Chevron Left
返回到 财务会计导论

学生对 宾夕法尼亚大学 提供的 财务会计导论 的评价和反馈

4.7
4,521 个评分
1,023 个审阅

课程概述

Master the technical skills needed to analyze financial statements and disclosures for use in financial analysis, and learn how accounting standards and managerial incentives affect the financial reporting process. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to read the three most common financial statements: the income statement, balance sheet, and statement of cash flows. Then you can apply these skills to a real-world business challenge as part of the Wharton Business Foundations Specialization....

热门审阅

MM

Feb 04, 2016

I took Brian Bushee's course and found him to be one of the BEST INSTRUCTORS I'VE EVER HAD IN MY ENTIRE LIFE. If you've had trouble with accounting courses in the past, HE IS THE INSTRUCTOR FOR YOU!!!

BA

Feb 04, 2018

great course simple to understand and very entertaining. i really like the idea of the virtual students they add a nice touch to the course and the instructions and provide good questions and answers

筛选依据:

1 - 财务会计导论 的 25 个评论(共 1,006 个)

创建者 Alex K

Apr 03, 2019

course content and case examples are very old (5+ years) by the time I completed the course

创建者 Abhishek A

Jun 15, 2019

Financial Accounting made fun. Wow

创建者 Thomas A

Jun 04, 2019

The teacher is really enthusiastic about his material, his lessons seem to cover the major notions around the topic and the overall technical quality of this course can't be critized. Thanks again :)

创建者 Sergio E

May 20, 2019

The virtual students are annoying at first but then they really help you visualize the topics. The professor is very methodical and you learn a lot about financial accounting.

创建者 Oren L

Apr 05, 2019

The recorded course is ok, but the homework is to basic.

In order to succeed in something like accounting, I would suggest to have a lot more practice available. such as : other written examples that we would need to fill out.

创建者 arun s

Jul 17, 2019

Dear Prof. Bushee,

I must commend you for the efforts you have put int the course material, especially videos and the virtual classroom. This is unarguably the best online course I have come across on the online platform.

创建者 Andi C

Jul 15, 2019

Weeks 3 and 4 get complicated but overall thorough course. Great for beginners.

创建者 Emma J

Jul 14, 2019

Professor Bushee is a great professor; he makes sure to be thorough in his examples when necessary, and also knows when to cut it short. Thank you for a great class. I took this as a refresher course to accounting classes I took about 5 years ago. This was the perfect course! Whether it's a refresher or your first time, I highly recommend this course.

创建者 霍建

Jul 14, 2019

nice

创建者 陈昱言

Jul 14, 2019

great!

创建者 Patrick O D

Jul 14, 2019

Great introduction to many of these concepts!

创建者 Armin B S

Jul 13, 2019

Videos make it really easy to understand accounting principles, with very good examples. Fun to watch

创建者 Florian, C C

Jul 11, 2019

The digital characters are fun ! I like the teacher's humour - makes me laugh in front of my screen but few understand.

创建者 Harold H

Jul 07, 2019

I liked that there were real world examples for analysis. The case studies helped the most. Finally, I liked the ability to work at my own pace and have the ability to see why I missed questions on the homework quizzes.

创建者 Adena M

Jul 03, 2019

Great class!

创建者 Alfredo A T E

Jul 03, 2019

Profesor Brian J Bushee is extremely effective in helping you understand and put into action basic financial accounting concepts. I found it very useful.

创建者 Shixiong W

Jul 03, 2019

Great professor and great course. Very entertaining class and we recommend to people with only econ background but 0 account background

创建者 Aly N A

Jul 03, 2019

It was a great experience in the field I'm interesting in

创建者 Samuel E

Jun 30, 2019

Great Course! Thank you for efforts. Please make sure My thread questions gets answered!

创建者 Carlos A L

Jun 24, 2019

Valuable lessons that you will carry on throughout your professional path. Finance can be complex sometimes but this course manages to show the content in a practical and intuitive way. Fully recomended for anyone who wants to continue learning on the finance path.

创建者 Quoc-Anh V

Jun 24, 2019

I gained so much more from Accounting knowledge than I honestly thought I would. Thank you!

创建者 Elena M

Jun 23, 2019

It was an excellent reviewing course for me. Many thanks.

创建者 Aneta

Jun 17, 2019

It Was very interesting and meaningful experience. Thank you for this course!

创建者 We Y T

Jun 15, 2019

Never knew accounting is that tricky. It's really rewarding to gain this knowledge as I plan for my future business endeavors.

创建者 Haozheng J

Jun 14, 2019

Super helpful and fun!