Chevron Left
返回到 消费者分析

学生对 宾夕法尼亚大学 提供的 消费者分析 的评价和反馈

4.5
6,970 个评分
1,485 个审阅

课程概述

Data about our browsing and buying patterns are everywhere. From credit card transactions and online shopping carts, to customer loyalty programs and user-generated ratings/reviews, there is a staggering amount of data that can be used to describe our past buying behaviors, predict future ones, and prescribe new ways to influence future purchasing decisions. In this course, four of Wharton’s top marketing professors will provide an overview of key areas of customer analytics: descriptive analytics, predictive analytics, prescriptive analytics, and their application to real-world business practices including Amazon, Google, and Starbucks to name a few. This course provides an overview of the field of analytics so that you can make informed business decisions. It is an introduction to the theory of customer analytics, and is not intended to prepare learners to perform customer analytics. Course Learning Outcomes: After completing the course learners will be able to... Describe the major methods of customer data collection used by companies and understand how this data can inform business decisions Describe the main tools used to predict customer behavior and identify the appropriate uses for each tool Communicate key ideas about customer analytics and how the field informs business decisions Communicate the history of customer analytics and latest best practices at top firms...

热门审阅

ND

Jan 31, 2019

Though I have worked on Customer Analytics with my previous work experiences and also on Surveys etc at George Brown College Canada, this module was more than insightful. Lots of learning to learn eh!

SS

Nov 15, 2016

Amazing course for even beginners in the field of customer analytics. Highly recommend to do this course for enhancing the analytical skills. Examples and case studies explains the concept very well.

筛选依据:

51 - 消费者分析 的 75 个评论(共 1,429 个)

创建者 Nicole K

Mar 11, 2019

I really enjoyed this course. There was a good mix of numerical theories and general concepts. It'll definitely come in handy in the future.

创建者 Siti A F

Mar 15, 2019

I enjoyed the course especially because of the real corporations's problems. Thank you professors.

创建者 Himanshu S

Mar 17, 2019

This course have changed my thought process towards the customer and there analysis

创建者 Ali I

Mar 15, 2019

Amazing course

创建者 Rangga I P

Mar 17, 2019

I do love this course, it gives me a broader knowledge about marketing especially in the field of Customer analytics. Knowing the right customer, how to manage them, etc are the biggest challenge for all company in the world. In this course you will learn a lot.

创建者 Pranav A

Mar 19, 2019

Fantastic course! Amazing Professors!!

创建者 Silvio A G B

Mar 01, 2019

thank you very much for the opportunity, it seemed a very interensate, dynamic and entertaining course, loaded with a lot of useful information

创建者 Pankaj R

Mar 21, 2019

How to create valuable data, ranking of the customers according to there presence, marketing techniques, customer data collection applications and many more. thank you somuch

创建者 Akanksha M

Mar 22, 2019

Very practical and good way of teaching terms and analytical references. I was intrigued right from the starting.

创建者 BENKACEM N

Mar 23, 2019

great

创建者 Gopikrishna

Mar 24, 2019

Fantastic and Great Course for anyone who is interested to Learn Marketing Analytics and to understand Consumer Behaviour!!!

Great Sessions from Expert Group. Thoroughly Enjoyed Learning this Course!!!!

Thanks to All!!!!!

创建者 Juan D V D

Mar 25, 2019

Great course.

创建者 Miguel R

Mar 26, 2019

Superb course. It's changed the way I look at data forever!

创建者 Cecilia

Mar 25, 2019

It's very helpful for beginners to know more about customer analytics.

创建者 Nitin A

Mar 28, 2019

Good content, gives a basic understanding of what customer analytics is and how it has helped businesses in collecting data, exploring it, analysing it, making predictions to optimize and then taking business decisions based on those predictions. Needless to mention, the faculty that delivers the course is excellent.

创建者 zanzhongyang

Dec 20, 2018

clarity knowledge delivery,helpful program,thanks for the platform!

创建者 Sonia W

Dec 19, 2018

Great course.

创建者 Prathamesh W

Dec 21, 2018

This is a great course for those who don't have any previous knowledge about analytics.

创建者 Shailesh P

Dec 04, 2018

Very informative course,Well explained

创建者 Shaharol N B M

Dec 04, 2018

Excellent knowledge about Customer Analysis

创建者 Sourabh A K

Dec 07, 2018

Wonderful Course

创建者 Joseph F

Dec 24, 2018

very interesting and I learned a lot in which I hope to use professionally. Thank you so much for the opportunity to take this course.

创建者 Bhavya D

Dec 25, 2018

Excellent course with diverse knowledge gained.

创建者 Ashutosh

Dec 09, 2018

its a great course to start with