Chevron Left
返回到 消费者分析

学生对 宾夕法尼亚大学 提供的 消费者分析 的评价和反馈

4.6
10,983 个评分

课程概述

Data about our browsing and buying patterns are everywhere. From credit card transactions and online shopping carts, to customer loyalty programs and user-generated ratings/reviews, there is a staggering amount of data that can be used to describe our past buying behaviors, predict future ones, and prescribe new ways to influence future purchasing decisions. In this course, four of Wharton’s top marketing professors will provide an overview of key areas of customer analytics: descriptive analytics, predictive analytics, prescriptive analytics, and their application to real-world business practices including Amazon, Google, and Starbucks to name a few. This course provides an overview of the field of analytics so that you can make informed business decisions. It is an introduction to the theory of customer analytics, and is not intended to prepare learners to perform customer analytics. Course Learning Outcomes: After completing the course learners will be able to... Describe the major methods of customer data collection used by companies and understand how this data can inform business decisions Describe the main tools used to predict customer behavior and identify the appropriate uses for each tool Communicate key ideas about customer analytics and how the field informs business decisions Communicate the history of customer analytics and latest best practices at top firms...

热门审阅

MA

Aug 4, 2020

This course includes a comprehensive overview of the all the basic models that are used to analyze data concerning customer behavior. The real-life examples made it easier to relate to those theories.

ND

Jan 30, 2019

Though I have worked on Customer Analytics with my previous work experiences and also on Surveys etc at George Brown College Canada, this module was more than insightful. Lots of learning to learn eh!

筛选依据:

451 - 消费者分析 的 475 个评论(共 2,354 个)

创建者 Miral P

Apr 9, 2017

Well structured course. Very well explained. The course gives very good insight about how customer analytics is used in decision making.

创建者 Rajesh S

Jan 15, 2017

This course has helped me understand customer analytics. Thanks to all and faculity members who created this course with passion.

Rajesh

创建者 Shirley S

Dec 29, 2016

Great course! I found it very helpful even though I don't work in marketing. Great course if you are interested in business analytics.

创建者 Mayur B R

Aug 15, 2019

The presentations as well as the extra study material provided was extremely informative. I'm highly satisfied with the course content.

创建者 Joseph F

Dec 24, 2018

very interesting and I learned a lot in which I hope to use professionally. Thank you so much for the opportunity to take this course.

创建者 Asif G

Aug 30, 2018

This is an excellent course for understanding and appreciating the field of customer analytics through a plethora of real life examples

创建者 Ameya P

Jun 16, 2018

a very good course to know and have a better understanding about customer analytics with clear and simple language with impact examples

创建者 Nilesh P

Apr 16, 2016

This course was best as they have given a real life examples to understand the concept. And many company names are got to know. Thanks.

创建者 Hanumantha P

Nov 19, 2015

I enjoyed the course. it really helped me in understanding how to extract customer information and design customer specific sales data.

创建者 Diogo D S L

Oct 15, 2019

Great Lecturers with real life experience in the matter. Their input is valuable and background in the subject undoubted. Recommended!

创建者 Thu D

Apr 10, 2021

This is such a mind-blowing course that closely aligns with my interest in the interdisciplinary of analytics and customer behaviors.

创建者 ABHISHEK C

Jun 17, 2020

Amazing course material and teaching by the professors. Learnt a lot of new things and the course provided a lot of food for thought.

创建者 German R M S

Sep 29, 2018

Excellente curso, temas de los que conocía menos del 1% y aquí aprendes suficnete para considerarte al día y con conocimiento medio.

创建者 Michael H

Jul 9, 2017

This was a great introduction to customer analytics and a real eye-opener as to just how powerful these techniques are proving to be.

创建者 Karun D

Nov 30, 2016

Nice built up for offline advertising professionals to jump straight to customer analytics giving a well taught digital introduction.

创建者 Anastasija R

Nov 25, 2016

I love this course. This course provided an overview of the field of analytics and I learned how to make informed business decisions.

创建者 Mischa M

Feb 8, 2022

Very eye-opening and applicable to where the industry is going! All of the lessons were informative and can be reapplied right away.

创建者 Md A A

Feb 20, 2020

I found it mind propelling. It shapes how I used to think about this and how we should think about Dat and marketing in the future.

创建者 Vijaya L K

Jan 8, 2019

Really good introduction to how Customer analytics can drive business decisions.

Great examples and explanations by the instructors.

创建者 Dhaval S

May 21, 2018

Fablous course! must must for marketing students and the people who are entering into data sceince and having a marketing background

创建者 Rebekka G

Jun 11, 2017

This course have provided me with a lot of interesting and helpfull insight, and I will highly recommend everyone I know to take it.

创建者 Robert C

Aug 8, 2021

Great information, lectures, lecturers and course. I gained knowledge and concepts I could identify with and impliment immediately.

创建者 Kaustubh C D

Mar 8, 2019

This course really help me understand what customer analytics is. Gives good knowledge & future prediction for customer analytics.

创建者 SAURAV K

Sep 26, 2020

I really like the kind of information and knowledge that I gained and also the assignments were testing me on my application part.

创建者 jeetendra s p

Feb 2, 2020

I learnt many things from this course, its also improve my analytical skills. and thanks a lot to help and support me for cousera.