained. The assignments also were very easy to complete. I was expecting a more in depth approach.

创建者 Соколенко Е Ю

Nov 12, 2020

тестовые задания на английском приходится долго переводить так как я английский не знаю это тяжело

创建者 Monica J

Nov 26, 2015

Good for beginners.

创建者 Ashutosh K

May 27, 2020

Over Basic

创建者 Ignacio N

Sep 13, 2017

Very basic

创建者 louni m a

Jan 17, 2019

to easy

创建者 Elizabeth D

Apr 6, 2021

The superficiality of the course material renders this course essentially useless. The communication is ineffective. I was going to take the whole specialization but its just too painful, I will look elsewhere.