Chevron Left
返回到 沃顿商务基础毕业项目

学生对 宾夕法尼亚大学 提供的 沃顿商务基础毕业项目 的评价和反馈

4.6
322 个评分

课程概述

Wharton's Applied Knowledge Capstone Project enables you to apply your analytic skills to real business challenges – including your own. You’ll use your newly earned business skills to thoughtfully evaluate a real situation or opportunity from Wharton-governed companies like Shazam and SnapDeal....

热门审阅

KT

Jul 6, 2020

Excellent Course on Business Fundamentals ! I thoroughly enjoyed completing this specialization and I really learnt a lot of business concepts that I could practically apply at my workplace.

RR

Jul 9, 2017

It was my first specialization and I had a wonderful time completing it.I am looking forward for Business Analytics and Entrepreneurship capstone from Wharton Online.

Thank you...!!!!

筛选依据:

26 - 沃顿商务基础毕业项目 的 50 个评论(共 62 个)

创建者 Debdulal K

Jun 18, 2020

This is an excellent opportunity to learn a lot of aspects about marketing and operation management. I fully enjoyed the learning and the rich learning materials . Many thanks

创建者 Pedram S

Sep 11, 2018

I believe that Capstone is a perfect-suitable opportunity for all students who intend to practice their obtained knowledge of the courses in a real world like situation.

创建者 Jaimie W

Jun 19, 2018

The feedback from the other learners was really helpful. I wanted to have a thorough understanding of business planning and happy I achieved it.

创建者 Caio A V

Jan 29, 2017

A must-have set of skills to everyone seeking a better and comprehensive understanding about operations, finance and marketing analysis.

创建者 Ergun H

Oct 11, 2020

Great course! It was very helpful to use the capstone project to review what I learnt again and apply some basic knowledge.

创建者 Si H Y

Aug 14, 2019

Learnt alot by doing the Capstone assignment. Give you a taste of doing actual business opportunity analysis.

创建者 Arun G

Jul 23, 2017

Life changing experience.....Thank You Coursera for helping us out in a big way.

Thanks & Regards,

Arun Gupta

创建者 Daniel J S

Aug 31, 2018

it will force you to think on how to put together all the components for a successful product launch

创建者 Danai S

Oct 14, 2019

Real and Useful courses are continually added and offer the best value for quality education.

创建者 Wentao Y

Jul 15, 2020

Overall great course. It does challenge you to make an extensive presentation in the end.

创建者 Michael J

Apr 27, 2017

Excellent curriculum and staff. Assignments are productive and lectures are informative

创建者 ARVIND M

Jul 9, 2017

The best capstone testing all the concepts learned through individual courses!

创建者 Andreas K

Apr 1, 2019

Excellent to get an overview and an introduction into the various subjects

创建者 Tyler N

Aug 3, 2016

An amazing experience. A lot more work than i thought it would be!

创建者 Abdulrahman A A A

Jul 30, 2022

Wharton Business Foundations Capstone

University of Pennsylvania

创建者 Rean T

Jan 7, 2018

Excellent experience....really useful for my business

创建者 Carlos L

Nov 21, 2016

Excellent course. Highly recommended

创建者 Tian T

May 26, 2018

very very insightful class.

创建者 Shailendra S

Jan 27, 2020

Great learning experience.

创建者 Kieyou N B

Sep 9, 2016

excellent, learned a lot

创建者 Oleksii K

Jan 31, 2017

This is a great course!

创建者 Daniel S

May 28, 2016

I enjoy the challenge.

创建者 Pradeep L

Jul 12, 2020

Enjoyed the course!

创建者 Abhinav Y

Jun 19, 2018

Very well designed

创建者 shrikanth

Apr 24, 2017

Great one!!