Chevron Left
返回到 响应式网站基础:HTML、CSS 与 JavaScript

学生对 伦敦大学 提供的 响应式网站基础:HTML、CSS 与 JavaScript 的评价和反馈

4.5
3,567 个评分
957 条评论

课程概述

In this course you will learn three key website programming and design languages: HTML, CSS and JavaScript. You will create a web page using basic elements to control layout and style. Additionally, your web page will support interactivity. At the end of the course, you will be able to: 1. Define the purpose of HTML, CSS and JavaScript 2. Make a simple web page using HTML 3. Use CSS to control text styles and layout 4. Use CSS libraries such as Bootstrap to create responsive layouts 5. Use JavaScript variables and functions 6. Manipulate web page content using JavaScript 7. Respond to user input using JavaScript In this course, you will complete: 2 assignments writing HTML, CSS and JavaScript, each taking ~1 hour to complete 4 quizzes, each taking ~20 minutes to complete 1 programming exercise~30 minutes to complete multiple practice quizzes, each taking ~5 minutes to complete Participation in or completion of this online course will not confer academic credit for University of London programmes....

热门审阅

CM

Oct 11, 2017

Thought the course did a great job of teaching the basics without getting too ahead of itself. All of the sample code was well commented out to explain exactly what the code did which was very helpful

CD

May 27, 2018

This is an excellent course for the basics in html, css and js I would definitely recommend it to anyone who wanted to build a simple but interactive website using one of the many frameworks available

筛选依据:

51 - 响应式网站基础:HTML、CSS 与 JavaScript 的 75 个评论(共 936 个)

创建者 Manogna M

Oct 20, 2015

I like how the course delves straight away into website creation rather than explaining the 3 languages (html, css, javascript) formally first. This way one can start creating basic web pages just half an hour after starting the course.

创建者 Shrikanth S

Feb 23, 2018

This course is a base for all the web developers and Coursera helped me to understand things very clearly . This helped me to make my basics in HTML strong and all the lectures are well explained in a simple and understandable manner.

创建者 Juan S

Jan 01, 2016

A very good course.

It gives you a very good explanation and teach you in a general way, how to create a modern Website using HTML, CSS and JavaScript. I have already done my first Webpage and I didnt know how to do it at the begining.

创建者 Goutam D

Jan 16, 2016

It is actually a fantastic course that great professors of University of London has created.Really grateful to them.I expect that they will develop more such courses about making robot websites like that of Amazon etc.

Thanks a lot!!!

创建者 legoartis@gmail.com

Oct 03, 2015

basics are given in a very simple and easy to understand way so really with no background knowledge at all you can start doing simple things right in the class. I enjoyed this course where much. lecturers are very professional too.

创建者 Shekhar P

Feb 07, 2016

Way of teaching style is awesome...super assignments and interactive videos and professors are also well knowledgeable. The professors teaches in this way, student can easily understand the concept...Thanks to this University...

创建者 Antony P

Dec 12, 2016

The best learning hub of Basics of Responsive Website. It teaches all the necessary knowledge develop a Responsive website for a beginner. Above all, there is an open platform to get hands-own-experience. Thanks to one and all.

创建者 R.Premsanth

Nov 29, 2015

very well presented... during the course i need to practice some javascripts from w3 schools for effective learning..... its a very good courseware.... tq a lot marco mathew and kate... this is very good start for begineers

创建者 Helmut R

Nov 25, 2015

Excellent course: Not boring. No introduction by means of elongated manuals.

Instead of that: Overview about possibilities. A short presentation of a lot of html-elements on the basis of practical examples.

Highly recommended!

创建者 Zion

Dec 28, 2015

I'm finding this course tremendously helpful in getting up to speed on responsive web design. The content is structured to be digestible and doesn't overwhelm. The videos are engaging enough to watch all the way through.

创建者 Ian G

Feb 26, 2016

This course is well suited for those just beginning their journey into web design, but it is also a good refresher for those of us who haven't played with bootstrap or explored the concepts of responsive website design.

创建者 Darya P

Oct 21, 2015

This is both sinple and usefull course.

In just a few weeks you learn how to create a web-page, how to affect its appearence and even add some interactivity.

That's basically all you need to know to start web-developing.

创建者 Jason M C

Sep 27, 2015

Outstanding introduction to HTML, CSS, and JavaScript/jQuery! There's a lot that someone can do with the tools provided, and I liked the soft introduction to responsive design! I really look forward to the next class!

创建者 ADYA S

Mar 15, 2018

A very practical hands-on course. Teachers are very passionate about the topic.

***

Peer Review is a pain, because finding someone to review your assignment (and finding someone's assignment to review) is so difficult.

创建者 Sabra H B

Dec 10, 2019

it was so perfect to learn and search through lessons projects, it was so clever, students must be active and search to learn more but this course also covered everything. I learned so much from it. thank you.

创建者 Nataliia P

Nov 02, 2015

Amazing teachers!!! Thanks a lot for their job! Explaining everything in details. In addition you will learn and practice with libraries that can make your life simpler:) I mean Bootstrap and JQuery. Recomend.

创建者 Mariana d A S

Oct 22, 2015

This course is very good. It has a very well-defined scope, which is the basic for web development and also the basics to more advanced web development courses. A great reference for those just starting out.

创建者 julia s

Jan 14, 2020

Informative lectures, easy to follow, I especially enjoyed the quizzes, as even if I got one wrong I was able to go back and with the help of the prompt, get a hint of figuring out my next answer and why.

创建者 Fragiskos K

Nov 22, 2015

A really good introductory course. Excellent pace and clear instructions. When it comes to teaching, there is nothing better than being able to make people understand in a few simple sentences. Well done!

创建者 Martin A

Jun 10, 2019

I love how everything is presented...the lecturers don't sound like they're explaining it to themselves...they were easy to listen to and follow. The exercises were very clear and not impossible to do...

创建者 Shraban K M

Feb 21, 2018

I like very much this course. The teaching technique is very friendly, easy to understand & practical base. I hope after finishing this course we all student will able to writing some code and much more.

创建者 Cory M

Oct 11, 2017

Thought the course did a great job of teaching the basics without getting too ahead of itself. All of the sample code was well commented out to explain exactly what the code did which was very helpful

创建者 Gautam K

Apr 08, 2016

Excellent Course. Great instructors, very well structured content. I loved the last assignment, had a lot of fun building my own webpage. Brilliant learning experience, will definitely keep practising.

创建者 Christine D

May 27, 2018

This is an excellent course for the basics in html, css and js I would definitely recommend it to anyone who wanted to build a simple but interactive website using one of the many frameworks available

创建者 Muhammad S

May 09, 2019

Lot of thanks to University of London and Coursera for providing this short and handy course. Really enjoyed learning. It helped me learn skills to develop my career and enrich my expertise.