Chevron Left
返回到 消费者分析

学生对 宾夕法尼亚大学 提供的 消费者分析 的评价和反馈

4.6
10,920 个评分
2,383 条评论

课程概述

Data about our browsing and buying patterns are everywhere. From credit card transactions and online shopping carts, to customer loyalty programs and user-generated ratings/reviews, there is a staggering amount of data that can be used to describe our past buying behaviors, predict future ones, and prescribe new ways to influence future purchasing decisions. In this course, four of Wharton’s top marketing professors will provide an overview of key areas of customer analytics: descriptive analytics, predictive analytics, prescriptive analytics, and their application to real-world business practices including Amazon, Google, and Starbucks to name a few. This course provides an overview of the field of analytics so that you can make informed business decisions. It is an introduction to the theory of customer analytics, and is not intended to prepare learners to perform customer analytics. Course Learning Outcomes: After completing the course learners will be able to... Describe the major methods of customer data collection used by companies and understand how this data can inform business decisions Describe the main tools used to predict customer behavior and identify the appropriate uses for each tool Communicate key ideas about customer analytics and how the field informs business decisions Communicate the history of customer analytics and latest best practices at top firms...

热门审阅

ND

Jan 30, 2019

Though I have worked on Customer Analytics with my previous work experiences and also on Surveys etc at George Brown College Canada, this module was more than insightful. Lots of learning to learn eh!

MA

Aug 4, 2020

This course includes a comprehensive overview of the all the basic models that are used to analyze data concerning customer behavior. The real-life examples made it easier to relate to those theories.

筛选依据:

1801 - 消费者分析 的 1825 个评论(共 2,334 个)

创建者 Sachin S

Aug 6, 2017

Course lectured with utmost finesse. Prof. Ron Berman can try to keep things more upbeat in my opinion.

创建者 kriti

Sep 19, 2016

lovely lecturers ...learned a lot, feeling more productive now.. hope same goes with other courses too

创建者 Bharat D

May 11, 2020

If the course was more practical oriented I would have enjoyed more.

Overall it was a great experience.

创建者 Jingran Z

Jun 10, 2019

It's way more theoretical than i expected. I feel like there's little that I can apply to future jobs.

创建者 Guo F

Sep 13, 2016

Very inspiring but it could be better if more original models could be shared for analyzing customers.

创建者 Baba P N

Feb 10, 2016

As a undergraduate economics student, it helped me develop a thinking in business which is invaluable.

创建者 Shreya A

Apr 21, 2020

After successfully completing the quizzes, it would be good to know which answers were wrong and why.

创建者 goodboy84

Mar 12, 2020

Some parts have been challenging. But a willing and learning mind surely can overcome the challenges

创建者 Oleg L

Jul 9, 2017

Interesting. I would say there is clear lack of technical details but overall the cource is very good

创建者 Yini ( D

Jul 8, 2019

Totally was nice, but could be better if some concept could go more deep, instead of 5 seconds talks

创建者 Mark P

Feb 9, 2016

The material in the course is great, but it's too short. I'd prefer a longer, more in-depth course.

创建者 Tasha C

Jan 3, 2019

Very informative. Interesting topics, and strategies that can be used to up the level of the team.

创建者 Philipp N

Sep 29, 2018

It could be a little bit more advanced and have more practical examples and cases, like in week 5.

创建者 Viktoria I

Sep 13, 2018

I found information interesting, but would have liked more exercises and application of knowledge.

创建者 raj u

Jan 13, 2017

One of my best experiences in learning through good teaching methods. The lectures are very good.

创建者 Juan P A

Dec 4, 2015

Was too basic, they might want to go deeper with the Analysis with some tool (R would be awesome)

创建者 Monarch A

Apr 30, 2020

explained a lot about basics of customer bhaviour.not recommended for expierienced professionals

创建者 Bukunmi A

Mar 21, 2020

I found this course insightful. I learnt about certain metrics that can be leveraged for growth.

创建者 Asad N

Jul 8, 2019

Very informative, i hoped there would be more case studies and hands on examples. But awesome :)

创建者 ZI L

Nov 27, 2021

Suitable for beginners, professors will give simple examples to help understand and understand.

创建者 Himanshu D

Feb 13, 2017

Good for the beginners who want to acquaint themselves with analytics in customer service area.

创建者 Raphaël M

Nov 26, 2015

Great course. However I would have appreciated more hands on examples, perhaps too theoretical.

创建者 Sasidhar

Jul 2, 2021

It was a great insight into customer analytics. Really liked fader, eric and ragu's teachings.

创建者 susanblevins

Mar 26, 2017

Really good information, but the test questions were not very well written, especially Part 2.

创建者 Thomas N

Oct 20, 2016

Great course for informing the correct mindset for analysis that solve real business problems.