Chevron Left
返回到 Designing Your Personal Weight Loss Plan

学生对 凯斯西储大学 提供的 Designing Your Personal Weight Loss Plan 的评价和反馈

4.1
431 个评分
114 条评论

课程概述

This 5 week course will guide learners through the essential steps in planning an individualized weight loss program. There is no guarantee of weight loss through completing the course; learners will have the framework and essential components for an evidence-based weight loss program. This course is intended for healthy adults who do not have any chronic disease such as diabetes, high blood pressure, heart disease, lung disease or any others. In addition, this course does not provide information for people who have food allergies or intolerances. Losing weight and keeping it off requires planning and goal-setting. Crash diets or fad diets are ineffective and can be dangerous. This course provides evidence-based information for planning a weight loss program that is safe and effective in producing a one to two pound loss per week. This course will help learners establish the following: 1. A realistic goal weight with a specific plan for rate of weight loss and time frame for achieving goal weight. 2. A realistic goal for the frequency, duration, and intensity of exercise that will enable the learner to achieve and maintain the goal weight. 3. A specific set of strategies for grocery shopping, eating in restaurants, eating at social occasions, and dealing with hunger and emotional eating. 4. A plan for monitoring food intake, exercise and weight loss. 5. A plan for continued evaluation of progress to goals and strategies for adjusting goals for continued weight loss for the next 6 months or longer. 6. A thorough understanding of the difficulty of maintaining weight loss and a plan for maximizing the chances of keeping off the weight lost....

热门审阅

SS

Jul 07, 2020

As told by the instructor that we would enjoy the whole course, was amazing experience. I learnt with SWOT, how can we work upon reliable goal under time bound restriction. It enhance my knowledge.

JF

Oct 01, 2020

Great course which I completed with a personal weight loss plan designed by myself. There is a printing error on the certificate though. The name and title of the course instructor are not printed.

筛选依据:

26 - Designing Your Personal Weight Loss Plan 的 50 个评论(共 114 个)

创建者 ELSA D L C

Oct 03, 2020

Lastima que por no pagar no haya podido presentar exámenes, trabajos para calificar, ni calificaciones

Y queda como inconcluso

Fue interesante y enriquecedor

创建者 Caroline T

Sep 22, 2018

I am so happy to have take that course. It gave me new tools and new perspective and I enjoy much ore my weight loss journey now.

Thank you very much.

创建者 Ankur T

Dec 03, 2017

Superb course to understand the basics of nutrition and the way to reduce weight by having proper nutrition. A must have course for every beginner.

创建者 Yokebec S

Jul 12, 2017

This is a practical and easy to follow course. It gave a lot of tools for my weight loss plan with very convenient strategies. Thanks

创建者 Brigitta P

Jun 26, 2017

I am really enjoying this course, and learning about weight loss planning. Looking forward to share it with others. Thanks

创建者 kapila s

Feb 16, 2018

It was very useful course which help me learn skills that help me advance in my current job and help me to reduce weight.

创建者 Catherine S

Jun 13, 2017

Some of this information was brand new to me. I enjoyed the teachers style and I plan on using by new plan immediately.

创建者 Jekaterina

Aug 01, 2017

This course is very unique and have o lot of information how to loss weigh correctly and for ever. Thank you ;)

创建者 Sanaz B

Jan 08, 2018

Great course for those who are self-directed and do not have a strong background in nutrition/ dietetics.

创建者 Rhonda S H

Sep 20, 2016

Easy to understand, not radical, and sensible strategies for weight loss. No grapefruit diet here.

创建者 Галашева О С

Mar 16, 2020

Курс, который больше подходит для личностного развития, расширения знаний, работы с собой.

创建者 Tania F

Aug 07, 2019

Very good, really makes you think about what you need to do to manage your weight an

创建者 Saja A

Mar 24, 2017

I did this course but I wish to this amazing website to be less materialism :)

创建者 Anastasia S

Jun 30, 2017

This course help me to be aware of my own diet, emotion and eating lifetsyle

创建者 Shine M S

May 31, 2018

The course is well tailored for the purpose. Really inspiring presentation.

创建者 Teena M C

Jun 23, 2017

Very good course. Helps in making effective and realistic weight loss plan.

创建者 Jaideep J R

Sep 11, 2018

An excellent course to get you started on your path to a healthy life

创建者 RITESH G

Dec 18, 2019

A very simple and effective way of addressing the Global Epidemic

创建者 Astrid U O

May 08, 2017

Very practical and elightened course. I strongly recommend it.

创建者 Olga

May 25, 2017

Thank you so much for such a useful and helpful course!!!

创建者 Arjay G

Jul 29, 2017

Excellent Course realistic as it gets

创建者 Esha M Z

Sep 09, 2019

A lil bit difficult but very good

创建者 Ai

Apr 08, 2019

thanks everyone for this course!

创建者 Rohail A

Sep 10, 2020

I really appreciate the course